Chevron Left
Voltar para Industrial IoT on Google Cloud Platform

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Industrial IoT on Google Cloud Platform da instituição Google Cloud

4.5
estrelas
2,274 classificações
656 avaliações

Sobre o curso

By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<< Welcome to the Coursera course, Industrial Internet of Things (IoT) on Google Cloud Platform (GCP) brought to you by the Google Cloud team. I’m Catherine Gamboa and I’m going to be your guide. This course covers the entire Industrial IoT network architecture from sensors and devices to analysis. The course discusses sensors and devices but the focus is on the cloud side. You'll learn about the importance of scaling, device communication, and processing streaming data. The course uses simulated devices in the labs to allow you to concentrate on learning the cloud side of IIoT. The course is a little different than most Coursera courses because there is very little video. Most of the learning is done with short readings, quizzes, and labs. This course takes about two weeks to complete, 11-12 hours of work with 6 of those hours spent in labs. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: create a streaming data pipeline, to create registries with Cloud IoT Core, topics and subscriptions with Cloud Pub/Sub, store data on Google Cloud Storage, query the data in BigQuery, and gain data insights with Dataprep. You'll learn and practice these skills in 7 labs. Then you'll have an opportunity to test yourself in an optional capstone lab using simulated devices or Cloud IoT Core Inspector....

Melhores avaliações

AK
11 de Jul de 2020

It was a nice experience for me . I learnt a lot about google cloud platform and how the cloud works .Their assignments and labs were very fun and productive. This is a perfect course for a beginner.

SM
22 de Mai de 2020

Great Course. I was new to Google Cloud. But, the course teach well about the Google Cloud Platform. I had some problems in the Qwiklab sessions. But, I resolve them by chatting. Thank You!

Filtrar por:

626 — 650 de 653 Avaliações para o Industrial IoT on Google Cloud Platform

por Nicholas J

13 de Jun de 2020

enjoyed but had a few issues with 2 labs

por fan c

14 de Abr de 2020

Lack of larger, complete examples

por Suhail P

9 de Abr de 2020

Note that much Instructive

por Dixing X

10 de Abr de 2019

The tasks are too easy

por Nupur R G

25 de Mai de 2020

Can add videos more.

por Dipanwita R

19 de Jun de 2020

Bit too technical

por widiya w

27 de Mai de 2020

i like job

por Ariel R

27 de Set de 2019

Course is ok, but you guys offer an optional Capstone Project at the end, such a project is not available! Requested a refund from Coursera, with no luck

por GOLAKOTI G V P S R

24 de Dez de 2019

There are no optional labs at the end of course for practice project. Kindly provide those labs.

por Dennis J B S M

10 de Ago de 2020

Some labs do not work and there is too much material for just twoo weeks

por Dhanya b k

29 de Out de 2020

the lab instructions are not clear

por Dangade S

4 de Set de 2020

Quick lab crashes many times😔

por Rakesh C R

5 de Jul de 2019

The labs were not user friedly

por Nusri N

19 de Jun de 2020

too much for 2 weeks

por Betting T M

20 de Mai de 2020

Boo

por Francisco J M C

15 de Abr de 2020

Very poor content just a few concepts worth (if you have done the Data Engineering and ML specialization). IoT concepts should be included in the latter and eliminate this one.

At most, it should be offered as a free course.

por Jonathan N C K

1 de Mai de 2020

Labs often could not properly grade with the external grading tool resulting in not being able pass certain labs no matter how many times you try, and you only have three tries for each lab session.

por Yash Y B

3 de Mai de 2020

I was expecting a lot from this course but when I saw that there a minimal video content and much of a text based learning ,broke the spirit of continuing course.

por JAY C

26 de Abr de 2020

I submitted all the labs and these are absolutely correct but still showing that I did not complete my task.

por Deleted A

30 de Dez de 2020

absolutely terrible. the instructions given during lab time are not compatible with that version of lab.

por Try H A

24 de Jul de 2020

Poorly organized course. Most content seems like advert of Google Cloud Platform.

por BT18ECE020 A M

8 de Jun de 2019

there are errors In one labs so I couldn't complete my course.

por Eliana A A B

5 de Nov de 2020

Sale en inglés las lectura y yo hablo español

por Manoj V

1 de Jun de 2020

Use Less Course, Totally waste of money.

por Deleted A

16 de Mai de 2020

Is there a way to cancel?