Chevron Left
Voltar para Industrial IoT on Google Cloud Platform

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Industrial IoT on Google Cloud Platform da instituição Google Cloud

4.5
estrelas
2,355 classificações
678 avaliações

Sobre o curso

By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<< Welcome to the Coursera course, Industrial Internet of Things (IoT) on Google Cloud Platform (GCP) brought to you by the Google Cloud team. I’m Catherine Gamboa and I’m going to be your guide. This course covers the entire Industrial IoT network architecture from sensors and devices to analysis. The course discusses sensors and devices but the focus is on the cloud side. You'll learn about the importance of scaling, device communication, and processing streaming data. The course uses simulated devices in the labs to allow you to concentrate on learning the cloud side of IIoT. The course is a little different than most Coursera courses because there is very little video. Most of the learning is done with short readings, quizzes, and labs. This course takes about two weeks to complete, 11-12 hours of work with 6 of those hours spent in labs. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: create a streaming data pipeline, to create registries with Cloud IoT Core, topics and subscriptions with Cloud Pub/Sub, store data on Google Cloud Storage, query the data in BigQuery, and gain data insights with Dataprep. You'll learn and practice these skills in 7 labs. Then you'll have an opportunity to test yourself in an optional capstone lab using simulated devices or Cloud IoT Core Inspector....

Melhores avaliações

AK
11 de Jul de 2020

It was a nice experience for me . I learnt a lot about google cloud platform and how the cloud works .Their assignments and labs were very fun and productive. This is a perfect course for a beginner.

YG
12 de Abr de 2020

Great Course. I was new to Google Cloud. But, the course teach well about the Google Cloud Platform. I had some problems in the Qwiklab sessions. But, I resolve them by chatting. Thank You!

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 673 Avaliações para o Industrial IoT on Google Cloud Platform

por Abhishek K

5 de Jun de 2020

It was a good learning experience. The materials and the labs were awesome. It will surely help me in my career.

por Dipti B J

6 de Mai de 2020

It's is really good.. I am now more exiting to learn the while work in cloud.. Thank you to make interest in it.

por JOSE O O C

13 de Set de 2020

I loved the course. Good material and the labs are a great tool. GCP is powerful. Interested in learning more.

por Othman m s

16 de Nov de 2020

the program is very good and the staff at Coursera and Qwiklabs are very helpful and helpful. I recommend it

por Abhijith V

16 de Abr de 2020

Gained a lot of Insight in IoT and various services offered by GCP to ingest analyze and process data of IoT

por Ankit K S

11 de Fev de 2020

Actually, This course is best for all students who are interested in the Industrial Internet of things IIOT.

por Ricardo L

27 de Jun de 2019

This course is an excellent introduction to using the Google Cloud Platform for practical IoT applications.

por Akash K

11 de Mai de 2020

Great course with hands on is so promising for learning. It's like my university days - Learning by Doing.

por Ashwini V

18 de Dez de 2020

I really enjoyed this training and I learn a lot its really helpful. specially Lab training .

Thank you .

por Sasanka S

25 de Nov de 2020

Very well explained and Qwiklabs practical sessions really helps to understand everything in this course.

por Rahul P

5 de Jun de 2020

Great learning experience through GCP. I hope to use and implement all these skills very soon in my work.

por Bharath K

27 de Mai de 2020

I Learned Many topics of Google platform, It was an eyeopener on many aspects Thanks Coursera and Google

por YATIRAJ J R

13 de Mai de 2020

Lot of things we how to learn to this platform . overall good & emerging experience.thank u Google cloud

por Cristhian S

30 de Jul de 2020

Very nice class! This is a interesting technology and in this course, we have a great insight about it.

por Avinash K

17 de Mai de 2020

Enjoyed a lot while learning this course.Lab sessions where very helpful in providing strong knowledge.

por STIJO J

6 de Ago de 2020

Nice course i was able to do everything practically here, rather than theory videos in other courses

por Abdul S

12 de Mai de 2020

This is a very informative course. I would recommend this course to people who are interested in IoT.

por phonic t

24 de Jun de 2020

The course was the best for know about cloud & iot that how we can use iot in cloud and monitor work

por João F S

12 de Mar de 2021

Bom curso , as vezes o laboratório fica lento , mas mesmo assim é bom usar a ferramenta sem pagar .

por Zaid W K

30 de Ago de 2020

Loved the fact that it is interactive, I really developed my skills in this area. Thank you Google.

por Umamageswaran

29 de Jun de 2020

Excellent ,but when we use Google cloud platform it will be better if we need some Chatbot tohelpus

por Tushar S

14 de Abr de 2020

Really good and nice training i hope in upcoming days you guys do provide with nice content as such

por Dhiraj K

11 de Out de 2019

The course is very interactive. More important thing is that it contains most of the practical labs

por Sagar J

10 de Mai de 2020

Great Course. Very easy to use UI. Helped me to gain basic knowledge about Google Cloud Platform.

por Rajratnam S

9 de Abr de 2020

Great course! Helped me gain a good knowledge on Industrial IoT through the Google Cloud Platform