Chevron Left
Voltar para Comunicação Humanitária: Principais Desafios

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Comunicação Humanitária: Principais Desafios da instituição Universidade de GenebraUniversidade de Genebra

4.7
estrelas
111 classificações
44 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn how to address the main challenges of communication in humanitarian settings and how to implement a communication plan in the midst of humanitarian action....

Melhores avaliações

HM

Jul 29, 2017

This is very useful course, especially for those who are working or volunteering in the humanitarian organizations, and those students who are planning their career in humanitarian sector.

MS

Mar 27, 2017

Great course ! Good eye opener to the importance of ethics in communication tools.\n\nIt also effectively provided the tools to develop a strong communication strategy! Thanks

Filtrar por:

26 — 42 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Comunicação Humanitária: Principais Desafios

por Ivan F A

Feb 06, 2020

The course was exceptionally useful

por Stefania B

Jun 02, 2017

Very interesting course.

por Larissa H d R M

Dec 03, 2019

It's a great course!

por Paul S

Jan 07, 2017

Very useful course.

por Aurora M

Jul 19, 2019

Very informative!

por Lucia K

Oct 27, 2017

Great course!

por Maria G M

Oct 12, 2018

Excelent !

por Dannis O O

Feb 10, 2017

Excellent

por Rita A

Apr 30, 2019

Awesome

por Koya A E

Jun 05, 2018

Excelle

por OLAKUNLE P J

Mar 30, 2019

great

por Karen K S

May 22, 2018

Very good and 'hands-on' course. I could have used more on the M&E side (e.g. tools, good indicators etc.) because this is often something we are chronically poor at doing in our sector. M&E of comms is so important and often colleagues in our sector end up only using 'vanity metrics' such as number of clicks/views/#of feedback/#attending information meetings etc - if doing any comms M&E at all. Rarely, qualitative metrics, which can actually give insights as to how comms work or not is deployed.

por ROUSSEL

Mar 20, 2017

Des cours intéressants et une étude de cas pertinente. Dans un anglais accessible.

por Marie G R B

Dec 11, 2017

Very informative and helpful

por obaike i

Feb 09, 2018

So instrumental

por Catalina H

Jul 24, 2019

I would have prefered for it to have focused more on specific aspects of communicating during a humanitarian crisis. In my opinion, too much is taught about communication in general.

por Frederick C H J

Jul 06, 2017

Pretty basic stuff. I completed it because I had already paid for the certificate option.