Chevron Left
Voltar para HTML, CSS, e Javascript para desenvolvedores web

Comentários e feedback de alunos de HTML, CSS, e Javascript para desenvolvedores web da instituição Universidade Johns Hopkins

4.8
estrelas
11,296 classificações
3,929 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Do you realize that the only functionality of a web application that the user directly interacts with is through the web page? Implement it poorly and, to the user, the server-side becomes irrelevant! Today’s user expects a lot out of the web page: it has to load fast, expose the desired service, and be comfortable to view on all devices: from a desktop computers to tablets and mobile phones. In this course, we will learn the basic tools that every web page coder needs to know. We will start from the ground up by learning how to implement modern web pages with HTML and CSS. We will then advance to learning how to code our pages such that its components rearrange and resize themselves automatically based on the size of the user’s screen. You’ll be able to code up a web page that will be just as useful on a mobile phone as on a desktop computer. No “pinch and zoom” required! Last but certainly not least, we will get a thorough introduction to the most ubiquitous, popular, and incredibly powerful language of the web: Javascript. Using Javascript, you will be able to build a fully functional web application that utilizes Ajax to expose server-side functionality and data to the end user....

Melhores avaliações

SM
10 de Jun de 2020

Actually the best online course i hv ever learnt,especially the professor yaakov is quiet outstanding.And a field trip in a online course sounds rare and good!!Thank You Coursera and yakkov for this!!

YV
30 de Mai de 2020

Many thanks to the creators of this course! It was a very solid refresher for me, even though I have spent in web development a few years by now. I thoroughly enjoyed every lesson. Thank you, Yaakov!

Filtrar por:

3401 — 3425 de 3,834 Avaliações para o HTML, CSS, e Javascript para desenvolvedores web

por Vipul G

25 de Mai de 2020

overall everything was amazing just got some problems in understanding last week lect. that part which tells who to make it dynamic

por Archana K

12 de Jul de 2019

This course is very good and useful for those who are looking for something new in their career. Teaching is excellent and friendly.

por CJ L

10 de Jun de 2016

I liked it, but still a little advanced for me. Starts simple, but I recommend starting somewhere else for Java if it is new to you.

por Krtin K

29 de Abr de 2020

A really outstanding course with great examples. It is really well design and delivers the finest quality of teaching and training.

por Ahmed M M F I

3 de Out de 2019

i think it's really a good course but not for people who begin from zero you have to known some information before about css & html

por Peter M

7 de Fev de 2021

This is a wonderful course. It has demystified website development in a fraction of time and set my path in a preferred direction.

por Federico G

18 de Out de 2016

I loved the course, specially the HTML and CSS sections. The Javascript part was fast and technical, which made it hard to follow.

por Sayli P

11 de Jun de 2016

I really loved the way HTML 5, CSS 3 and Bootstrap was taught! Great job there. I just wish javascript was covered in more detail.

por Simone M

1 de Out de 2020

Good course, it gives solid foundation for HTML, CSS and Javascript. Although the last week of the course is a little bit rushed.

por Ergashev U E o

26 de Ago de 2020

This course may was best for 2015 but not 2020. However, if you attend this course you will build alike real project with AJAX .

por Huangxin

27 de Jan de 2017

The concepts are very clear conveyed. Even if you have no backgrounds on HTML, CSS and Javascript, it would be suitable for you.

por 2376 K S

1 de Mai de 2020

should update the old rules of github and other old stuff and ajax explaination should be more detailed in easier way possible.

por Tahsin M

19 de Jun de 2020

The course was so good all the way through the first four weeks but I think last week should have been divided into two weeks.

por Korupolu S

23 de Mai de 2020

This is a very good course for beginners but the course assignments can be made a little difficult to have a better experience

por Khaing K H

7 de Nov de 2020

A very nice course by Prof Yaakov. I learnt a lot. It would be perfect if this was updated to current version of frameworks.

por nsh

14 de Ago de 2020

Although, sometimes, I find it hard to understand the codes and concepts, everything else is easy to keep up and understand.

por Yago L

11 de Nov de 2020

Great course and I learned a lot, but the last two assignments could have some improvement into something more interesting.

por Anthony J

23 de Fev de 2016

Loving this course so far! Fairly in-depth, yet still easy to follow. Lecturer is easy on the ears and keeps one captivated

por Amit M

28 de Ago de 2020

Good Course . But week 5 should have been discriptive about ajax and Use of Javascript in it . Otherwise ,the best Course

por Martin A

14 de Jun de 2016

This is the best Intro to web development course on Coursera. The other courses don't take the time to explain the whys.

por SANKA M K

25 de Ago de 2020

lectures related to javascript and ajax ,json of restaurant website was very fast and there was no proper explaination.

por Omar A

9 de Mai de 2021

كوررس ممتاز كمقدمة في هذا المجال ولكن اعتقد لو لم يتم ادخال json و ajax افضل لان الشرح لم يكن كافي لفهمها بالنسبة لي

por Julian A M R

26 de Out de 2020

This course needs to be updated in some sections, but in general terms I found great value on the displayed content.

por Oude A

10 de Dez de 2017

amazing course thanks a lot for Professor Yaakov Chaikin, It was very easy to understand the content of this coures.

por Mariangel R A

17 de Ago de 2020

It's a good course but need a big update because is hard to try to do everything with the old version of the code.