Chevron Left
Voltar para Industrial IoT on Google Cloud Platform

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Industrial IoT on Google Cloud Platform da instituição Google Cloud

4.5
estrelas
2,356 classificações
678 avaliações

Sobre o curso

By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<< Welcome to the Coursera course, Industrial Internet of Things (IoT) on Google Cloud Platform (GCP) brought to you by the Google Cloud team. I’m Catherine Gamboa and I’m going to be your guide. This course covers the entire Industrial IoT network architecture from sensors and devices to analysis. The course discusses sensors and devices but the focus is on the cloud side. You'll learn about the importance of scaling, device communication, and processing streaming data. The course uses simulated devices in the labs to allow you to concentrate on learning the cloud side of IIoT. The course is a little different than most Coursera courses because there is very little video. Most of the learning is done with short readings, quizzes, and labs. This course takes about two weeks to complete, 11-12 hours of work with 6 of those hours spent in labs. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: create a streaming data pipeline, to create registries with Cloud IoT Core, topics and subscriptions with Cloud Pub/Sub, store data on Google Cloud Storage, query the data in BigQuery, and gain data insights with Dataprep. You'll learn and practice these skills in 7 labs. Then you'll have an opportunity to test yourself in an optional capstone lab using simulated devices or Cloud IoT Core Inspector....

Melhores avaliações

AK
11 de Jul de 2020

It was a nice experience for me . I learnt a lot about google cloud platform and how the cloud works .Their assignments and labs were very fun and productive. This is a perfect course for a beginner.

YG
12 de Abr de 2020

Great Course. I was new to Google Cloud. But, the course teach well about the Google Cloud Platform. I had some problems in the Qwiklab sessions. But, I resolve them by chatting. Thank You!

Filtrar por:

526 — 550 de 675 Avaliações para o Industrial IoT on Google Cloud Platform

por Martin W

13 de Abr de 2020

Soume exercises have been a little bit anoying.

Generally good texts... even there could be some more IoT-Content

por Manh C B

16 de Ago de 2020

This course give you the foundation knowledge of IIoT and GG Cloud Platform. Easy to learn and understand !!

por ASHWIN K T

30 de Mai de 2020

This course is so informative. Also, the hands on experience through Qwiklabs is very useful and effective.

por sanjay m

27 de Mai de 2020

everything is well structured and good only their is error in qwiklab of analyzing data with big query.

por Bashar E

28 de Abr de 2020

In general, the course material and information are good. Hope to fix the labs problems.

Best Regards

por Jorge A P

28 de Jul de 2020

Details in labs steps and tasks descriptions should be improved. Otherwise is a great course.

por STEPHEN M

6 de Dez de 2019

Could have been more challenging. But I look forward to the other courses offered by google.

por Subramanian R

26 de Abr de 2020

This was a wonderful experience to know how things work. Thank you for the amazing classes.

por Carlos R

6 de Jul de 2020

Muy buen curso, me gustaría que se hiciera más practicas enfocadas en integraciones reales

por sai t

13 de Set de 2020

The course can be made more understandable by adding more videos instead of only reading.

por Ignatius I D

26 de Out de 2020

It is a great course for showing the flow foundation of IoT services with Google Cloud

por Jack H

24 de Abr de 2020

Labs were cool, but I feel they don't teach too much. Not much useful discussion.

por Muhammad F B E

29 de Ago de 2020

I was expecting lectures similar with Google IT Automation with Python courses.

por Yaseen B

2 de Mai de 2020

This course is amazing, althoug. some labs need review by the technical writer.

por Stefano F

11 de Abr de 2020

I like a more classical approach to courses, don't like learning in quizzes.

por _7147 S K

13 de Ago de 2020

Learnt a lot through Google Cloud Platform. Lab sessions were interesting

por Harsh M

15 de Jul de 2020

It was nice experience to know about google cloud technology,Thank you!

por Hesham E

12 de Jun de 2020

Very good course introducing you to the future of IoT, and industry 4.0

por Akshay N P

24 de Abr de 2020

There are some problems in qwiklab but the overall experience was great

por Ave J C

27 de Mar de 2019

Course very interesting, but felt messy and not ready for "production"

por Jaime E A

6 de Jun de 2020

It was really useful course, in which I could learn the basic of IoT.

por Vikram D

16 de Mai de 2020

some part of the Labs did not have the correct flow ie they were old

por Krishnakumar N - P

14 de Mai de 2020

Reading contents should contain more details of the topic discussed.

por Divam J

10 de Jul de 2020

Amazing experience on GCP and excited to learn more in future...