Chevron Left
Voltar para Industrial IoT on Google Cloud

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Industrial IoT on Google Cloud da instituição Google Cloud

4.5
estrelas
2,382 classificações
684 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn Industrial Internet of Things on Google Cloud...

Melhores avaliações

AK
11 de Jul de 2020

It was a nice experience for me . I learnt a lot about google cloud platform and how the cloud works .Their assignments and labs were very fun and productive. This is a perfect course for a beginner.

YG
12 de Abr de 2020

Great Course. I was new to Google Cloud. But, the course teach well about the Google Cloud Platform. I had some problems in the Qwiklab sessions. But, I resolve them by chatting. Thank You!

Filtrar por:

526 — 550 de 682 Avaliações para o Industrial IoT on Google Cloud

por Anuja G J

18 de Mai de 2020

its very interesting course and by doing this course i have learned the what is GCP and how its works.

and i also the IOT.

por James W

11 de Set de 2019

Good overview of GCP IoT products and intro to all. Didn't know about the DataFlow templates before this class. Well done

por Ravindra P

14 de Abr de 2020

Lab work needs review and update. Some quiz answers are not 'correct' answers and such questions should be reconsidered.

por Elvan S

11 de Mai de 2020

Very informative reading materials with easy-to-follow lab sessions, might be a little challenging for the first week.

por Martin W

13 de Abr de 2020

Soume exercises have been a little bit anoying.

Generally good texts... even there could be some more IoT-Content

por Luis E N

28 de Jun de 2021

It's a good introductory course. It would only be necessary to update certain images and clarify certain steps.

por Manh C B

16 de Ago de 2020

This course give you the foundation knowledge of IIoT and GG Cloud Platform. Easy to learn and understand !!

por ASHWIN K T

30 de Mai de 2020

This course is so informative. Also, the hands on experience through Qwiklabs is very useful and effective.

por sanjay m

27 de Mai de 2020

everything is well structured and good only their is error in qwiklab of analyzing data with big query.

por Bashar E

28 de Abr de 2020

In general, the course material and information are good. Hope to fix the labs problems.

Best Regards

por Jorge P

28 de Jul de 2020

Details in labs steps and tasks descriptions should be improved. Otherwise is a great course.

por Stephen M

6 de Dez de 2019

Could have been more challenging. But I look forward to the other courses offered by google.

por Subramanian R

26 de Abr de 2020

This was a wonderful experience to know how things work. Thank you for the amazing classes.

por Carlos R

6 de Jul de 2020

Muy buen curso, me gustaría que se hiciera más practicas enfocadas en integraciones reales

por sai t

13 de Set de 2020

The course can be made more understandable by adding more videos instead of only reading.

por Ignatius I D

26 de Out de 2020

It is a great course for showing the flow foundation of IoT services with Google Cloud

por Jack H

24 de Abr de 2020

Labs were cool, but I feel they don't teach too much. Not much useful discussion.

por Muhammad F B E

29 de Ago de 2020

I was expecting lectures similar with Google IT Automation with Python courses.

por Yaseen B

2 de Mai de 2020

This course is amazing, althoug. some labs need review by the technical writer.

por Stefano F

11 de Abr de 2020

I like a more classical approach to courses, don't like learning in quizzes.

por 17 7 S K

13 de Ago de 2020

Learnt a lot through Google Cloud Platform. Lab sessions were interesting

por harsh m

15 de Jul de 2020

It was nice experience to know about google cloud technology,Thank you!

por Hesham E

12 de Jun de 2020

Very good course introducing you to the future of IoT, and industry 4.0

por Akshay N P

24 de Abr de 2020

There are some problems in qwiklab but the overall experience was great