Chevron Left
Voltar para Comunicação Humanitária: Principais Desafios

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Comunicação Humanitária: Principais Desafios da instituição Universidade de GenebraUniversidade de Genebra

4.7
estrelas
189 classificações
76 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn how to address the main challenges of communication in humanitarian settings and how to implement a communication plan in the midst of humanitarian action....

Melhores avaliações

HM
28 de Jul de 2017

This is very useful course, especially for those who are working or volunteering in the humanitarian organizations, and those students who are planning their career in humanitarian sector.

MS
26 de Mar de 2017

Great course ! Good eye opener to the importance of ethics in communication tools.\n\nIt also effectively provided the tools to develop a strong communication strategy! Thanks

Filtrar por:

51 — 74 de 74 Avaliações para o Comunicação Humanitária: Principais Desafios

por odimegwu t

17 de Jul de 2017

awesome course,i learfnt so much. Thank you

por Ragheb N Z

25 de Nov de 2020

AMAZING AND INTERESTING COURSE TO STUDY

por Geeta L

4 de Out de 2020

Thank you for the wonderful experience!

por Kiran p

26 de Jul de 2020

a very practical and rigorous course

por Ivan F A

6 de Fev de 2020

The course was exceptionally useful

por Stefania B

2 de Jun de 2017

Very interesting course.

por Larissa H d R M

3 de Dez de 2019

It's a great course!

por Paul S

7 de Jan de 2017

Very useful course.

por Aurora M

19 de Jul de 2019

Very informative!

por Lucia K

27 de Out de 2017

Great course!

por Maria G M

12 de Out de 2018

Excelent !

por Dannis O O

10 de Fev de 2017

Excellent

por Rita A

30 de Abr de 2019

Awesome

por Koya A E

5 de Jun de 2018

Excelle

por OLAKUNLE P J

30 de Mar de 2019

great

por Sylwia M

21 de Set de 2020

First of all, thank you for providing us with this course, especially with the free version.

The course was really interesting. It made me realize how complicated the communication process is, and how many obstacles it meets on its way. I found it quite sad, actually, that the will to help and the access to the aid measures are not always enough to success.

I am giving this course 4/5 stars as some of the links weren't working (the pages couldn't be found etc.). Apart from that, the additional reading materials were excellent and anyone who wants to explore the topic further can use even the non-working links as guidelines.

por Giulia D C

13 de Mai de 2020

Useful, well structured course but I have to say, being a course around communication it is really a shame some times it's so hard to understand what the tutors are saying; it is perfectly fine to have speakers who don't speak English as their first language but not when this means that what they say it is hardly understandable. There are students out there who might struggle reading the captions; there are dislexic students; I would strongly encourage the professional who put together the course to get someone else to read the script. Apart from that good course.

por Karen K S

22 de Mai de 2018

Very good and 'hands-on' course. I could have used more on the M&E side (e.g. tools, good indicators etc.) because this is often something we are chronically poor at doing in our sector. M&E of comms is so important and often colleagues in our sector end up only using 'vanity metrics' such as number of clicks/views/#of feedback/#attending information meetings etc - if doing any comms M&E at all. Rarely, qualitative metrics, which can actually give insights as to how comms work or not is deployed.

por Joseph M

7 de Jun de 2020

This was really a deep learning experience for me.

I will recommend this course for anyone interested in joining the humanitarian sector or any already existing professional who wishes to improve on existing knowledge.

por Rana S

20 de Out de 2020

Hello

I hope you change the method of teaching instead of being narration ,you could add some activities

por ROUSSEL

20 de Mar de 2017

Des cours intéressants et une étude de cas pertinente. Dans un anglais accessible.

por Marie G R B

11 de Dez de 2017

Very informative and helpful

por obaike i

9 de Fev de 2018

So instrumental

por Catalina H

24 de Jul de 2019

I would have prefered for it to have focused more on specific aspects of communicating during a humanitarian crisis. In my opinion, too much is taught about communication in general.