Chevron Left
Voltar para Design Centrado no Ser Humano: Introdução

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Design Centrado no Ser Humano: Introdução da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, San Diego

4.7
estrelas
2,471 classificações
495 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn how to design technologies that bring people joy, rather than frustration. You'll learn several techniques for rapidly prototyping (such as Wizard of Oz Prototyping) and evaluating multiple interface alternatives -- and why rapid prototyping and comparative evaluation are essential to excellent interaction design. You'll learn how to conduct fieldwork with people to help you get design ideas. How to make paper prototypes and low-fidelity mock-ups that are interactive -- and how to use these designs to get feedback from other stakeholders like your teammates, clients, and users. Armed with these design-thinking strategies, you’ll be able to do more creative human-centered design in any domain. This is the first course offered in the interaction design specialization series. Browse through previous capstone projects for some inspiration here: https://medium.com/capstone-projects/capstone-projects-2019-abc67d3f6f26...

Melhores avaliações

SM

Apr 11, 2020

I just loved this lesson! Lots of things to explore. A lot of hands-on experience. I am very pleased with the amount of theory and study that I have.\n\nI wish to thank UC San Diego & Scott Klemmer

SM

Feb 28, 2018

This course sustained my interest throughout the videos with lots of practical information and good pacing. I found the assignments to be challenging and fun to do. Really enjoying this course.

Filtrar por:

401 — 425 de 477 Avaliações para o Design Centrado no Ser Humano: Introdução

por Balázs K

Oct 03, 2016

This is a great course I've learned a lot. I felt, that the assignments were not balanced right, the first one was way more challenging than the others.

por Annemette M O

Jun 21, 2019

Goo start, but some slides and examples look a bit old. Can still be good examples, but would prefer more new and relatable examples from websites etc.

por Joel W

Jan 06, 2016

Great course! the final exam is very odd though, the "correct" answers didn't fit easily in what was taught. several subjective questions

por Jared B

Jan 28, 2016

Very good info, fun assignments just be sure to stay up to date week after week, the information, fresh, is a real help. Thanks alot.

por Vladyslav

Jul 01, 2020

I liked this course and I would like to have more modern examples and extra practice things for example, tasks with paper prototype

por Max G

Nov 21, 2019

Except for the technical difficulties getting my assignment to submit which took a few years to resolve. this course was awesome.

por Pedro M

May 05, 2016

Good lessons, interesting content. But media is a bit old fashioned, I missed more interactive activities and more modern videos.

por Nakul G

Sep 10, 2016

Very well laid out Course structure. Would have loved some more practical and relevant examples of existing apps/processes

por Komal D B

Sep 28, 2015

Expecting more content like the actuall experience of creating wireframe. step by step and finally complete wireframe.

por Akhilesh R

Jan 07, 2017

Gives you good end-to-almost-till-the-end experience on a project from needfinding to user research to storyboarding.

por Mónica C

Aug 28, 2015

Well organized and the videos explain a lot. The are some resources named in the videos but the links are missing.

por Jasvinder S

Dec 23, 2016

Would be great if we get the feedback and reviews from lecturer or professor rather the from the peer reviews.

por Bharat B A

Aug 16, 2016

Very well designed. Estimated time required to complete the assignments were inappropriate, it took me longer.

por Jonathan P

Jan 19, 2016

Overall good; some of the projects were a tad light, and there were some bugs I'd like to see fixed, but good.

por Suyash R

Jul 10, 2017

Understand the design in a simple way. It was a nice introduction. But there is a big chances for improvement

por Sebastien P

Jun 06, 2017

Well thought out, very useful. Some bugs in the product. (For which I've reached out to customer support.)

por Kaushik S

Sep 09, 2015

Very detailed and structured content. Is it possible to get printable content as well along with videos?

por pankaj y

Aug 08, 2018

Everthing is fine but when questions comes there are not any message about marking of those questions.

por Rivka H

Oct 01, 2017

I learned about interviewing, storyboarding and heuristic evaluations with some hands on experience.

por thomas c

Jul 02, 2020

Very well thought through in terms of content. Just wth there was a professional marking the work!

por Marzena K

Aug 30, 2016

A great course to revise existing knowledge and to get some new tips in HCD. Warmly recommended!

por Christine H

May 17, 2016

Good class, except for quizzes were complicated at times. User input instructions was not clear.

por Sue A W

Apr 25, 2016

Great introduction to human-centered design conceptually applicable across multiple disciplines.

por Sven L

Sep 07, 2017

Very good introduction. I learned a lot and the homework were very nice and interesting to do!

por Roland C

Sep 05, 2016

Pretty good course on User Centered Interface Design. Rich, clear and very well documented