Chevron Left
Voltar para Comunicação Humanitária: Principais Desafios

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Comunicação Humanitária: Principais Desafios da instituição Universidade de GenebraUniversidade de Genebra

4.6
107 classificações
42 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn how to address the main challenges of communication in humanitarian settings and how to implement a communication plan in the midst of humanitarian action....

Melhores avaliações

HM

Jul 29, 2017

This is very useful course, especially for those who are working or volunteering in the humanitarian organizations, and those students who are planning their career in humanitarian sector.

MS

Mar 27, 2017

Great course ! Good eye opener to the importance of ethics in communication tools.\n\nIt also effectively provided the tools to develop a strong communication strategy! Thanks

Filtrar por:

26 — 40 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Comunicação Humanitária: Principais Desafios

por Saeed A

Apr 01, 2017

It is a very good course highly recommended for anyone who wishes to take up the challenge of working in humanitarian sector. The course content is very simple, structured and course coordinators are good. Peer counselling and forums are a good way to further your understanding about any issue which you might think is tricky. Case studies are very helpful and peer reviewed assignments are a great expereince. Highly recommended.

por Amanda C

Nov 22, 2018

Thank you so much to all the staff (teachers, students and technical producers)! I really enjoyed the course and learned a lot about communication processes, not only in humanitarian contexts but also in my daily life.

por Maria G M

Oct 12, 2018

Excelent !

por Rita A

Apr 30, 2019

Awesome

por Carlos G J P

Apr 16, 2019

I really like the course. It was a really great approach to the humanitarian world for communicators who are new in this field

por Aurora M

Jul 19, 2019

Very informative!

por Tofail A

Aug 01, 2019

Just happy to get chance to study this topic.

por Ivan F A

Sep 01, 2019

The course was exceptionally useful

por Carolina P W

Oct 14, 2019

Me costó un mundo terminarl por falta de tiempo, pero finalmente lo hice y estoy muy satisfecha. Me pareció muy práctico, bien estructurado y me sirvó mucho para aplicar la perspectiva humanitaria en el trabajo que realizo como comunicadora en distintas organizaciones.

por obaike i

Feb 09, 2018

So instrumental

por ROUSSEL

Mar 20, 2017

Des cours intéressants et une étude de cas pertinente. Dans un anglais accessible.

por Karen K S

May 22, 2018

Very good and 'hands-on' course. I could have used more on the M&E side (e.g. tools, good indicators etc.) because this is often something we are chronically poor at doing in our sector. M&E of comms is so important and often colleagues in our sector end up only using 'vanity metrics' such as number of clicks/views/#of feedback/#attending information meetings etc - if doing any comms M&E at all. Rarely, qualitative metrics, which can actually give insights as to how comms work or not is deployed.

por Marie G R B

Dec 11, 2017

Very informative and helpful

por Catalina H

Jul 24, 2019

I would have prefered for it to have focused more on specific aspects of communicating during a humanitarian crisis. In my opinion, too much is taught about communication in general.

por Frederick C H J

Jul 06, 2017

Pretty basic stuff. I completed it because I had already paid for the certificate option.