Chevron Left
Voltar para Industrial IoT on Google Cloud

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Industrial IoT on Google Cloud da instituição Google Cloud

4.5
estrelas
2,398 classificações
685 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn Industrial Internet of Things on Google Cloud...

Melhores avaliações

AK
11 de Jul de 2020

It was a nice experience for me . I learnt a lot about google cloud platform and how the cloud works .Their assignments and labs were very fun and productive. This is a perfect course for a beginner.

YG
12 de Abr de 2020

Great Course. I was new to Google Cloud. But, the course teach well about the Google Cloud Platform. I had some problems in the Qwiklab sessions. But, I resolve them by chatting. Thank You!

Filtrar por:

501 — 525 de 683 Avaliações para o Industrial IoT on Google Cloud

por Selvaganapathy M

17 de Mai de 2020

An Excellent Course to know more about the IoT Cloud. Had a hands - on experience about working in cloud. Thanks to the instructor for giving such a wonderful platform for learning about cloud through hands-on.

por Deleted A

11 de Abr de 2020

The course mostly deals with the google cloud part. I am a bit disappointed with the qwiklabs. They are a bit different from the present google cloud and it's a bit time consuming to find the work here

por richard b

29 de Mai de 2019

Good Introduction to IOT Serverless Architecture and Components. Would like some real world telemetry to use - say a few wetaher stations around in google offices globally for example.

por Amartya R

23 de Abr de 2020

To the point, application oriented course. Will be very beneficial for understanding foundations necessary for IoT implementation through GCP, for me and anyone new to the platform.

por Suyash L

17 de Ago de 2020

The course content is excellent. Giving a less star because the instructions given in Qwiklabs are not accurate. But Qwiklabs helps you to learn by implementing it on the lab.

por NEIL B C

24 de Jul de 2020

It was a very informative course it helped me to learn alot about Iot and its applications .The labs were very useful as it helped me to learn about bigquery and quick labs .

por Nandhinee R S

11 de Mai de 2020

A valuable course that offers insights into Google Cloud Platform. Happy that I signed up for this course. Now, I know I have lot to learn and look forward to using it.

por G S S

22 de Abr de 2020

The course is apt for beginners, it will take you the smooth ride to all tools of the GCP and gives lucid understanding of various IoT services that are required

por Julian L

12 de Fev de 2019

Fue interesante para conocer el alcance de GCP. Falta mas aterrizar todo lo que se aprendió con la vida real, por eso era tan importante el ultimo proyecto.

por Syed Z N

12 de Mai de 2020

Besides teaching all the tools in the cloud, the course should dive deeper into fundamentals. Fundamentals like how to design a network and maintain it.

por THAKUR B S

24 de Abr de 2020

very good course their was few problems with the lab but i was solved by google customer support team.had clear concepts about google cloud platform

por Steven S

10 de Fev de 2020

Enjoyed the course a lot but there were some areas where the written course was outdated from the tools being used. Overall was really good though.

por Prithviraj J

9 de Dez de 2020

There should be a bit more content on designing end-to-end IoT solutions. This course currently seems to be advertising Google Cloud technologies

por Abhishek J

11 de Ago de 2020

The explanation of the topics were a bit too complicated due to use of technical words that can only be understood by a google cloud professional.

por Evander

11 de Jun de 2020

The excellent course provided labs to experience the google cloud platform. Thanks to the course creators and coursera for such a wonderful course

por Sonali P

17 de Mai de 2020

Nice learning the materials are so effective and labs were also helpful .

Learned a lot on sensors , IOT and how it is used in cloud platform.

por SNEHAL K C

20 de Set de 2020

Informative.

Sometimes i faced some issues with few labs, and i couldn't complete the lab.

But overall, too good course to learn.

Thank you...

por Aditya M

14 de Jun de 2020

Course is quite designed beautifully also this course gives me basic practical knowledge of Google cloud platform through fully guided labs

por Bhavinkumar A P

22 de Mai de 2020

It is a mixture of Cloud and IoT handson. Quite well developed but little old, Google can do better on this and make it more interesting.

por Alan L

25 de Mai de 2020

A good introduction to google cloud platform with practical experience.Some labs where not well documented or based on previous software

por Maram A A

29 de Set de 2020

some labs u did not fully understand what u r doing and why is that it is just copy and paste , overall not so bad given amount of time

por KAZI A U

28 de Jun de 2020

It was a great experience learning with this course. I have learnt many things which can improve myself in recent future. Thank you.

por SHERIN R V U

23 de Mai de 2020

The course was overall good. but it would be more fun if you could add the reading parts in the video if you can. Thank you. <3 :)

por Shyam P

9 de Mai de 2020

Very good contents but few were more of datascience, got some issues in course completion in Qwiklabs but not updated on Coursera.

por Pattara A

11 de Jun de 2020

It's a good course but since some instructions are out of date, it was sometimes hard to get through with the instructions.