Chevron Left
Voltar para Industrial IoT on Google Cloud

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Industrial IoT on Google Cloud da instituição Google Cloud

4.5
estrelas
2,367 classificações
681 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn Industrial Internet of Things on Google Cloud...

Melhores avaliações

AK
11 de Jul de 2020

It was a nice experience for me . I learnt a lot about google cloud platform and how the cloud works .Their assignments and labs were very fun and productive. This is a perfect course for a beginner.

YG
12 de Abr de 2020

Great Course. I was new to Google Cloud. But, the course teach well about the Google Cloud Platform. I had some problems in the Qwiklab sessions. But, I resolve them by chatting. Thank You!

Filtrar por:

451 — 475 de 677 Avaliações para o Industrial IoT on Google Cloud

por Anusha s

28 de Fev de 2021

Great

por Yu G

1 de Jun de 2020

good!

por Himanshu P

21 de Mai de 2020

GREAT

por Lwazi S

3 de Mai de 2020

Good.

por SHANMUGASUNDARAM C

17 de Mai de 2021

Good

por Mochamad T A

30 de Ago de 2020

good

por Bhimavaram s

10 de Jun de 2020

good

por Ishara M C

4 de Jun de 2020

good

por Narayanan K

31 de Mai de 2020

good

por KOTTE J

27 de Mai de 2020

Good

por Fadillah M

27 de Mai de 2020

Good

por Suraj P

17 de Mai de 2020

good

por vaghadiya B R

16 de Mai de 2020

nice

por Mohammad A

13 de Mai de 2020

good

por prashant r

13 de Mai de 2020

good

por Manjula B

12 de Mai de 2020

nice

por Arun S T G

27 de Abr de 2020

nice

por alessio.nocentini@leroymerlin.it

14 de Nov de 2020

top

por Agus T W

19 de Mai de 2020

TOP

por BAKHSHI A F

25 de Set de 2020

:)

por Sandip M

6 de Jun de 2020

ok

por Chris M

2 de Abr de 2020

This was a very interesting course for me as it was my first time to experience Google Cloud and its tools. Some of the things IT engineers take for granted, and are not explained in the course are details I had to learn on-the-fly in order to work efficiently. It was a good challenge and I enjoy a good challenge as I get a lot of value out of challenges. Thank you to the Qwiklabs support team for being there for me to ask a few questions along the way. They were helpful in my success with the course. Thank you Google.

por RAJA G

27 de Mai de 2020

This course is more about the cloud computing platform offered by Google and less about the actual hardware of IOT device which is also crucial when working with Internet of Things. I am an electronics engineering student so i have much more interest on hardware aspect of IOT, although this course give good knowledge about Google Cloud Computing, data storage, data analysis in cloud. Hope it will help me when i further move to Industrial IOT field in my curriculum.

por Junaid S S

11 de Mai de 2020

The course was good. It introduced me to Google cloud platform and how iot networks can be enhanced by using GCP. This course is little different than most of the other courses out there. Because the actual learning in this course is done by reading . this course majorly contain a lot of reading content and has relatively less videos. Also the lab is there as an external tool which enables a learner into actually performing the skills which this course is teaching.

por Omkar W

9 de Ago de 2020

its a great way to be introduced to various tools tat GCP provides for IoT system interfacing, management, analytics and more. It doesn't teach you to be better at being a developer for cloud IoT services, but it explains in details everything you need to know to become a developer. its a 2 week course so it only educates on tools that will be highly useful in any IoT cloud system. Overall very well designed content and good coverage of the field.