Chevron Left
Voltar para Industrial IoT on Google Cloud

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Industrial IoT on Google Cloud da instituição Google Cloud

4.5
estrelas
2,367 classificações
681 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn Industrial Internet of Things on Google Cloud...

Melhores avaliações

AK
11 de Jul de 2020

It was a nice experience for me . I learnt a lot about google cloud platform and how the cloud works .Their assignments and labs were very fun and productive. This is a perfect course for a beginner.

SM
22 de Mai de 2020

Great Course. I was new to Google Cloud. But, the course teach well about the Google Cloud Platform. I had some problems in the Qwiklab sessions. But, I resolve them by chatting. Thank You!

Filtrar por:

626 — 650 de 676 Avaliações para o Industrial IoT on Google Cloud

por zeyad o m

14 de Jul de 2020

this course is amazing for IoT Geeks but it needs to break complex concepts to simpler ones and each step in the course should have a real life example to help students get the the intuition behind that concepts

por Rafael A W

21 de Mai de 2020

I could explain a little bit more the concepts behind each task. It feels like a tutorial to use a software with the goal to sell the product, not to teach IoT thought the software

por Javier J

10 de Jul de 2020

The labs have issues, they are timed, activities are repetitive, sometimes not clear or updated to the latest version and its hard to find the tools to use.

por Phitcha P

13 de Abr de 2020

Good introduction to IoT WITH Google and support, but some features on the lab didn't work as it should, so rooms for improvement. but its all good.

por YAJUSH T

3 de Mai de 2020

The course was okay , kind of fast paced, some of the things were not cleared as this course is really industry focused. But overall good course.

por Shayan A

19 de Abr de 2020

A good course but add some demo labs videos as well. use more videos to define more about the basics of IoT. Pipelines, Storage etc

por prerit s

28 de Jun de 2020

Less on video, rest it was good. More explanation could be done. Labs assistance was good but at times it show unecassry error

por RaGhul R

16 de Abr de 2020

Video tuitorial can be added to how to use the lap . Examples with scripting languages would be more helpful

por Edward K

9 de Mar de 2021

Some of the temporary access rights were not properly activated for some of the Google lab exercises.

por Domantas G

21 de Ago de 2020

wonderful course, just needs a little adjustment on the labs, because I couldn't finish some of them

por Sadman K M

13 de Mai de 2020

The Course lab needs to get upgraded with new interface of google cloud. I found some labs confusing

por Rohit K A

24 de Mai de 2020

Not worth it. Looks like google cloud team didn't put all their heart in preparing this course.

por Md s s

12 de Abr de 2020

somehow there were problems invoked due to the qwiklabs labs

But the course is worth learning .

por RENJIT J

12 de Jul de 2020

Few labs were not getting executed.But the courses will be completed if we complete the steps

por Ritesh S

23 de Jan de 2021

pls reduce the lab task. doing same things repeatedly waste so much time.

por Friedrich A

13 de Ago de 2020

some of the later qwicklab explanations seem to be outdated

por RL

6 de Dez de 2020

A very helpful course. Labs and activities are the top.

por Shobhit S

3 de Ago de 2020

Most of the Labs didn't work properly :(

por Alyssa G P

1 de Ago de 2020

In qwiklab, the steps are not consistent

por Nicholas J

13 de Jun de 2020

enjoyed but had a few issues with 2 labs

por fan c

14 de Abr de 2020

Lack of larger, complete examples

por Jaikishan K

21 de Jun de 2021

I had issues with the qwik lab

por Suhail P

9 de Abr de 2020

Note that much Instructive

por Dixing X

10 de Abr de 2019

The tasks are too easy

por Nupur G

25 de Mai de 2020

Can add videos more.