Chevron Left
Voltar para Design Centrado no Ser Humano: Introdução

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Design Centrado no Ser Humano: Introdução da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, San Diego

4.7
estrelas
2,495 classificações
500 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn how to design technologies that bring people joy, rather than frustration. You'll learn several techniques for rapidly prototyping (such as Wizard of Oz Prototyping) and evaluating multiple interface alternatives -- and why rapid prototyping and comparative evaluation are essential to excellent interaction design. You'll learn how to conduct fieldwork with people to help you get design ideas. How to make paper prototypes and low-fidelity mock-ups that are interactive -- and how to use these designs to get feedback from other stakeholders like your teammates, clients, and users. Armed with these design-thinking strategies, you’ll be able to do more creative human-centered design in any domain. This is the first course offered in the interaction design specialization series. Browse through previous capstone projects for some inspiration here: https://medium.com/capstone-projects/capstone-projects-2019-abc67d3f6f26...

Melhores avaliações

SM
10 de Abr de 2020

I just loved this lesson! Lots of things to explore. A lot of hands-on experience. I am very pleased with the amount of theory and study that I have.\n\nI wish to thank UC San Diego & Scott Klemmer

SM
27 de Fev de 2018

This course sustained my interest throughout the videos with lots of practical information and good pacing. I found the assignments to be challenging and fun to do. Really enjoying this course.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 483 Avaliações para o Design Centrado no Ser Humano: Introdução

por Araneetae G

18 de Mai de 2017

This was such a great course. I'm very appreciative for the videos to self pace and be able to review some of the content I was weak in.

por Ruptapas C

7 de Jul de 2020

I loved every bit of this course and the learnings will help me in my future endeavors. Thanks, Scott for being a wonderful teacher.

por Jingfeng F

13 de Jul de 2020

This is a very nice course for HCI starter to have a taste of HCI design and set a foot-stone for future studies in UXD/HCI field.

por Giny C

7 de Mar de 2019

A practical and interesting course. It is much better if the entire specialization can be upgraded to a postgraduate certificate.

por Isabel L

3 de Dez de 2018

This course is fantastic. very helpful. I would highly recommend it for all IT pros who have anything to do with interface design.

por Vural B

9 de Jun de 2020

It was a good time spent with fun and learning. The homework given was enjoyable. An education that will change your perspective.

por Amit B

18 de Mar de 2017

This was really helpful. Gained a good amount of experience going through the module as well as reading the assignments of peers.

por William J K

12 de Jun de 2016

Very well-taught, and the exercises supported the didactic teaching. I wish the next course in the specialization started today!

por Kishore K

22 de Mai de 2020

A thorough knowledge on the theories behind Human Computer Interaction was explained. It was a great knowledge gaining session.

por Rahat K

19 de Abr de 2018

Amazing course to quench your thirst for User Experience and how to move forward if you want a career in UX Research or Design.

por Saskia E

26 de Jul de 2017

A detailed and interesting introduction to Interaction Design with achievable assignments to get you into the mindframe of HCI.

por MinheeK

27 de Mar de 2016

The course fully covered all the fundamental ideals of HCI design. I really enjoyed! Thanks our classmate, tutor, and Coursera!

por Justin J S

29 de Out de 2015

it was a very good course with good peer reviews and assignments.

it kept me glued to the course in its entire 6 week timeframe.

por Naidu L S

8 de Jun de 2020

This course is really helpful and i have learned about rapid paper prototyping, heuristic evaluation and human cenetreddesign.

por Antonio G

4 de Ago de 2017

I love this course. Now I have a better understanding on how to improve interfaces and how to test it using different methods.

por Ying W

2 de Jan de 2016

Learned a lot from the course. I think I will come back to review the course contents, it is a lot more than 4 weeks to learn.

por Nitul K D

31 de Out de 2019

It was a great learning to be a part of this course. And the way Scott explained the whole process, it was just really good.

por 宋昭璐

14 de Ago de 2018

It is a wonderful course and I really have learned a lot from it. It is not very hard to understand for me as a new learner!

por Nairit B

17 de Abr de 2017

Very informative and well organized course.Useful for beginners as well as professionals in the field of interaction design

por Ronaldo A G E

6 de Ago de 2020

Es una excelente enseñanza, pude aprender mucho con las asignaciones y poniendo en práctica lo aprendido, estoy muy feliz!

por Jure K

18 de Nov de 2019

Great course. Well structured with intro videos and enhanced with practical exercises. Keep's you on edge and interested.

por Javier H H

15 de Dez de 2016

Was a great introduction to the Topic. Looking forward to continuing with the rest of the courses of the specialisation.

por DiannaL

8 de Jul de 2018

I learned many actionable and useful ideas on how to increase the usability of the screens that I design for elearning.

por Prakriti M

22 de Mar de 2017

Very good introductory course that gives introduction about approaches used in real life problems. Excellent Professor!

por Viebone

27 de Mar de 2016

Is a great introduction to HCD, it will provide you with a great starting point and a lot content to follow by yourself