Chevron Left
Voltar para Industrial IoT on Google Cloud

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Industrial IoT on Google Cloud da instituição Google Cloud

4.5
estrelas
2,382 classificações
684 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn Industrial Internet of Things on Google Cloud...

Melhores avaliações

AK
11 de Jul de 2020

It was a nice experience for me . I learnt a lot about google cloud platform and how the cloud works .Their assignments and labs were very fun and productive. This is a perfect course for a beginner.

YG
12 de Abr de 2020

Great Course. I was new to Google Cloud. But, the course teach well about the Google Cloud Platform. I had some problems in the Qwiklab sessions. But, I resolve them by chatting. Thank You!

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 682 Avaliações para o Industrial IoT on Google Cloud

por MD H K

27 de Jul de 2020

It was tremendous journey through this course. I learnt many things about google and how google actually works. It was fun when i finished those lab work on google cloud platforms. How the BigQuery actually works now i know. Thank yoi everyone who was from the beginning to end through this course. And Thanks to Google and coursera giving me the opportunity to do this course.

por Lim S

4 de Jun de 2020

thought this was worth a review! first time using Google Cloud Platform. i enjoyed the hands on lab. although some times there may be certain issues faced, you will need to wait for a few minutes for the result to load. great weighttage on hands on and theory. forum is also useful!

Recommended even if you are a first time user to Google Cloud Platform. (Step by step guide)

por Luis A G A

3 de Jan de 2021

Es un buen curso, impartido muy profesionalmente por Google Cloud Training.

Fue de gran ayuda para aprender sobre el uso de nuevas plataformas para IoT. Además, se aprende que el desarrollo de IoT no solo tiene que ver con el diseño electrónico e implementación de sensores, sino también como manipular todos los datos obtenidos de los sensores.

Gran curso, ¡Recomendado!

por Vishnu

4 de Jul de 2020

This is an amazing course with lots of interactive elements and labs to give you an overview on the IOT through google cloud platform. I really enjoyed this course and learnt a lot. The qwiklabs really shines in this course where in you will be able to interact with the google cloud platform and learn how to create different elements. All in all, a fantastic course.

por Guruprasad R

14 de Nov de 2019

Very nicely structured course and makes one understand the bare basics of the cloud platform of google. The live example using mobile phone is not there yet. It would have been great if we could just take some live data from mobile sensor eg. sound or proximity and other (probably with an app with restricted access to only microphone etc). Best Regards to the team.

por Abhishek S

23 de Abr de 2020

At the starting I am very excited to learn with google with hands on practice labs and I honestly saying that that excitement and learning intrest never goes down uptill after ending of the course . I am very thankful to google as well as coursera through which I can add a new skill and improve myself also i am excited to learn more about google cloud . Thank you

por T.R. S

26 de Nov de 2019

This Course was really interesting.I learned a lot of new topics.The Qwiklabs support team responded to my request with fast response and with patience.I loved using coursera. Thank You for giving me this opportunity to learn this course.I would also like to thank the coursera team for providing me financial aid to study this course.

Thanking You.

-ShivaaTR

por Saravana s M

6 de Abr de 2020

As I'm newbie to cloud and IOT, I had gain lot of stuffs on google cloud platform especially in big query and data prep. Usage of qwiks labs on the courses were awesome and it develops my knowledge and skills. I had a suggestion that the optional labs for capstone project has been removed. It would be better if it is also included on the course schedule.

por Sajana M

30 de Out de 2020

This course offers students, not only an overview of what IoT is - but also access to how the Google Cloud Platform accelerates the possibilities of the Internet of Things. Highly recommended for a refresher of IoT or as a total novice to grasp the underlying concepts of how you can tap into powerful insights from actionable data for your industry.

por Akash A

26 de Jul de 2020

Industrial IOT on Google Cloud Platform is a very interesting subject to learn. After learning the course i can grasp the importance of IOT in current and future technologies. I find this course to be very helpful

in understanding the ways in which technology improves and how IOT can be used in business and other branches of society .

por Samyakt P

19 de Nov de 2020

Finally I completed the “Industrial IoT on Google Cloud Platform” course and training authorized by Google Cloud. It was a wonderful experience to work on the Cloud Side of IoT in real-time by various interactive sessions and labs on Google Cloud Platform (GCP). The course was really awesome and I enjoyed it !

por Mohsin I B

10 de Jun de 2020

Content of course is very good, specifically Qwiklab sessions were arranged very nicely. One can understand IIOT basuc concepts, data storage on cloud, data collection from sensors, data analysis, upload data to cloud, report , dataprep etc. I will wait to learn advanced level course on IIOT.

por Francesco M

15 de Jun de 2020

Really enjoyed this course where are covered all the steps for an IoT application using Google Cloud Platform for getting data form sensors publishing to topic and subscribing to it, data processing and storage, data analysis with BigQuery and external tools for creating insightful reports.

por kushal k

15 de Mai de 2020

It's a perfect platform to learn about google cloud,it was stunning.Though i am an electrical engineer i like to learn this course it was very impressive to learn and the labs was instructed with each stepby step and its extraordinary course for beginner's who wants to learn IOT.

por Trivenugopal K

15 de Abr de 2019

The course content is more than I expected. I will highly recommended to those who want to explore and work on IOT on google platform. It will help the student in understanding various components. My special thanks to the instructors for their excellent delivery of subject.

por Michele W

3 de Ago de 2020

Excellent course for anyone new to IOT and network infrastructure. The labs provide a hands on experience not found in other Google Cloud courses and despite any technical glitches are priceless opportunities to explore the working of Google Cloud and how extensive it is.

por MD A R A

16 de Jun de 2020

It was a great experience to learn Industrial IoT on Google Cloud Platform course. All the lectures and readings were focused on to the topic and explained with examples. I like this course. Thanks to everyone who were involved designing this course and content.

por Dr. P K

7 de Jun de 2020

With this course I got the idea on Google Cloud Platform and its working. I am new to this field. First time I heard Qwiklabs and learned basics of it. Those lectures and labs are very precious to me. Thank you for providing training free on this course.

por Abhishek B P

2 de Mai de 2020

Course is very well structured and articulated. Labs and quiz are great to check for knowledge understanding. This course is more practical that gives you hands-on experience on Google Cloud Platform. Looking forward to such more courses from Google.

por TEKOH P A

26 de Abr de 2020

Really a great course, any one thinking of learning how to interconnect IoT devices and making useful insights from data coming from these devices should take this course. love the content rich short videos and reading. i am definitely giving 5 star

por SAUMYA K

28 de Ago de 2020

This is a great platform to learn Industrial IoT on the cloud platform. There are so many videos in the course that helped me a lot. The practical sessions were awesome. If you want to learn industrial IoT then you should definitely try this.

por Ahmed F M

5 de Jun de 2020

A good course, less theoretical more practical (many labs with dedicated Google cloud platform accounts) some points need more simplification specially data flow part, in general the course expects some familiarity with Google cloud platform.

por B T

29 de Mai de 2020

The lab sessions were very thorough with respect to the description of each and every step. There was sufficient guidance provided by means of the reading materials and videos. The course was worth the time and effort it warranted.

por JASVIR S K

31 de Mai de 2020

Course provided me a basic and necessary knowledge to understand the concepts of Industrial IoT and facilities provided by interactive Google Cloud Platform (GCP). Thanks Google for such an informative bundle to enhance my concepts.