Chevron Left
Voltar para HTML, CSS, e Javascript para desenvolvedores web

Comentários e feedback de alunos de HTML, CSS, e Javascript para desenvolvedores web da instituição Universidade Johns Hopkins

4.8
estrelas
11,316 classificações
3,935 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Do you realize that the only functionality of a web application that the user directly interacts with is through the web page? Implement it poorly and, to the user, the server-side becomes irrelevant! Today’s user expects a lot out of the web page: it has to load fast, expose the desired service, and be comfortable to view on all devices: from a desktop computers to tablets and mobile phones. In this course, we will learn the basic tools that every web page coder needs to know. We will start from the ground up by learning how to implement modern web pages with HTML and CSS. We will then advance to learning how to code our pages such that its components rearrange and resize themselves automatically based on the size of the user’s screen. You’ll be able to code up a web page that will be just as useful on a mobile phone as on a desktop computer. No “pinch and zoom” required! Last but certainly not least, we will get a thorough introduction to the most ubiquitous, popular, and incredibly powerful language of the web: Javascript. Using Javascript, you will be able to build a fully functional web application that utilizes Ajax to expose server-side functionality and data to the end user....

Melhores avaliações

SM
10 de Jun de 2020

Actually the best online course i hv ever learnt,especially the professor yaakov is quiet outstanding.And a field trip in a online course sounds rare and good!!Thank You Coursera and yakkov for this!!

YV
30 de Mai de 2020

Many thanks to the creators of this course! It was a very solid refresher for me, even though I have spent in web development a few years by now. I thoroughly enjoyed every lesson. Thank you, Yaakov!

Filtrar por:

3776 — 3800 de 3,846 Avaliações para o HTML, CSS, e Javascript para desenvolvedores web

por Rahul

26 de Jan de 2019

I do not have an apple laptop so hard to understand.. and some of application are different that it shown

por karim e

30 de Set de 2020

it's a good but not good enough it's have some old things it's need to improve and need more js lessons

por rafael d r d l

3 de Ago de 2020

It isn't updated ! Has some subjects that tells to join a group to wait for updates of the course

por Vedant S

5 de Out de 2018

HTML and CSS were explained very nicely, but JS, AJAX and JSON explanation was not up to the mark

por ploop p

14 de Set de 2020

Well thought out lessons but uses a very outdated version of Javascript. Needs updating.

por Gnanavel K G

30 de Jun de 2020

Good course still need explain much better. Some assignments are tough but good to solve

por Shubham T

5 de Set de 2020

It's really good for html, css and bootstrap.

However I do feel a bit confused about JS

por Alex B

26 de Jul de 2017

The JavaScript section is a little bit difficult to grasp for an absolute beginner.

por Shubham P

20 de Ago de 2020

The course taught me a lot. It could have been a little more interactive though

por Meysam R M

8 de Jun de 2019

last 2 weeks of this course needs basic knowledge of javascript to start.

por Sergey S

11 de Mar de 2018

The course tells about bootstrap 3, while the bootstrap 4 is relevant.

por VENKATA S S R T D

2 de Ago de 2020

Quite confused while solving Assignments. Explanation is just 'OK'.

por Jade N

4 de Mar de 2020

There was a lot of out of date information featured in this course.

por haseeb h

5 de Set de 2020

Please update this course very hard to understand for beginners

por ADARSH N

20 de Jul de 2020

Bit outdated course. It should be updated according to recents

por Samridh S

10 de Jun de 2016

I like this course it is very easy because of the trainer

por Nahidul I

24 de Jun de 2020

It was a great learning experience. Thank you Professor.

por SARTHAK A

10 de Jun de 2020

HTML,CSS was great but js was not up to the mark.

por Akhil C

3 de Ago de 2020

Pretty average. Check out Angela Yu on Udemy.

por Inam K C

8 de Ago de 2020

Lots of things changed since the video made

por Apoorva S

9 de Ago de 2020

JavaScript Content should be increased

por Sophie T

25 de Mai de 2020

old and not suitable for beginners

por ATUL S

14 de Jul de 2020

very old content, needs update

por Harry H D

18 de Mar de 2017

Very fundamental!

por Komal G

8 de Jul de 2020

Good for basics