Chevron Left
Voltar para IBM Data Analyst Capstone Project

Comentários e feedback de alunos de IBM Data Analyst Capstone Project da instituição IBM Skills Network

4.6
estrelas
545 classificações

Sobre o curso

In this course you will apply various Data Analytics skills and techniques that you have learned as part of the previous courses in the IBM Data Analyst Professional Certificate. You will assume the role of an Associate Data Analyst who has recently joined the organization and be presented with a business challenge that requires data analysis to be performed on real-world datasets. You will undertake the tasks of collecting data from multiple sources, performing exploratory data analysis, data wrangling and preparation, statistical analysis and mining the data, creating charts and plots to visualize data, and building an interactive dashboard. The project will culminate with a presentation of your data analysis report, with an executive summary for the various stakeholders in the organization. You will be assessed on both your work for the various stages in the Data Analysis process, as well as the final deliverable. This project is a great opportunity to showcase your Data Analytics skills, and demonstrate your proficiency to potential employers....

Melhores avaliações

SL

7 de nov de 2021

This is a great course. I learned so much about data science. I appreciate all the help I received. I would not have finished the course without the help of my fellow students and the staff. Thank you

TT

26 de set de 2021

Great. I practiced data visualization on IBM's Cognos Analytics software. It's a great piece of software. I then learned how to make a presentation to present the results of the analysis.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 82 Avaliações para o IBM Data Analyst Capstone Project

por yosef c

10 de fev de 2021

great specialization !!!!

por Tirth R

14 de abr de 2021

Best Capstone I ever had

por Data A

3 de nov de 2021

It was a great lecture

por Alejandro S

3 de ago de 2022

the best of the best

por ttquynhpham

21 de jan de 2022

The content is good

por Arashdeep K G

14 de out de 2021

​very interesting

por Rohit S K

18 de jun de 2021

A great course !!

por THAN H

16 de dez de 2020

Nice project ...,

por Jorge A

5 de ago de 2022

EXCELLENT COURSE

por Nijatullah M

1 de jul de 2021

it was amaizing

por nicolas

28 de jan de 2022

just excellent

por Rohan Y

8 de set de 2021

helpful course

por FARES H

6 de abr de 2022

very good one

por Shreyas a

2 de mai de 2021

great course

por Sagar

6 de set de 2021

thank you

por Donatus N T A

17 de jun de 2021

Awesome

por Andre T

8 de abr de 2022

Great.

por Daesun R

18 de jul de 2022

gopod

por Dorji L

6 de set de 2021

grate

por jordan m

2 de set de 2021

great

por André J A

9 de nov de 2021

exc

por Helena R

2 de jul de 2022

Overall course was great. Challenges mainly with accessing licences and credentials ( Databases & SQL). when communication becomes crossed because of untimely responses resulting in re-forwarding of same information (time) . and when questions are not answered with specicity and preciseness. At two points, I felt like quitting and became overwhelmed but the splashed course note kept saying that I was doing great. I feared. Otherwise, though, the content, flow and general guidance during the course appreciated.

por Isaiah B

26 de jul de 2022

The assignments in this course are a great way to get exposure to data analytic techniques used today. A few of the courses final projects were challenging yet rewarding. My only complaint with this whole certificate is IBM Clouds software. I had more trouble trying to use the website they provided than I did with any of the assignments. Im sure this can be fixed with a few updates. All in all a great certificate and worth doing

por Kiesha P

4 de ago de 2022

The course needs to be update. Students today are having the same issues as students in the past. Some sections need more detailed instructions for clarity.

por Rahardito D

29 de set de 2021

Data Visualization with Python Course must be used on a certain date so that it is quite distracting to the completion target of participants