Chevron Left
Voltar para Industrial IoT on Google Cloud Platform

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Industrial IoT on Google Cloud Platform da instituição Google Cloud

4.5
estrelas
2,090 classificações
595 avaliações

Sobre o curso

By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<< Welcome to the Coursera course, Industrial Internet of Things (IoT) on Google Cloud Platform (GCP) brought to you by the Google Cloud team. I’m Catherine Gamboa and I’m going to be your guide. This course covers the entire Industrial IoT network architecture from sensors and devices to analysis. The course discusses sensors and devices but the focus is on the cloud side. You'll learn about the importance of scaling, device communication, and processing streaming data. The course uses simulated devices in the labs to allow you to concentrate on learning the cloud side of IIoT. The course is a little different than most Coursera courses because there is very little video. Most of the learning is done with short readings, quizzes, and labs. This course takes about two weeks to complete, 11-12 hours of work with 6 of those hours spent in labs. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: create a streaming data pipeline, to create registries with Cloud IoT Core, topics and subscriptions with Cloud Pub/Sub, store data on Google Cloud Storage, query the data in BigQuery, and gain data insights with Dataprep. You'll learn and practice these skills in 7 labs. Then you'll have an opportunity to test yourself in an optional capstone lab using simulated devices or Cloud IoT Core Inspector....

Melhores avaliações

AK

Jul 12, 2020

It was a nice experience for me . I learnt a lot about google cloud platform and how the cloud works .Their assignments and labs were very fun and productive. This is a perfect course for a beginner.

SM

May 23, 2020

Great Course. I was new to Google Cloud. But, the course teach well about the Google Cloud Platform. I had some problems in the Qwiklab sessions. But, I resolve them by chatting. Thank You!

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 591 Avaliações para o Industrial IoT on Google Cloud Platform

por Abdul S

May 12, 2020

This is a very informative course. I would recommend this course to people who are interested in IoT.

por Yagnik B

Jun 24, 2020

The course was the best for know about cloud & iot that how we can use iot in cloud and monitor work

por Zaid K

Aug 30, 2020

Loved the fact that it is interactive, I really developed my skills in this area. Thank you Google.

por Umamageswaran

Jun 29, 2020

Excellent ,but when we use Google cloud platform it will be better if we need some Chatbot tohelpus

por Tushar S

Apr 14, 2020

Really good and nice training i hope in upcoming days you guys do provide with nice content as such

por Dhiraj K

Oct 11, 2019

The course is very interactive. More important thing is that it contains most of the practical labs

por Sagar J

May 10, 2020

Great Course. Very easy to use UI. Helped me to gain basic knowledge about Google Cloud Platform.

por Rajratnam S

Apr 09, 2020

Great course! Helped me gain a good knowledge on Industrial IoT through the Google Cloud Platform

por Adi F W

Jun 01, 2020

New insight for me to know how the Iot works with cloud system. i need to learn more about this.

por Richard S

Jul 30, 2020

Good intro to GCP version of IoT. Hands on labs good to get experience with the components.

por Alejandro J T C

Jun 09, 2020

Great course for learn the process to create a full Iot network using Google Cloud Platform

por NEELIMA J

May 07, 2020

Loved this course. The labs were very interesting and gave a hands-on learning experience.

por Goffredo S

May 04, 2020

the course well show the use of all GCP services to move, manage, stream, analyze IOT data

por Kaiwalya S M

Jul 19, 2020

Very good content and an interactive course. It helped me to learn a lot of new skills.

por Manish P

Aug 01, 2020

Very interesting course , I have learned about very big data management in easy steps.

por RAMESH A

May 24, 2020

Excellent Course. The duration of the course can be extended from 2 weeks to 3 weeks.

por Walter S F

Apr 23, 2020

Good Course, gained a lot of knowledge about Industrial IoT on Google cloud platform.

por Akshay P

Mar 28, 2020

Qwiklabs was one of the best part of this coursework.Thanking you for financial aid.

por Dhananjay G

May 26, 2020

Easy and understandable content. Excellent video explanation and hands-on practice.

por Sai M A

Jun 08, 2020

Interactive classes with lab sessions really helped in understanding the concepts.

por Sugumar

Sep 09, 2019

Nice session. Useful for beginners to get the list of topics to be learnt for IoT.

por Ali I

Jul 13, 2020

It was a pretty good experience and the course was very good it covered all basis

por Anton P

May 27, 2020

the course is very interactive and the explanation of the material is very clear

por Sai R

Sep 11, 2020

I was able to learn a lot about google cloud. An excellent course for beginers

por Naveen K S

Sep 07, 2020

The course was very interesting. The qwiklabs activities were very interesting.