Chevron Left
Voltar para Uma breve história dos vôos espaciais humanos

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Uma breve história dos vôos espaciais humanos da instituição Sistema de Universidades de Houston

4.3
244 classificações
71 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course provides a view of the history of spaceflight, from early writings telling of human's fascination of space through the early Russian and American space stations. Developed as an interesting and entertaining slice of space history that is accessible to anyone with an interest in human spaceflight...

Melhores avaliações

PH

Dec 01, 2015

Great summary and overview of manned spaceflight in the 60s and 70s. Plenty of archival footage and rarely seen recordings from both the U S and Soviet space programs.

DM

Nov 29, 2016

Really enjoying this course hope you will do more courses on the Space program i.e. Space shuttles etc, and rocket science/maths would be good as well..

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Uma breve história dos vôos espaciais humanos

por 李丽丝

Apr 27, 2018

This course has lots of launch movies, I enjoyed it very much. It`s like I was been there watching the live.

Cause I have no opportunity to get so close to the launch spot, it`s previous. Learning these classes is quiet relax.

por kosteletos k

Nov 21, 2016

perfect.

por Vishvesh J

Feb 19, 2018

great for people who want to know about history of humans in space

por Bart S

May 18, 2016

do it again!

por RAJESH K

Jun 08, 2016

Awesome history of human endeavour!!!

por José d J D L C G

Jan 23, 2016

Excellent course and teacher!!

por Richard H

Jan 03, 2017

100 percent!

por Birgilio R C

Oct 15, 2015

Dr. Chuck Layne, professor, University of Houston, Coursera, Congratulations for your commitment and excellent contribution to human education and development.It is an honor to have the possibility to learn from you using all the technological advances. My name is Birgilio Rivera, born in Mexico in 1975. I studied marketing at ITESM and a Masters in Innovation for Development at EGADE Business school, in this course i have leran very important this about innovation and development that the hole history of human spaceflights has bring to humans. For ever gratfull, Birgilio Rivera, birgilio@usomx.com

por julio b

Feb 27, 2018

excellent!

por Nguyễn T P L

May 13, 2018

Very good and brief lessons. Thanks.

por Nadia T

Sep 23, 2016

Really interesting!

por David M

Nov 29, 2016

Really enjoying this course hope you will do more courses on the Space program i.e. Space shuttles etc, and rocket science/maths would be good as well..

por 胡锦龙

Jan 30, 2016

great

por Rebecca J

Mar 14, 2017

Great course and good material to review! I enjoyed learning about the early years of spaceflight. Thank you for putting this together!

por Simone Z

Dec 27, 2017

Very interesting course. Highly recommendable.

por Bruce J A

Jan 31, 2017

Superior course to gain understanding of human spaceflight from its beginning up to Skylab.

por Veronica R

Jan 06, 2017

A great course! Now I have an idea of the timeline of events that occured during the space race and collected a lot of information I never knew. The old videoclips with the explanations were great! Hope to read you soon for the part 2 of this course, because I would like to examine in depths other aspects of the various missions.

I suggest also a course on the robotic missions, and another one on the space exploration after the Shuttle program.

por Isabel M

May 14, 2019

an amazing and interesting look into the history of spaceflight!

por Luca Z

May 15, 2019

Amusing and entertaing!

por Colleen S

Mar 16, 2016

At the rate we are probing space, I think we should all take this course.

por Bruce w

Mar 26, 2017

good clips but annoying music almost in the foreground, hard to hear voices sometimes.

por Julia C

Jul 18, 2017

I really enjoyed this course and learned a lot from it. Information for the course is provided in different formats which is nice too. The links to old footage and audio from spaceflight in the past were fascinating. I wouldn't mind doing this course again in a few years time when my memory of the specifics has faded!

por Cleber L

May 20, 2017

Great! Now I can understand what happen

por Colin D

Jan 04, 2016

A good course, but a few slight errors and the lack of the last modules leave it at 4/5 stars.

por Connie A

Oct 06, 2016

Enjoy the subject matter very much. I didn't care for the layout at all.