Chevron Left
Voltar para Comunicação Humanitária: Principais Desafios

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Comunicação Humanitária: Principais Desafios da instituição Universidade de GenebraUniversidade de Genebra

4.7
estrelas
181 classificações
72 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn how to address the main challenges of communication in humanitarian settings and how to implement a communication plan in the midst of humanitarian action....

Melhores avaliações

HM
28 de Jul de 2017

This is very useful course, especially for those who are working or volunteering in the humanitarian organizations, and those students who are planning their career in humanitarian sector.

MS
26 de Mar de 2017

Great course ! Good eye opener to the importance of ethics in communication tools.\n\nIt also effectively provided the tools to develop a strong communication strategy! Thanks

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 70 Avaliações para o Comunicação Humanitária: Principais Desafios

por Pilar I P C

21 de Jul de 2020

This course is extremely useful to learn basic concepts of humanitarian comms and apply them to a specific scenario. I hope to make good use of the skills acquired here in there future.

por BELLUARD-BLONDEL N

14 de Out de 2016

Excellent cours, très technique. Les cas d'étude sont très formateurs.

Seul regret: j'aurais aimé étudier les différents types de communication humanitaire avec modèles à l'appui.

por Ekaterina S

14 de Jun de 2020

I found this course very interesting and full of really important information on communication and how international organizations work is usually done in a crisis. Thank you!

por Jane M

10 de Ago de 2017

I really enjoyed this course and found the content very topical and compelling. The variety of trainers kept the content interesting. I learned a lot from taking this unit.

por Sofia M

9 de Mar de 2020

I thought it was very useful to approach humanitarian communication and humanitarian aid generally. The lecturers were clear and the material that was given was interesting.

por Martine S

27 de Mar de 2017

Great course ! Good eye opener to the importance of ethics in communication tools.

It also effectively provided the tools to develop a strong communication strategy! Thanks

por lina z

10 de Ago de 2020

thank you for the big effort you've been doing. It was a great opportunity to join this course and benefit from all the information you've offered to me.

all the best

por Andrés M G

24 de Ago de 2017

It was a great experience for me. I think that it’s important to get closer to different ways to communication and specially in humanitarian context.

¡Muchas gracias!

por Mohammed I A

7 de Abr de 2020

Realy helped me in the field and gave me a clear view of the best channels that we can use to communicate with the communities during a crisis

por Carlos G J P

16 de Abr de 2019

I really like the course. It was a really great approach to the humanitarian world for communicators who are new in this field

por Takero S

16 de Jul de 2017

It was a very well articulated course that covers a good variety of aspect regarding communication in humanitarian settings.

por Angelika D

29 de Out de 2020

Very informative! I highly recommend this course if you are interested in the field of humanitarian action. Awesome course!

por Magdalena M

16 de Mar de 2020

Very good progression of the learning program , and very good materials for knowing more about the topics proposed.

por Ignacio F H

18 de Out de 2020

Practical and effective, whether you have experience in the field or not. Highly recommended.

por Adetokunbo D L

12 de Jan de 2018

Relevant and easy to understand and apply content. Professional delivery by qualified tutors.

por Wail A N M

13 de Ago de 2020

It was very useful, i learned new skills that fall within the context of communication.

por Claudio G

21 de Set de 2020

A complete different way of seeing the world we live in. Amazing course. Thank you!!!

por Balqis A Q

29 de Jan de 2018

Excellent Course , Strongly recommended for all humanitarian field workers

por Anastasiia K

25 de Out de 2020

One of the most interesting courses that I´ve accomplished here.

por Pulikesh N

1 de Jun de 2017

Is an excellent course. Was much more than expected.

por Giovanna L

26 de Set de 2020

Very useful and insightful! Loved the course!

por Tofail A

1 de Ago de 2019

Just happy to get chance to study this topic.

por odimegwu t

17 de Jul de 2017

awesome course,i learfnt so much. Thank you

por Geeta L

4 de Out de 2020

Thank you for the wonderful experience!

por Kiran p

26 de Jul de 2020

a very practical and rigorous course