Chevron Left
Voltar para Design Centrado no Ser Humano: Introdução

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Design Centrado no Ser Humano: Introdução da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, San Diego

4.7
estrelas
2,474 classificações
495 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn how to design technologies that bring people joy, rather than frustration. You'll learn several techniques for rapidly prototyping (such as Wizard of Oz Prototyping) and evaluating multiple interface alternatives -- and why rapid prototyping and comparative evaluation are essential to excellent interaction design. You'll learn how to conduct fieldwork with people to help you get design ideas. How to make paper prototypes and low-fidelity mock-ups that are interactive -- and how to use these designs to get feedback from other stakeholders like your teammates, clients, and users. Armed with these design-thinking strategies, you’ll be able to do more creative human-centered design in any domain. This is the first course offered in the interaction design specialization series. Browse through previous capstone projects for some inspiration here: https://medium.com/capstone-projects/capstone-projects-2019-abc67d3f6f26...

Melhores avaliações

SM

Apr 11, 2020

I just loved this lesson! Lots of things to explore. A lot of hands-on experience. I am very pleased with the amount of theory and study that I have.\n\nI wish to thank UC San Diego & Scott Klemmer

SM

Feb 28, 2018

This course sustained my interest throughout the videos with lots of practical information and good pacing. I found the assignments to be challenging and fun to do. Really enjoying this course.

Filtrar por:

451 — 475 de 479 Avaliações para o Design Centrado no Ser Humano: Introdução

por Jose

Feb 22, 2016

Very useful.

por Katherine J

Dec 23, 2015

It's good!

por Ian A

Apr 23, 2016

Good intro - I'm learning a lot. But in the end I feel that this specialization is not focused enough on developing portfolio pieces. One portfolio piece at the end of an 8-month course does not seem adequate to me. So I wish we focused more on developing high fidelity work - in addition to the need-finding, user research, sketches, short weekly assignments. This high fidelity, digital work could even be optional, but I need some guidance on what work to develop and how the overall process should look.

Or even being allowed to enroll in the capstone before completing the first 7 sections would be helpful.

por annie a

Jun 30, 2020

It a refresher course for me. But materials need to be updated since the course was developed in 2015, there are so many softwares already that are inexpensive that allows you to do your prototypes. Likewise i am not a fan of peer grading as most of those i encountered are really taking this course seriously. Quizzes should also be improved as it leads to a lot of guess work when you do select all that applies . Anyway the basics are there . Videos are correctly phased as it is not too long to bore you out.

por Diego

Mar 14, 2017

The course is a good overall approach to Human-Computer Interaction. It teaches how to do participan observation, interviewing, storyboarding and heuristic evaluation.

However, I would say that some of the assignments were too simple in terms of complexity and there was few opportunities to apply the theory in the assignments.

In general I found the course useful for people who want to learn more about how understand better customer necessities, for design in general.

por Viktor Z

Nov 07, 2017

The problem with this course:

1.assignment instructions given unclearly it was a bit misleading -often difficult to understand what we have to do exectly.

2.the assignments shoud be checked by professionals with clear instructios, so you can understand feedback and have a better idea about possible outcomes and mistakes.

3.must be more structured form of teaching with multiple examples -there is not enough examples.

por Nicholas I

May 14, 2017

Good introduction to HCD, steady paced. My two frustrations were with how some of the questions and answers are written. Please review these and improve the writing. Sometimes I would be thinking to myself "Wait, what?..." or I was unaware that multiple answers should be selected. The tool tip text under incorrect answers is still confusing to me, maybe this is a Coursera issue?

por Gioconda B

Sep 07, 2017

The content of the course was great. I believe it would be a good idea to have a data base or links for definitions of the main concepts used in the course. Also, it would be great if the instructor or someone with experience in the field reviews the assignments and participate more on the forums.

por Marcela C

Nov 01, 2016

I believe there is important to have access to the comments of our peers, I've receive some bad grades and I don't know why. And I think part of the learning process is get to know here I'm falling.

por John L M

May 05, 2020

El curso es bueno, pero podría tener temas más actualizados según el mercado. Manejo de herramientas, tareas un poco mas complejas y una duración más extensa. Buen curso!

por Rachel H

Dec 14, 2018

It is a great course and I learn a lot but it is sometimes difficult to pay attention because the videos aren't very entertaining

por Deleted A

Dec 02, 2017

could be restructured, more headers during the video, otherwise its easier to just read the text (as non native speaker)

por Lexx L

Dec 29, 2015

The content of this course is good but the production quality of the videos are not vary high.

por Roberto S

Feb 25, 2016

It's a great introductory class, but would like more personal feedback from professionals.

por John A M S

Oct 03, 2020

Subtítulos en tiempos distintos a la voz del facilitador, se hace sumamente incómodo

por Roy B S

Apr 07, 2020

Good concepts, but no practical hands on experience

por Stefie C

Apr 16, 2016

Prefer more references/examples shown in lectures.

por Henry K

May 03, 2017

excellent course but should be more in depth

por DELA C J K (

Apr 27, 2020

Too hard to accomplish

por Sergei S

Aug 18, 2015

A bit difficult to understand the language for non native speaker. Nearly impossible to complete works.

por rafalgprous@gmail.com

Jul 21, 2016

Buenos contenidos. Un tanto lento y costoso de seguir.

por Deleted A

May 19, 2020

Зачем писать про русскоязычную версию, если для русскоязычного пользователя не сделан даже необходимый для обучения минимум? Русские субтитры не соответствуют англоязычному тексту: перевод неточный; субтитры рассинхронизированы со звуком и действием на экране; материал обрезан примерно на 30% (перевод под видео полный; в субтитрах по какой-то причине — нет).

Все упражнения — на языке оригинала. Как их выполнять — непонятно.

Стыдно брать деньги за такое!

por Cody K

Dec 02, 2016

Very basic. Everything in here can be found online on a blog, youtube video or a book. dont waste your money.

por Xiaoxiong X

Jan 03, 2016

This course doesn't worth the price. It just split a semester long course into eight chapters.

por Sam D

Mar 01, 2018

Very basic course - lots of common sense concepts.