Chevron Left
Voltar para Design Centrado no Ser Humano: Introdução

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Design Centrado no Ser Humano: Introdução da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, San Diego

4.7
stars
2,133 classificações
410 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn how to design technologies that bring people joy, rather than frustration. You'll learn several techniques for rapidly prototyping (such as Wizard of Oz Prototyping) and evaluating multiple interface alternatives -- and why rapid prototyping and comparative evaluation are essential to excellent interaction design. You'll learn how to conduct fieldwork with people to help you get design ideas. How to make paper prototypes and low-fidelity mock-ups that are interactive -- and how to use these designs to get feedback from other stakeholders like your teammates, clients, and users. Armed with these design-thinking strategies, you’ll be able to do more creative human-centered design in any domain. This is the first course offered in the interaction design specialization series. Browse through previous capstone projects for some inspiration here: https://medium.com/capstone-projects/capstone-projects-2019-abc67d3f6f26...

Melhores avaliações

SM

Feb 28, 2018

This course sustained my interest throughout the videos with lots of practical information and good pacing. I found the assignments to be challenging and fun to do. Really enjoying this course.

GS

May 16, 2017

I really recommend this course. Even for who is already working as a professional designer. I have 16+ years of experience and still got a lot of good insights on how to improve my workflow.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Design Centrado no Ser Humano: Introdução

por Ariel P

Apr 24, 2017

Very useful and insightful. I was able to use my learning from this course to my new job as a UX engineer.

por Katie T

Oct 31, 2016

Great overview of the topic. Videos are informative and exercises are relevant but not overly burdensome.

por Rashmi G

May 25, 2017

Excellent exercise in introduction to Interaction Design. Fun-filled assignments, and creative projects.

por Tamella H

Sep 06, 2017

Very informative course with a lot of practical work. Great start for people who are interested in HCI.

por Zunaira E

Oct 03, 2016

Excellent course! Very informative, and well designed. Assignments are very engaging. Great experience.

por Shahriar S E

Oct 16, 2018

A really well thought out course that takes the learner from the first steps of human-centered design.

por Fabiani d S

Jul 28, 2016

Eu gostei bastante. Reforçou alguns conceitos que eu já havia aprendido e introduziu novos. Muito bom!

por Nicol P

Oct 09, 2015

Información de calidad, informativa. Excelente experiencia del docente. Muchas herramientas de ayuda.

por Juozas

Jul 08, 2017

There are sub delays in some of videos.

I did like content, planing to compete whole specialization.

por Julie D R

May 16, 2017

This was a great and enjoyable course and I found the pace manageable and the content informative.

por Faisal S

Dec 27, 2018

I have been having a great experience using the materials offered by this course. Thanks a lot.

por James B

Nov 20, 2019

Great intro to human centered design, with good suggestions for resources for further learning

por Xinrui F

Sep 25, 2019

It is a really good course for me to learn about human computer interaction design! I love it!

por Lea M S

Sep 26, 2016

This course was fantastic! As all the Scott Klemmer courses I've taken have been (: thank you!

por Najeep K M R K

Jul 10, 2017

A best place to learn a online course and to build your self confidence in the technology.

por Ana C

Feb 24, 2016

A great way to learn how to focus on what really matters for starting a design project! :)

por SUSAN

Jan 23, 2017

Great course and fun assignments. I've learned many great things throughout this course.

por Maisam A

Oct 29, 2017

Best introductory course for UI/UX lovers. I learned lot of new things and concepts.

por Barnali

Jun 07, 2017

Its a very good start. One gets a basic understanding of how a product is designed.

por Ahmad A A

Feb 12, 2016

Amazing HCI starts here. I love the course and whole HCI experience thru and thru.

por Erik C U S

Feb 09, 2016

Buen curso, ayuda a orientarnos por el camino correcto hacia un buena interacción.

por Dave B

Apr 22, 2016

Great intro to HCD. The assignments were well thought out. Excellent instruction.

por Andrés

Jan 15, 2016

A very good introduction to the main themes any interaction designer has to know.

por Eva h

Jun 10, 2018

must do course, great to learn it through assignments, it comes alive like this.

por Alexander D

May 27, 2017

Learned so, so much. Assignments were fantastic...really reinforced the lessons.