Chevron Left
Voltar para IBM Data Analyst Capstone Project

Comentários e feedback de alunos de IBM Data Analyst Capstone Project da instituição IBM Skills Network

4.6
estrelas
547 classificações

Sobre o curso

In this course you will apply various Data Analytics skills and techniques that you have learned as part of the previous courses in the IBM Data Analyst Professional Certificate. You will assume the role of an Associate Data Analyst who has recently joined the organization and be presented with a business challenge that requires data analysis to be performed on real-world datasets. You will undertake the tasks of collecting data from multiple sources, performing exploratory data analysis, data wrangling and preparation, statistical analysis and mining the data, creating charts and plots to visualize data, and building an interactive dashboard. The project will culminate with a presentation of your data analysis report, with an executive summary for the various stakeholders in the organization. You will be assessed on both your work for the various stages in the Data Analysis process, as well as the final deliverable. This project is a great opportunity to showcase your Data Analytics skills, and demonstrate your proficiency to potential employers....

Melhores avaliações

SL

7 de nov de 2021

This is a great course. I learned so much about data science. I appreciate all the help I received. I would not have finished the course without the help of my fellow students and the staff. Thank you

TT

26 de set de 2021

Great. I practiced data visualization on IBM's Cognos Analytics software. It's a great piece of software. I then learned how to make a presentation to present the results of the analysis.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 82 Avaliações para o IBM Data Analyst Capstone Project

por IAM R

21 de jun de 2021

The course is great and the tools used in this course are those widely used by data analysts in real life.

por Himanshu N

6 de dez de 2021

Great hands on experience with IBM Cognos Analytics. Learnt how to create beautiful Dashboards

por Mohammed A S G

16 de mar de 2022

One of the best AI courses to learn the latest concepts and put them into practise

por Быков А

1 de ago de 2021

Strong analytics skills could be checked with this course. I like it very much.

por SK H

6 de jan de 2022

thanks a lot coursera for giving me this oppertunity to learn data analystics.

por Jay L

25 de abr de 2021

Was pretty fun working on all the assignments & making the presentation.

por NGUYEN M T

17 de jun de 2022

very hard and very useful to warp up the knowledge in preious courses

por Bikash M

18 de mai de 2021

Good Course with all real time experience thanks Coursera and IBM.

por Nauman S M

16 de jun de 2021

Very detailed and fantastic learning experience and module by IBM

por Harsha M K

30 de set de 2021

Thank you soo much Coursera and IBM for this great opportunity.

por Zoran R

5 de mai de 2021

Great course learned a lot. Thank you Cursera and IBM

por Christopher I F

30 de ago de 2021

I seem to learn alot in capstone projects so 5 stars

por Amjad A

1 de jun de 2022

Excellent training and a very special case study

por Juvenal L

9 de fev de 2022

Perfect course to begin your jorney with Python

por Feliks C

28 de dez de 2021

Very good in terms of start for data analysis!!

por Kavita R

7 de jun de 2022

its very helpful to get a job of data analyst

por Renji Z

7 de out de 2021

Wonderful support and a great experience.

por Abid L

17 de jul de 2022

exellent course really amzing experince.

por Eupheus Z

17 de jul de 2022

Learned alot - working on project helped

por Jagrat S

18 de abr de 2022

Awesome Project :) Thank You Team !!1

por Natalia F

3 de nov de 2021

The great start for me! Thank you!

por Trev B

11 de mai de 2022

Very Challenging and Educational

por Preetam B

1 de dez de 2021

P​erfect project for beginers

por mohamed a m

22 de out de 2021

IBM build a future generation

por Wim H A

6 de fev de 2021

Nice project, great practice