Chevron Left
Voltar para Comunicação Humanitária: Principais Desafios

Comunicação Humanitária: Principais Desafios, Universidade de GenebraUniversidade de Genebra

4.6
92 classificações
36 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

Learn how to address the main challenges of communication in humanitarian settings and how to implement a communication plan in the midst of humanitarian action....

Melhores avaliações

por HM

Jul 29, 2017

This is very useful course, especially for those who are working or volunteering in the humanitarian organizations, and those students who are planning their career in humanitarian sector.

por MS

Mar 27, 2017

Great course ! Good eye opener to the importance of ethics in communication tools.\n\nIt also effectively provided the tools to develop a strong communication strategy! Thanks

Filtrar por:

34 avaliações

por Carlos Gustavo Jauregui Portilla

Apr 16, 2019

I really like the course. It was a really great approach to the humanitarian world for communicators who are new in this field

por OLAKUNLE PETER JAYEOLA

Mar 30, 2019

great

por Amanda Chartier

Nov 22, 2018

Thank you so much to all the staff (teachers, students and technical producers)! I really enjoyed the course and learned a lot about communication processes, not only in humanitarian contexts but also in my daily life.

por Maria Gabriela Mata

Oct 12, 2018

Excelent !

por Koya Aglousseu Ezéchias

Jun 05, 2018

Excelle

por Karen Kisakeni Sørensen

May 22, 2018

Very good and 'hands-on' course. I could have used more on the M&E side (e.g. tools, good indicators etc.) because this is often something we are chronically poor at doing in our sector. M&E of comms is so important and often colleagues in our sector end up only using 'vanity metrics' such as number of clicks/views/#of feedback/#attending information meetings etc - if doing any comms M&E at all. Rarely, qualitative metrics, which can actually give insights as to how comms work or not is deployed.

por Brigitte Rajendram

May 04, 2018

I really appreciate how this MOOC has been structured. Students have to possibility to strengthen their understanding of specificities and challenges characterizing humanitarian communications in a progressive and constructive way. Both final case studies help student to go through all aspects highlighted during the whole training and will encourage them to reflect an design a own strategic and operational communication in a particular context affected by a humanitarian crisis. Professors address each module by teaching in an extremely clear and pedagogic way. Thank you!

por obaike inans

Feb 09, 2018

So instrumental

por Balqis Abdullah Qudeimat

Jan 29, 2018

Excellent Course , Strongly recommended for all humanitarian field workers

por Adetokunbo Diane Lawrence

Jan 12, 2018

Relevant and easy to understand and apply content. Professional delivery by qualified tutors.