Chevron Left
Voltar para Industrial IoT on Google Cloud

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Industrial IoT on Google Cloud da instituição Google Cloud

4.5
estrelas
2,367 classificações
681 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn Industrial Internet of Things on Google Cloud...

Melhores avaliações

AK
11 de Jul de 2020

It was a nice experience for me . I learnt a lot about google cloud platform and how the cloud works .Their assignments and labs were very fun and productive. This is a perfect course for a beginner.

YG
12 de Abr de 2020

Great Course. I was new to Google Cloud. But, the course teach well about the Google Cloud Platform. I had some problems in the Qwiklab sessions. But, I resolve them by chatting. Thank You!

Filtrar por:

651 — 675 de 677 Avaliações para o Industrial IoT on Google Cloud

por Dipanwita R

19 de Jun de 2020

Bit too technical

por widiya w

27 de Mai de 2020

i like job

por Ariel R

27 de Set de 2019

Course is ok, but you guys offer an optional Capstone Project at the end, such a project is not available! Requested a refund from Coursera, with no luck

por GOLAKOTI G V P S R

24 de Dez de 2019

There are no optional labs at the end of course for practice project. Kindly provide those labs.

por Dennis J B S M

10 de Ago de 2020

Some labs do not work and there is too much material for just twoo weeks

por Dhanya b k

29 de Out de 2020

the lab instructions are not clear

por Dangade S

4 de Set de 2020

Quick lab crashes many times😔

por Rakesh C R

5 de Jul de 2019

The labs were not user friedly

por Nusri N

19 de Jun de 2020

too much for 2 weeks

por Shailesh S

20 de Mai de 2020

Boo

por Anton B

13 de Mar de 2021

Awful labs and the reading can be summarized in half the time

I cannot recommend this course. You will spend hours copying instructions from the instruction sheet to Google cloud console - I was able to do this about 3/4 of the time without a problem, but I didn't learn anything in following the cookbook. You have no chance of recovering if you do something wrong.. You will learn that Google cloud is a mess of lots of different tools and with error messages that are cryptic.

por Moe P O

7 de Jun de 2021

Why does it need money to submit quizzes? Only certificate should be the difference between purchasing a course and enrolling the free one. I wasted my time to reach the first quiz only to realize it needs to be paid. I unenrolled.

por Francisco J M C

15 de Abr de 2020

Very poor content just a few concepts worth (if you have done the Data Engineering and ML specialization). IoT concepts should be included in the latter and eliminate this one.

At most, it should be offered as a free course.

por Luis C L G

2 de Ago de 2021

Q​uite simple and repetitive course. You do the same again and again on the labs. Besides of that, IoT knowledge is not taught on depth, just some simple notes that you can learn by some free reads on the Internet.

por Jonathan N C K

1 de Mai de 2020

Labs often could not properly grade with the external grading tool resulting in not being able pass certain labs no matter how many times you try, and you only have three tries for each lab session.

por Yash Y B

3 de Mai de 2020

I was expecting a lot from this course but when I saw that there a minimal video content and much of a text based learning ,broke the spirit of continuing course.

por JAY C

26 de Abr de 2020

I submitted all the labs and these are absolutely correct but still showing that I did not complete my task.

por Deleted A

30 de Dez de 2020

absolutely terrible. the instructions given during lab time are not compatible with that version of lab.

por Try H A

24 de Jul de 2020

Poorly organized course. Most content seems like advert of Google Cloud Platform.

por BT18ECE020 A M

8 de Jun de 2019

there are errors In one labs so I couldn't complete my course.

por Eliana A A B

5 de Nov de 2020

Sale en inglés las lectura y yo hablo español

por Manoj V

1 de Jun de 2020

Use Less Course, Totally waste of money.

por SHUBHAM A B

3 de Abr de 2021

More Video content needed

por Deleted A

16 de Mai de 2020

Is there a way to cancel?

por Rajat Y

7 de Mai de 2020

Unable to understand