Chevron Left
Voltar para Certificado profissional para especialista em envolvimento de clientes da IBM

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Certificado profissional para especialista em envolvimento de clientes da IBM da instituição IBM

4.8
estrelas
651 classificações
211 avaliações

Sobre o curso

There are a growing number of exciting, well-paying jobs in today’s tech industry that do not require a traditional college degree. And one of the hottest areas with high demand is in IT customer service and support. It's a perfect entry point to start your career in IT with a multitude of job openings ranging from onsite or remote help desk work to customer care or client support. We can help you get there with the IBM Customer Engagement Specialist Certificate Program. We will help you to build the knowledge and develop the skills needed to be a successful Customer engagement specialist: • Communication Skills which focus on clear concise communication and listening. • Appropriate empathetic behavior such as such as patience, curiosity and willingness to help. • Problem solving to research an issue and help determine an appropriate resolution. • Process adherence to ensure the proper flow and Service Level Agreements are met. The course is divided into 4 modules and you will be assessed and awarded badges along the way! Earn the IBM Soft Skills badge after completing the Communication Skills and Personality modules and the IBM Call Management badge after completing the Problem Solving and Process Control modules. The course also includes interactive training including labs to reinforce all of the components above. At the conclusion of the course, you will receive an email notification from Acclaim with instructions for claiming the badge. Upon accepting your badge, it will be necessary to create a user account on Acclaim, where you will have the ability to manage your badge(s), opt-in to other communications and features, as well as take advantage of features allowing you to share your badge to social media and other destinations. Want to see if this is a good career fit for you? IBM is collaborating with MyInnerGenius, one of the world's leading assessment companies, to help you find out which careers in IT you will love -- careers that are a great match for you -- regardless of your education or experience -- even if you’ve never considered a role in IT. In less than an hour, you will receive targeted recommendations for hot roles where you will excel and everything you need to get started. You can even earn IBM Digital Badges to show the world your skills! Find out more http://ibm.myinnergenius.com/...
Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 210 Avaliações para o Certificado profissional para especialista em envolvimento de clientes da IBM

por Idris B I

8 de Abr de 2020

I recommend this wonderful course for customer engagement professionals out there. It covers every area of customer engagement.

por Shafiq A

20 de Jan de 2020

The course is excellent, Lot of practical assignments which helped me to learn skills and apply them in real-world scenarios.

por Michael S S

7 de Jan de 2020

This has been a very good course. I think all service organizations should have their employees./support agents take this.

por Sara V

28 de Out de 2020

I highly recommend this course to those interested in entering the customer service side of business with a great company.

por Imelda R M

28 de Mai de 2020

Awesome course. It highlighted all aspect of customer engagement and broadened my knowledge in customer service modalities

por Oluwadamilare A

24 de Abr de 2020

It's a pleasure to have taken this course. With this i should be on my way to marking a mark in the service industry.

por José M R B

20 de Jan de 2021

I think if I could apply everything that was taught in this course, I could be an excellent Customer Service Rep.

por Myles R

14 de Ago de 2020

Very informational Certificate and I can't wait to utilize the information I learned here in my future career!

por ARMAN D

20 de Out de 2019

it was very useful and interesting I hope it will be some other courses more about IT SUPPORT specifically too

por Haider A S

17 de Mai de 2020

One of great courses and so many assignments, i learned much of it and so happy to receive my certification

por bhupesa p

17 de Fev de 2020

Its unbelievable, I feel, this course improve my soft skill and confidence. Thanks coursera and thanks IBM.

por Lorrence M A

27 de Ago de 2020

Excellent course to learn new skills as well as collaborating with students to learn and sharing ideas.

por WILLIAM R L

14 de Ago de 2020

Importante que pueda tener la certificación por parte de una empresa de gran importancia como IBM.

por Andrea P

6 de Out de 2019

great course and great/clear videos, explanations and excercise to develop these essential skills

por Mariyam F S

1 de Ago de 2019

An excellent experience and in-depth learning about customer relationship and engagement process.

por Lal P C

18 de Jul de 2019

Really very nice course . Which give details description of Customer Service and it's aspects.

por Fabíola O F S

27 de Jul de 2020

curso muito bom, bem explicativo e detalhado, ganhei auxilio financeiro, e estou muito grata.

por Julian K

9 de Mai de 2019

It is very helpful and i would recommend that everyone gets an opportunity to do this course.

por Amron D B

22 de Fev de 2020

I have so many knowledge i got here in Coursea. Thanks so much for being as Onliner student.

por Hugo E G L

25 de Dez de 2019

Great one! It has all the foundational skills that a customer service representative needs.

por Mariya H

12 de Set de 2019

Helped me identify weak areas and improve them by taking quizzes and assignments seriously!

por Isah B A

24 de Set de 2019

The modules are very enlightening and educative. I recommend everyone to take this course.

por Rhythm M

13 de Abr de 2020

A professional course focusing on everything required to become a skilled customer agent.

por ALEJANDRO D L G M

18 de Jan de 2021

Excellent Overall view into the Customer Engagement Specialist Role! Great Experience.

por Kristin D

28 de Set de 2020

Great information and very helpful that I can use with my team of call center agents