Chevron Left
Voltar para Industrial IoT on Google Cloud

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Industrial IoT on Google Cloud da instituição Google Cloud

4.5
estrelas
2,381 classificações
684 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn Industrial Internet of Things on Google Cloud...

Melhores avaliações

AK
11 de Jul de 2020

It was a nice experience for me . I learnt a lot about google cloud platform and how the cloud works .Their assignments and labs were very fun and productive. This is a perfect course for a beginner.

YG
12 de Abr de 2020

Great Course. I was new to Google Cloud. But, the course teach well about the Google Cloud Platform. I had some problems in the Qwiklab sessions. But, I resolve them by chatting. Thank You!

Filtrar por:

601 — 625 de 682 Avaliações para o Industrial IoT on Google Cloud

por Rajanbabu K S

5 de Abr de 2020

good for starter

por NILAY P

25 de Set de 2020

Could be better

por Elnaz A

6 de Jun de 2020

awesome course

por RUKUNDO D

7 de Dez de 2020

well prepared

por Swapnil P

31 de Mai de 2020

nice platform

por Nagoor M

13 de Abr de 2020

Great Journey

por PiiN

15 de Jul de 2020

nice course

por Ankur Y

9 de Jul de 2020

Pretty Good

por Lokendra K S

16 de Mai de 2020

nice course

por Mohammed H

30 de Out de 2019

Nice course

por Santiago M

23 de Set de 2020

I love it!

por Rizky D y

17 de Mai de 2020

Thank You

por Akhas R

15 de Jan de 2021

Nice!

por Muhammad Y F

8 de Nov de 2020

masuk

por Golam R

18 de Mai de 2020

goood

por hitesh

10 de Abr de 2020

great

por Yashasva R S

1 de Ago de 2020

nice

por yuvaraj s

19 de Abr de 2020

good

por adityano w r

9 de Abr de 2020

GGWP

por Piyushkumar S P

20 de Mai de 2020

Intent of course is well covered, but what i felt it that the course is not designed properly, it looks like different pieces of google cloud product catalog are clubbed together for learners, these pieces looks disconnected from each other. It has too much reading content also. Instead there should be LAB demo video first which explain how this lab meets intended learning, then user should perform the lab, this will enhance learners learning on the lab. This is how I did in other online courses. Google can improve this course. I liked performing Qwicklabs this is the best part of this course.

por Bui T T

23 de Ago de 2021

The course is great. But I would be happier if they explain below problem. 1. why have to use Container Registry API ? 2. How to write custom Dataflow template. In the course they teach use some provided Dataflow template, but I dont know how to create the same one. 3. I would like to know more about MQTT, the course workbook write down the characteristics of the protocol but dont show why MQTT have that characteristic in compare with HTPP in detail. 4. The quiz is poor. some time the answer true or wrong depend case by case, I thinks the provided answer is not always true.

por Yoon K Y

15 de Mai de 2020

very basic course, alot of copy and paste of code without explanations on all the explanations.

Would be good if it had alternatives to use the CLI instead of the web dashboard to setup pubsub (there was one in the end), flows and dataset/tables.

Explanations of the options for the reporting chart would have been good, and how to make it drillable.

Feedback for the Console - why do we need to keep filling in the temp gs location? It should default to a project tmp space.

por Yeshwanth Z

28 de Jul de 2020

I think this course should take inspiration from google analytics in terms of user friendly hands o experience. In that course the options that we need to select are instructed in dialog boxes pointing to those options.

It was a hefty task navigating between instructions page and GCP page. Hope You think about and as always expecting more courses in the field of programming!

por Ye W S H

25 de Mai de 2020

A well balanced combination of theory and practical aspects. The course will not make you an export in 2 weeks. Some menus items changes (as new version of console are release or newer features introduced), it is sometime difficult to find items mentioned in LAB guides. In general a good training to have a grasp on overview of IoT capabilities of GCP.

por Thobias S

8 de Jul de 2020

Included not enough about sensors and devices to really suit my education need. This course should be re-labelled to more appropriately be about Pub/Sub, Dataflow and data management in GCP. All course material is very generic and doesn't really give any value to someone like me who is interested in learning more about Industrial IoT.