Chevron Left
Voltar para HTML, CSS, e Javascript para desenvolvedores web

Comentários e feedback de alunos de HTML, CSS, e Javascript para desenvolvedores web da instituição Universidade Johns Hopkins

4.8
5,308 classificações
1,871 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Do you realize that the only functionality of a web application that the user directly interacts with is through the web page? Implement it poorly and, to the user, the server-side becomes irrelevant! Today’s user expects a lot out of the web page: it has to load fast, expose the desired service, and be comfortable to view on all devices: from a desktop computers to tablets and mobile phones. In this course, we will learn the basic tools that every web page coder needs to know. We will start from the ground up by learning how to implement modern web pages with HTML and CSS. We will then advance to learning how to code our pages such that its components rearrange and resize themselves automatically based on the size of the user’s screen. You’ll be able to code up a web page that will be just as useful on a mobile phone as on a desktop computer. No “pinch and zoom” required! Last but certainly not least, we will get a thorough introduction to the most ubiquitous, popular, and incredibly powerful language of the web: Javascript. Using Javascript, you will be able to build a fully functional web application that utilizes Ajax to expose server-side functionality and data to the end user....

Melhores avaliações

SW

Mar 15, 2016

This was a really great course, i learned so much, and it was really interesting and very well explained. I will be taking any more courses done by Yaakov! Really excellent course, thank you so much.

NC

Mar 16, 2018

Excellent course, specially if you are a professional but in different technologies/ languages, from the back-end world, etc... You will progress very fast as it goes right to the essential notions.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o HTML, CSS, e Javascript para desenvolvedores web

por M S

Oct 14, 2018

amazing course

por Diego M M

Oct 14, 2018

This was my first course related to web development and it was an amazing experience. The teacher knows how to transmite his knowledge and you will be provided with only useful information during the course. I highly recommend it!

por Brock B

Oct 15, 2018

Incredibly well explained, structured and taught with great supporting material and an all-around likable instructor.

por Michele

Oct 15, 2018

Very informative course, lectures are well done and keep your interest throughout the course. Although it is slightly dated it provides a good foundation for web front end development !

por Philip N M

Oct 20, 2018

Super... Biggest lesson was I learnt that I did not know!!

por Milan T

Oct 20, 2018

great course

por Hamreet s

Oct 20, 2018

nice course. nice video. i am very happy to become the part of this course.

por Divyansh K

Oct 19, 2018

good course for learning web applications

por Akash K

Oct 19, 2018

nice course

por Mohammed A

Sep 12, 2018

A great course

por Samar A I

Sep 13, 2018

Very valuable content and explanation is very easy

por Asfand Y A R

Sep 14, 2018

Great course!

If you want to become a web developer, this course is a must for you. It took me a great amount of time to solve the final assignment. But it was worth it

por Alejandro J M

Sep 18, 2018

It was a really good journey to travel. Although is plenty of concepts, they are well explained and ilustrated through out every example and lectures. Thanks for share this highly qualified education resource. A big hug from Argentina!

por Abdulkarim A

Sep 19, 2018

Nice and fun to learn here

por Satya P

Sep 24, 2018

Excellent content and very well taught by Prof.Yaakov. The pace of presentation and the video recordings are top notch too.

por Helio A V J

Sep 26, 2018

amazing

por Ayush P

Sep 26, 2018

This is indeed a very good course.....he teach us to create a real world web site which actually exists in the web today....thanks yakov

por Joan C

Oct 08, 2018

Great course. In-depth teaching in topics, especially HTML and CSS. I learnt a lot.

por Sukrit B

Oct 08, 2018

Very helpful course and also the tutor has excellent teaching ability. One of the best and the most well paced course.

por Ruchika s

Oct 08, 2018

Very helpfull course.

por Anand R

Oct 22, 2018

great course..

por Isaiah A

Oct 23, 2018

the course is so detailed and narrative with assignments and practicals to work on. looking forward to more on front-end technologies course. thanks

por Syed M

Oct 25, 2018

Very good course. Learn a lot!

por Luis V

Oct 24, 2018

Great content and excellent instructor.

por KAVADIBALLARI V

Oct 24, 2018

EXCELLENT COURSE