Chevron Left
Voltar para Design Centrado no Ser Humano: Introdução

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Design Centrado no Ser Humano: Introdução da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, San Diego

4.7
estrelas
2,436 classificações
482 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn how to design technologies that bring people joy, rather than frustration. You'll learn several techniques for rapidly prototyping (such as Wizard of Oz Prototyping) and evaluating multiple interface alternatives -- and why rapid prototyping and comparative evaluation are essential to excellent interaction design. You'll learn how to conduct fieldwork with people to help you get design ideas. How to make paper prototypes and low-fidelity mock-ups that are interactive -- and how to use these designs to get feedback from other stakeholders like your teammates, clients, and users. Armed with these design-thinking strategies, you’ll be able to do more creative human-centered design in any domain. This is the first course offered in the interaction design specialization series. Browse through previous capstone projects for some inspiration here: https://medium.com/capstone-projects/capstone-projects-2019-abc67d3f6f26...

Melhores avaliações

SM

Apr 11, 2020

I just loved this lesson! Lots of things to explore. A lot of hands-on experience. I am very pleased with the amount of theory and study that I have.\n\nI wish to thank UC San Diego & Scott Klemmer

SM

Feb 28, 2018

This course sustained my interest throughout the videos with lots of practical information and good pacing. I found the assignments to be challenging and fun to do. Really enjoying this course.

Filtrar por:

376 — 400 de 466 Avaliações para o Design Centrado no Ser Humano: Introdução

por Veselin M

Aug 29, 2015

I find the discipline very interesting but the course was somewhat boring (except the tasks - the tasks were nice and interesting). The lectures were, to my recollection, the boring piece which reduces the score to 4 out of 5.

por Sabhya S

Dec 15, 2019

It was a very enriching course. Scott Klemmer has curated the program amazingly. The assignments constantly keep you in check and on your toes. I thoroughly enjoyed the experience of learning this course from UC SanDiego.

por Payal D

Sep 30, 2019

I liked the course and its content. I have a suggestion; I believe it'll be useful for the student to get a link to the resources that are displayed in the course video. I am looking forward to learning more.

por Francis X

Jan 19, 2017

I think the course helps to set a base for this. Gives a flavour and texture to HCD and helps take a plunge into it. Hopefully as the specialization goes along... it would become more advanced and indepth.

por LUCIA S B

Aug 14, 2015

I THINK THAT IS COURSE IS VERY GOOD. ONLY MUCH REQUERIMENTS FOR SEND WORK.HOW CHECK KEYBOARD AND SEND PHOTO WITH CAMERA IN THE MOMENT.WHEN THE CAMERA NOT WORK FOR DRIVERS USB AND ITS COULD SEND FILE PHOTO.

por Azusa W

Aug 28, 2017

Good content, interesting exercises but sometimes I think the content should be reinforced sometimes. The exercises clearly takes more time than it says, I think it´s important to revise that.

por John F

Jan 22, 2018

Pretty solid instructions, would be great if comments were factored into the grading process. Also the videos could be updated, as some of the content seems to be from around 2009-2010.

por Douglas J

May 05, 2020

Great courses you can learn a lot from. I wish that more students took the peer graded assignments more seriously. That being you said you definitely get out of it what you put in!

por HARDIK T

May 26, 2020

Amazing content, but the structure of the program is such that I got stuck at the last submission for a while, didnt quiet feel like self paced. Overall great learning experience.

por Aaron R

Jan 26, 2017

Was fairly good, but I was a little let down by the lack of direction on the assignments. Assignment number two was very poor in my opinion. The videos are excellent though.

por Mohammad A

Jun 15, 2016

One of the best courses I have attended. Value for money. A special thanks to the instructor who did a pretty good job in explaining things in a simple yet efficient way.

por Dottie O

Sep 04, 2015

I learnt a lot and was able to take the course at my own pace. It was really insightful doing the peer reviews as I learnt from my peers experiences as well.

por Asad K

Sep 17, 2019

A really good course if you want to learn the basics. Assignments were rather easy and could have been a little more challenging. Overall a good course.

por Balázs K

Oct 03, 2016

This is a great course I've learned a lot. I felt, that the assignments were not balanced right, the first one was way more challenging than the others.

por Annemette M O

Jun 21, 2019

Goo start, but some slides and examples look a bit old. Can still be good examples, but would prefer more new and relatable examples from websites etc.

por Joel W

Jan 06, 2016

Great course! the final exam is very odd though, the "correct" answers didn't fit easily in what was taught. several subjective questions

por Jared B

Jan 28, 2016

Very good info, fun assignments just be sure to stay up to date week after week, the information, fresh, is a real help. Thanks alot.

por Vladyslav

Jul 01, 2020

I liked this course and I would like to have more modern examples and extra practice things for example, tasks with paper prototype

por Max G

Nov 21, 2019

Except for the technical difficulties getting my assignment to submit which took a few years to resolve. this course was awesome.

por Pedro M

May 05, 2016

Good lessons, interesting content. But media is a bit old fashioned, I missed more interactive activities and more modern videos.

por Nakul G

Sep 10, 2016

Very well laid out Course structure. Would have loved some more practical and relevant examples of existing apps/processes

por Komal D B

Sep 28, 2015

Expecting more content like the actuall experience of creating wireframe. step by step and finally complete wireframe.

por Akhilesh R

Jan 07, 2017

Gives you good end-to-almost-till-the-end experience on a project from needfinding to user research to storyboarding.

por Mónica C

Aug 28, 2015

Well organized and the videos explain a lot. The are some resources named in the videos but the links are missing.

por Jasvinder S

Dec 23, 2016

Would be great if we get the feedback and reviews from lecturer or professor rather the from the peer reviews.