Chevron Left
Voltar para Certificado profissional para especialista em envolvimento de clientes da IBM

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Certificado profissional para especialista em envolvimento de clientes da IBM da instituição IBM

4.8
estrelas
647 classificações
209 avaliações

Sobre o curso

There are a growing number of exciting, well-paying jobs in today’s tech industry that do not require a traditional college degree. And one of the hottest areas with high demand is in IT customer service and support. It's a perfect entry point to start your career in IT with a multitude of job openings ranging from onsite or remote help desk work to customer care or client support. We can help you get there with the IBM Customer Engagement Specialist Certificate Program. We will help you to build the knowledge and develop the skills needed to be a successful Customer engagement specialist: • Communication Skills which focus on clear concise communication and listening. • Appropriate empathetic behavior such as such as patience, curiosity and willingness to help. • Problem solving to research an issue and help determine an appropriate resolution. • Process adherence to ensure the proper flow and Service Level Agreements are met. The course is divided into 4 modules and you will be assessed and awarded badges along the way! Earn the IBM Soft Skills badge after completing the Communication Skills and Personality modules and the IBM Call Management badge after completing the Problem Solving and Process Control modules. The course also includes interactive training including labs to reinforce all of the components above. At the conclusion of the course, you will receive an email notification from Acclaim with instructions for claiming the badge. Upon accepting your badge, it will be necessary to create a user account on Acclaim, where you will have the ability to manage your badge(s), opt-in to other communications and features, as well as take advantage of features allowing you to share your badge to social media and other destinations. Want to see if this is a good career fit for you? IBM is collaborating with MyInnerGenius, one of the world's leading assessment companies, to help you find out which careers in IT you will love -- careers that are a great match for you -- regardless of your education or experience -- even if you’ve never considered a role in IT. In less than an hour, you will receive targeted recommendations for hot roles where you will excel and everything you need to get started. You can even earn IBM Digital Badges to show the world your skills! Find out more http://ibm.myinnergenius.com/...
Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 210 Avaliações para o Certificado profissional para especialista em envolvimento de clientes da IBM

por Israil J B

15 de Set de 2020

very good

por MUHAMMED S C

29 de Ago de 2020

Thank you

por Hindumathi

7 de Jul de 2020

Very prof

por parashar g

15 de Jul de 2020

nice one

por jan d

20 de Fev de 2020

perfect

por Zoran D

28 de Dez de 2020

Useful

por Eihab m k o

30 de Ago de 2020

thanks

por Givantha A R B

6 de Jul de 2020

Thanks

por sindhuri k

12 de Jun de 2020

super

por Muhammad N W

15 de Mai de 2020

good

por LAMINE M

24 de Ago de 2019

GOOD

por MIRELA S

16 de Nov de 2020

G

por Eunae C

22 de Jun de 2019

por Ahmed A

2 de Ago de 2019

I think that it's a very good course, which is really suitable for beginners, and also for those who are at their first year of working at the customer service field. You will learn very important tips and information, beside soft skills, which will help you enhance your tasks accomplishment ability.

If I was about mentioning a negative, it will be regarding the assignments, I think they were too many, and they weren't interacting and motivational enough, however, it is still acceptable.

por Gloria A L

28 de Mai de 2020

I loved taking this course, especially the flexibility as I don't have the luxury of only pursuing my studies. I would recommend that the course text is not only done by a machine but that it is also reviewed by human eyes as I found several typos that were often distracting. Other than that, the course was excellent and I look forward to taking more Coursera courses in the future!

por Nathan W

17 de Dez de 2020

Honestly, I'm pretty satisfied with this course. There's plenty of material to read and watch. The production quality is good with passable audio and sound. And this is WAAAAY better than IBMs, IT Fundamentals for Cybersecurity Specialization. I hope they the same quality assurance people that made this course can make all the future IBM courses.

por Rajiv N

13 de Ago de 2019

Nice and Comprehensive course. Much detailed than most of the online courses. Evaluation process is also intuitive wherein peers review your assignment submission. Recommended for new and experienced CSMs

por Ozan S G

20 de Set de 2020

It's a really useful course for beginners. I'd recommend it to the people who are looking to understanding how customer service work in business environment.

por Daniel O

9 de Abr de 2020

The course was very nice and interactive. I really enjoy all the videos, they were very clear and short, with the enough time to give clear information.

por Susan C

3 de Jan de 2021

The course content is excellent but I found the peer reviews (which are required) to be too time consuming since it requires even more reading!

por Syed M A Z

26 de Set de 2019

it was a good learning experience , i wish it was a bit more detailed and not limited to call centers , still it has taught me a great deal

por Ijeoma B

24 de Mar de 2019

This course is exceptionally detailed. I have gained insights into aspects of Customer Engagement that I never imagined existed. Fantastic!

por Dishank M

26 de Jul de 2020

Nice course with quality content! However I expected more content on Customer Engagement rather than Customer support in this course.

por Oluwafemi O

8 de Jan de 2021

It was an interesting and engaging course that will equip anyone looking for a career in customer service effectively

por Denzil S

6 de Nov de 2019

A nice build up to the advanced material, maybe the build up is too long?