Chevron Left
Voltar para HTML, CSS, e Javascript para desenvolvedores web

Comentários e feedback de alunos de HTML, CSS, e Javascript para desenvolvedores web da instituição Universidade Johns Hopkins

4.8
estrelas
11,316 classificações
3,935 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Do you realize that the only functionality of a web application that the user directly interacts with is through the web page? Implement it poorly and, to the user, the server-side becomes irrelevant! Today’s user expects a lot out of the web page: it has to load fast, expose the desired service, and be comfortable to view on all devices: from a desktop computers to tablets and mobile phones. In this course, we will learn the basic tools that every web page coder needs to know. We will start from the ground up by learning how to implement modern web pages with HTML and CSS. We will then advance to learning how to code our pages such that its components rearrange and resize themselves automatically based on the size of the user’s screen. You’ll be able to code up a web page that will be just as useful on a mobile phone as on a desktop computer. No “pinch and zoom” required! Last but certainly not least, we will get a thorough introduction to the most ubiquitous, popular, and incredibly powerful language of the web: Javascript. Using Javascript, you will be able to build a fully functional web application that utilizes Ajax to expose server-side functionality and data to the end user....

Melhores avaliações

SM
10 de Jun de 2020

Actually the best online course i hv ever learnt,especially the professor yaakov is quiet outstanding.And a field trip in a online course sounds rare and good!!Thank You Coursera and yakkov for this!!

YV
30 de Mai de 2020

Many thanks to the creators of this course! It was a very solid refresher for me, even though I have spent in web development a few years by now. I thoroughly enjoyed every lesson. Thank you, Yaakov!

Filtrar por:

1201 — 1225 de 3,846 Avaliações para o HTML, CSS, e Javascript para desenvolvedores web

por Shiv S M

20 de Mar de 2021

WE HAPPY TO LEARN THE HTML, CSS, and Javascript for Web Developers AND THANKS TO JOHNS HOPKINS UNIVERSITY

por Stanley M

13 de Jan de 2021

A very solid course in understanding the fundamentals of a good UI for we applications. Highly recommend.

por Werbster M T

10 de Out de 2020

Awesome!!! It´s a realy good course and i learned so much. Thanks coursera anda Jhons Hopkins University.

por Abdelmounaim O A

10 de Jan de 2020

It's Great cours , we have learned a lot of things , which we can use it in our carrier on web devlopment

por Nishit V

3 de Abr de 2018

Such a great experience with john Hopkins university and I have learned many things about Html,Css and JS

por payal b

31 de Mai de 2017

Awesome course! very informative, good pace. I wish I can get similar courses for other web technologies!

por Chinedu A

8 de Abr de 2017

Great information. Wish it would teach more individual css instead of base on bootstrap but very helpful.

por Sondre T

20 de Fev de 2017

Very good course :D Easy to learn from the teacher Mr. Yaakov- and good coverage of material with videos.

por Michael B

3 de Fev de 2017

Excellent course. It is challenging, but you will learn much. No previous programing experience required.

por Dan D

17 de Mai de 2016

Excellent course and the presentation for the information was presented in a clear and progressive manor.

por Hector B

8 de Mar de 2016

The course is easy to follow and presents a lot of useful information. The instructor is very good at it.

por Tanner Z

26 de Jan de 2021

Honestly such a good course! I recommended this course to anyone thinking about going into web dev. :)

por Mehta C

1 de Out de 2020

its such an amazing course , related to web development.

if you are a beginner then you should go for it.

por DEVANSH B

7 de Jun de 2020

It was a great experience throughout the course. Learned technologies that are used for web development.

por Eric R

24 de Mai de 2020

The course is well structured and provides ample links to helpful links where one can go to dive deeper.

por Chris R

29 de Abr de 2019

Truly a great course to learn and also refreshen your knowledge in HTML, CSS and Javascript for web dev.

por Edgardo J

2 de Abr de 2018

I bit too general but really great reinforce fundamental concepts for those who already knows about it.

por Josiah N

26 de Out de 2017

Interesting how we go through the course building an actual website! Learn by doing is the way to do it.

por Vamsi

6 de Jan de 2017

This was the best web development course I have come across on the Web. Yaakov is very knowledgeable. He

por Vanhentenryk J

8 de Nov de 2016

Content builds up very nicely. I'm very confident now for creating a website which has the layout I want

por Serhii B

5 de Out de 2016

Very professional, deep and comprehensive course for beginner web developers. Very pleased, I recommend!

por Alan M M

14 de Jun de 2016

Muy bien descrito todo, los ejercicios son fundamentalmente útiles.

Tiene de todo! Todo está excepcional!

por Sanghamesh V

14 de Jun de 2016

Arguably one of the best courses online for web design and JavaScript! Highly recommended for beginners.

por DAVID A C

4 de Abr de 2016

Really enjoyed course and lecturer's style, but had an inexplicable craving for Chinese food throughout.

por Nurhidayah R

5 de Ago de 2020

Every lecture had a very detailed explanation and the assignments were well guided! Highly recommended!