Chevron Left
Voltar para The Arts and Science of Relationships: Understanding Human Needs

Comentários e feedback de alunos de The Arts and Science of Relationships: Understanding Human Needs da instituição Universidade de Toronto

4.5
estrelas
1,018 classificações
305 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course provides an introduction to: 1. Basic concepts of The Strategies and Skills Learning and Development System (SSLD), their relevance for every day relationships and provide advanced concepts for participants who work in fields of social work and health care . 2. Basic practice principles and methods of SSLD, illustrated by relationship management case studies. 3. The SSLD framework for relationship management assessment; N3C (needs, circumstances, characteristics, capacity) and problem translation. 4. Core competencies in the relationship management application of the SSLD system: Observation learning, simulation, real life implementation, review and monitoring....

Melhores avaliações

M
23 de Abr de 2020

Really fun and felt like I learned a lot about myself. If you are looking for insight on your relationships whether it is your significant other, best friend, or family than this class is for you!!!!

JK
7 de Mai de 2020

This course manages to be information-packed and interesting at the same time. Professor Tsang and his team engages the leaner in a conversation-like format in each lecture that is just the lenght!

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 304 Avaliações para o The Arts and Science of Relationships: Understanding Human Needs

por Fillipus N

1 de Out de 2020

This is a five star course as it's introducing muchily newly skills that most of us don't know before and are applicable in reality.

por Ruby m

18 de Jul de 2020

The modules of the class were well-curated. The use of interview format in taking through the course was refreshing and interesting.

por Dr B P S

20 de Mai de 2020

It was an amazing journey with Professor TSANG and his wonderful team...

Thanks to University of Toronto.

Regards -

Dr Brij Pal Suthar

por Cynthia C

18 de Ago de 2020

I recommended this course to most of my friends.A very useful course to help us build better relationships. Thanks to the Lecturers

por Nahid S

27 de Set de 2020

I loved this course. I enjoyed a lot. It is highly recommended. I am grateful to all those who put every bits together. Thank you.

por Nur E R b R

23 de Jun de 2020

The course has changed my view on relationships and how understanding our different needs can help to build better relationships.

por Sangeeta K

9 de Jul de 2020

It was a very geart journey of learning the Teachers had a very broad Mentality and their way of teaching was really amazing!!!

por Iqbal P A Z

15 de Jun de 2020

This course is amazing. I learn a lot about relationships here. I hope I can practice the SSLD framework in my relationships.

por Jun L W

20 de Mai de 2020

Wonderful course! I learned alot, reflected a lot, it helps me to better understand myself and people around me. Thank you!

por Mark C S

26 de Out de 2020

This course has changed my outlook on understanding my needs, others' needs, and negotiating a better relationship.

por Luma V C

15 de Jul de 2020

Good course! Very well-made and easy to understand, it was really nice and even encouraged me to take some others.

por brenda k

21 de Mar de 2020

A well structured and enjoyable course for anyone interested in improving their current or future relationships.

por Hazel B B

22 de Set de 2020

It was a great course and it is such an opportunity that I was given the chance to take and finish this course.

por ASHISH K G

15 de Jun de 2020

i have not imagined such a wonderful course .i am definitely going to share this application with my friends.

por Kainat B

25 de Set de 2020

highly appreciated this course . It helps me to find a new way to look at relationships that are not working

por Nicole B

26 de Mai de 2020

Good information and insight into relationships. Would recommend to anyone desiring a better understanding.

por Onanuga A A

27 de Mai de 2020

This course is a really nice course and it's very educative

You'll be surprised to see how effective it is

por Samat P

11 de Jun de 2020

Well-rounded, informative and practical course for anyone, who wants to improve their relationships.

por Sayed W S

1 de Jun de 2020

it was so nice and important course for me and also for me field related and i gain my new knowledge

por Prabhakar K S

27 de Jan de 2018

This course was very well designed. helped in understanding lots of issue in my close relationship.

por Binladden D D

1 de Jun de 2020

They deserve a five star commendation due to their great online course and nice admitting me here.

por JOHN Q

31 de Jul de 2017

Interesting and IMPORTANT class on and issue that should be important to us all : relationships!

por Dan

5 de Out de 2019

I found this course useful. It went into enough detail for me to get a grasp of all the concepts.

por Viktoria K

5 de Mai de 2020

Very good course I highly recommend it for all people who want to know more about relationships.