Chevron Left
Voltar para Industrial IoT on Google Cloud

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Industrial IoT on Google Cloud da instituição Google Cloud

4.5
estrelas
2,417 classificações
689 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn Industrial Internet of Things on Google Cloud...

Melhores avaliações

AK
11 de Jul de 2020

It was a nice experience for me . I learnt a lot about google cloud platform and how the cloud works .Their assignments and labs were very fun and productive. This is a perfect course for a beginner.

YG
12 de Abr de 2020

Great Course. I was new to Google Cloud. But, the course teach well about the Google Cloud Platform. I had some problems in the Qwiklab sessions. But, I resolve them by chatting. Thank You!

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 687 Avaliações para o Industrial IoT on Google Cloud

por Fauzan N

23 de Mai de 2020

this is amazing course that I ever done, but in some case maybe the tutorial need to update, instructions with console is different

por Damir D A

5 de Mai de 2020

Captivating course with a lot of learning material and real Google Cloud Platform (and related 3rd party tools) hands-on sessions.

por Victor D

29 de Ago de 2019

Definitely interesting course. it completely covers from device to data collection, and getting insights of data. to presentation.

por Aditi D J

10 de Mai de 2020

An amazing course, with great information about the GCP and how to use it. I would definitely recommend to everyone to take this.

por SAURABH D Y

9 de Jul de 2020

More Videos and subject related live examples are required.

Thanks for giving this opportunity to learn and explore my knowledge.

por Aditya G

7 de Jun de 2020

VERY TOUGH COURSE YET UNDERSTOOD WELL BY THE WAY THEY TAUGHT. EXCELLENT COURSE. TAKES TIME BE PATIENT AND HAVE A HAPPY LEARNING

por Manish

7 de Jun de 2020

please suggest me data analytics, AI in the field of electrical engineering and POWER systems .

course is excellent and thank you

por Shahid M

14 de Jan de 2021

I love this course it cover all aspect of google cloud development. it focuses on demo and Lab rather than just lecture videos.

por Purnima Y

28 de Jun de 2020

This course is awesome & as per current technology IoT is market demanding. So this course is very knowledgeable

Thanks Coursera

por Baskaran B

11 de Jun de 2020

This course gave me confidence and insights on cloud part of IIOT which i lacked as a embedded software developer. Great course

por raj t

16 de Jun de 2021

This course is very interactive and with a lot of practice on Qwicklab. his gives learner a real time good experience of labs

por Dustin Z

3 de Jan de 2021

A good, quick overview of IoT and the use of Google Cloud Platform. Recommend for anyone interested in an introduction to IoT

por AliKalantary

29 de Nov de 2020

It was such a wonderful course I have ever passed and I could increase my knowledge in this field.

Thank you, Coursera for all

por Raushan k

14 de Jun de 2020

Wonderful experience it was to learn and understand this course from basic.. Thank u Coursera..u made my vacation so useful..

por Deval K

13 de Abr de 2020

Reading and video material was great, and instructions in lab exercise was to the point. I have learnt a lot in this course.

por yuva r

13 de Ago de 2020

it s good course with good basic covered and if more practical things need to be covered and missing of the GCS real time

por Dhavalkumar M S

25 de Abr de 2020

it's very helpful for my master study, i m learning in this course is iot and data storage and how make the cloud report.

por shahad A

25 de Out de 2020

a really good course for cloud computing beginners interesting and easy to understand also, i loved the labs soooo much

por Rumi S

17 de Mai de 2020

It was a great experience to work with you ma'am.

cousrera : your course is superb easily understandable.

i just love it.

por rinku c

18 de Dez de 2020

loved and understood all contents.learned lots of new things.big thinks to instructors and not to forget to the google.

por Alejandra M L

11 de Ago de 2019

I personally enjoyed it so much! It is challenging and very fun. I learned so many new skills I am going to apply asap.

por Sumit H

18 de Jun de 2020

best course for IOT from Google Cloud ,much interesting in this course was labs which helps us to understand better

por Jeswin S R W

29 de Mai de 2020

Well most of the time is spend in reading article.But it is a good course for IOT learning especially for beginners

por emre h

25 de Mai de 2020

Nice, hads-on course. IT wraps IoT basics and GCP. The course is fun to follow. Little prior knowledge is required.

por Shaikh M A

27 de Mai de 2020

This course has provided an amazing experience. I am glad I was able to use the concepts taught in practical labs.