Chevron Left
Voltar para Industrial IoT on Google Cloud Platform

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Industrial IoT on Google Cloud Platform da instituição Google Cloud

4.5
estrelas
2,274 classificações
656 avaliações

Sobre o curso

By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<< Welcome to the Coursera course, Industrial Internet of Things (IoT) on Google Cloud Platform (GCP) brought to you by the Google Cloud team. I’m Catherine Gamboa and I’m going to be your guide. This course covers the entire Industrial IoT network architecture from sensors and devices to analysis. The course discusses sensors and devices but the focus is on the cloud side. You'll learn about the importance of scaling, device communication, and processing streaming data. The course uses simulated devices in the labs to allow you to concentrate on learning the cloud side of IIoT. The course is a little different than most Coursera courses because there is very little video. Most of the learning is done with short readings, quizzes, and labs. This course takes about two weeks to complete, 11-12 hours of work with 6 of those hours spent in labs. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: create a streaming data pipeline, to create registries with Cloud IoT Core, topics and subscriptions with Cloud Pub/Sub, store data on Google Cloud Storage, query the data in BigQuery, and gain data insights with Dataprep. You'll learn and practice these skills in 7 labs. Then you'll have an opportunity to test yourself in an optional capstone lab using simulated devices or Cloud IoT Core Inspector....

Melhores avaliações

AK
11 de Jul de 2020

It was a nice experience for me . I learnt a lot about google cloud platform and how the cloud works .Their assignments and labs were very fun and productive. This is a perfect course for a beginner.

SM
22 de Mai de 2020

Great Course. I was new to Google Cloud. But, the course teach well about the Google Cloud Platform. I had some problems in the Qwiklab sessions. But, I resolve them by chatting. Thank You!

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 651 Avaliações para o Industrial IoT on Google Cloud Platform

por Sayan C

25 de Mai de 2020

This course gives a very brief , compact but clear idea about IoT and IIoT. This course can be learnt as a beginning of further studies in Iot. Really Helpful it was.

por Kapil D

1 de Mai de 2020

It was really very nice experience to attend this. The concept of labs makes the concept clear is a very good idea, it was very informative and fun at the same time.

por M S A

8 de Abr de 2020

Thank you so much for the course, Google. i will keeping on this much information about internet of things how it works- actually doing it by myself in the futures.

por Deo L

18 de Mai de 2020

Really easy to follow and give detailed information on each reading, video, and lab sessions. Recommended for those of you who wanted to get into the IoT field

por Krishnakanth M

25 de Jul de 2020

Was very interesting and helpful Course. Helped me in learning how many things can be turned into IOT-based. Will definitely try to work on some IOT projects!

por Venkata N R G

10 de Fev de 2019

This is an interesting course and I was able to navigate to complete it quickly in the allotted time. I am looking forward to similar courses in the future

por Azhar K

28 de Jul de 2020

Really great course that taught me a lot about IoT and GCP, now I can comprehend most of the things related to IoT, GCP, Devices, Connectors, Reports etc.

por Bhoopendra j

11 de Mai de 2020

Awesome course... Lab is awesome... Work on such type of cloud platform is awsm moment for me... Thank u google.. Waiting for such type of more courses .

por Bala M

1 de Mai de 2020

honestly it is one of the toughest course in my experience with coursera but undoubtedly the gcp made it very advanced for the learners with their labs

por Projjal G

11 de Mai de 2020

This course was both meaningful and interactive. I learnt a lot of things especially about how devices communicate on the cloud and data management.

por Prashant S

15 de Abr de 2020

Ready-to-Go theory concepts + Hands-on exercise with QwikLabs + Direct/Scenario-based quiz available in this course helps to keep the momentum going.

por Gerson B

28 de Abr de 2020

I had not been inside this field before, so it was a great experience, hard but it worth it, because the content in it very valuable and applicable.

por 17-153_Christine J

13 de Jun de 2020

I've never completed a course like this before and I cannot express how great the instructor was and the overall content of the material. Thankyou!

por KOVVURU M K

8 de Ago de 2020

The reading part is boring but the labs are awesome. You will have actual experience of using google cloud platform. Thanks coursera and google.

por Techolution

23 de Dez de 2019

Thanks for well organized concepts and qwiklab for practicing concepts. Now I can use GCP tools for making cloud solutions in efficient way...

por Marco C

15 de Fev de 2019

Very well done Google Cloud IoT getting start lab, i've grasped all basic info i needed to start handle all the data in the IoT environment.

por AJITH L

3 de Mai de 2020

i have enjoyed this course, it was very interesting but firstly i was very confused later i keep concentrate on it than it become easy ;-)

por Max M

18 de Out de 2020

Excelente curso, solo el ultimo modulo de "Data Studio" no permite compartir el reporte, como se pide en el ultimo paso del laboratorio

por Srujan R G

26 de Mai de 2020

I have thoroughly enjoyed the course material and found it much effective to upgrade my skillset! Thanks to Google and Coursera Team!

por Mohtashim B A

21 de Abr de 2020

An overall good and comprehensive course for the holistic overview of IoT platform in general and Google Cloud platform in particular

por Soham D S

27 de Mai de 2020

it was a bit tough for me as it is a new field to me and many new termsi havent came across before but overall an awesome experience

por Fauzan N R

23 de Mai de 2020

this is amazing course that I ever done, but in some case maybe the tutorial need to update, instructions with console is different

por Damir D A

5 de Mai de 2020

Captivating course with a lot of learning material and real Google Cloud Platform (and related 3rd party tools) hands-on sessions.

por Arul R

29 de Ago de 2019

Definitely interesting course. it completely covers from device to data collection, and getting insights of data. to presentation.

por Aditi D J

10 de Mai de 2020

An amazing course, with great information about the GCP and how to use it. I would definitely recommend to everyone to take this.