Chevron Left
Voltar para Design Centrado no Ser Humano: Introdução

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Design Centrado no Ser Humano: Introdução da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, San Diego

4.7
estrelas
2,293 classificações
450 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn how to design technologies that bring people joy, rather than frustration. You'll learn several techniques for rapidly prototyping (such as Wizard of Oz Prototyping) and evaluating multiple interface alternatives -- and why rapid prototyping and comparative evaluation are essential to excellent interaction design. You'll learn how to conduct fieldwork with people to help you get design ideas. How to make paper prototypes and low-fidelity mock-ups that are interactive -- and how to use these designs to get feedback from other stakeholders like your teammates, clients, and users. Armed with these design-thinking strategies, you’ll be able to do more creative human-centered design in any domain. This is the first course offered in the interaction design specialization series. Browse through previous capstone projects for some inspiration here: https://medium.com/capstone-projects/capstone-projects-2019-abc67d3f6f26...

Melhores avaliações

SM

Apr 11, 2020

I just loved this lesson! Lots of things to explore. A lot of hands-on experience. I am very pleased with the amount of theory and study that I have.\n\nI wish to thank UC San Diego & Scott Klemmer

SM

Feb 28, 2018

This course sustained my interest throughout the videos with lots of practical information and good pacing. I found the assignments to be challenging and fun to do. Really enjoying this course.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Design Centrado no Ser Humano: Introdução

por Saikiran T

Oct 01, 2016

Course is very informative and well taught by Scott Klemmer. Thank you so much Scott Klemmer or sharing all your knowledge and insights with us.

Regards

Saikiran Tati

por Clara R

Sep 07, 2017

The information is very useful and the assignments are challenging - in the sense that they are not very easy and that the learned theory is applied through them.

por Balaji B

Sep 11, 2016

The Course was well structured and it gave a good introduction to Interaction Design. The videos were short and informative. The Assignments were exciting to do.

por Leo

Sep 12, 2018

A good course for beginer.tell some frame about design.

But I need more details, more examples,more discription.

Howvevr,I will go on to learn this specification.

por George L M

Feb 09, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. It was much more I was expecting and I'm applying almost everything I learned to my day to day. Scott Klemmer is a great teacher.

por Chris H

Nov 27, 2018

This is a great introduction to the specialization and the field in general. I'd recommend this, even if you're not planning on completing the entire series.

por Manuel A O S

Jan 13, 2020

Una excelente forma de introducirse al diseño de experiencias de usuario. Lográ guiar de manera precisa a los estudiantes por los conceptos iniciales.

por Carl E

Jan 26, 2016

Great introduction, good videos and great use of peer review. Also discovered some very useful books to add even more background to my knowledge base.

por Tomasz R

Aug 17, 2015

Course provides a lot of "real" examples that helped me understand principles. I recommend it to all who want to learn how to create a tool for users.

por AKSHAY N

Feb 24, 2016

It was a great course! The best thing was the practical activities. Learnt a lot about various ways in which user interface is thought and optimized.

por Itzel Z

Aug 09, 2017

Awesome course! Definitely is an introduction to a much greater world of research and the beginning of a way to making a positive impact on others.

por Deleted A

Aug 05, 2018

Fun and informative!

After what I've learned in this class, I know feel like the design and heuristics for the Coursera website itself are terrible

por Aaron

Mar 25, 2016

This introduction accomplishes a complete initial breakdown of the fundamentals of interaction design, I enjoyed and learned a lot on each lesson.

por Alfredo H

Jun 14, 2018

Love the flexibility, information provided by the course and peer review community. Lot's of resource and information provided by the same class.

por Harshit C

Mar 22, 2017

Interesting and Engaging for people who are even little bit interested in UX.

Great Course!!!!

Thanks! Professor Scott. Starting with the next one.

por Silke G

Jul 03, 2017

In thoroughly enjoyed this course. It was very easy to follow and the assignments were meaningful and provided insight into the design process.

por Ayusha T

Apr 30, 2020

Taking this course was the best thing i have ever done. this was the first daring step i took and discovered that i really can do what I love.

por Etienne P

Apr 05, 2020

Very interesting course. I learnt many techniques for prototyping I didn't known, and heuristic categories I could not formalize. Thank you !

por Mara

Aug 02, 2019

Scott Klemmer is a fantastic instructor, lucky to have him and also of course Don Norman at UCSD. Thank you for offering this course series.

por saransh s

Sep 03, 2019

This course can help the designer to think in needs with respect to the users. I recommend this course to every UX designer and researcher.

por Viplav M

Jun 14, 2017

Great course to understand basics of Interview, StoryBoard and Heuristic Evaluation.

Must do assignments, to get the most out of the course.

por Riaan T

Nov 02, 2016

Great course. in a short time I have learned a lot. I enjoyed all of the content.

Thank you Scott Klemmer for making an excellent course !

por Aditya S

Mar 21, 2019

Really great course, would love if there would be a little bit more practical application, maybe optional assignments based on any topic.

por Luis P

Sep 06, 2018

I love this course, Scott is a very good profesor, he knows a lot about the topic and he know how to teach it, im really happy about all.

por Francis A

Mar 25, 2019

Nicely setup lesson and exercise plan. Practical exercises that help one practice on HCD skills. I would definitely recommend to others.