Chevron Left
Voltar para HTML, CSS, e Javascript para desenvolvedores web

Comentários e feedback de alunos de HTML, CSS, e Javascript para desenvolvedores web da instituição Universidade Johns Hopkins

4.8
5,300 classificações
1,869 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Do you realize that the only functionality of a web application that the user directly interacts with is through the web page? Implement it poorly and, to the user, the server-side becomes irrelevant! Today’s user expects a lot out of the web page: it has to load fast, expose the desired service, and be comfortable to view on all devices: from a desktop computers to tablets and mobile phones. In this course, we will learn the basic tools that every web page coder needs to know. We will start from the ground up by learning how to implement modern web pages with HTML and CSS. We will then advance to learning how to code our pages such that its components rearrange and resize themselves automatically based on the size of the user’s screen. You’ll be able to code up a web page that will be just as useful on a mobile phone as on a desktop computer. No “pinch and zoom” required! Last but certainly not least, we will get a thorough introduction to the most ubiquitous, popular, and incredibly powerful language of the web: Javascript. Using Javascript, you will be able to build a fully functional web application that utilizes Ajax to expose server-side functionality and data to the end user....

Melhores avaliações

SW

Mar 15, 2016

This was a really great course, i learned so much, and it was really interesting and very well explained. I will be taking any more courses done by Yaakov! Really excellent course, thank you so much.

JH

Jun 01, 2019

Very interesting and well presented. It's difficult to address all the different experience levels so some points were (to me) a bit laboured, but overall a useful, informative and enjoyable course.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o HTML, CSS, e Javascript para desenvolvedores web

por Yuelong G

Apr 20, 2016

Excellent Course! Start from basics and go in depth. Tons of great interactive examples!

por Fokin A

Mar 23, 2017

Курс очень понравился. Преподаватель прекрасно дает материал. Много чему научился и уже начал применять в работе

por Carlos J

Apr 12, 2016

Very good, great teacher

por Anantajit.J.G

Feb 06, 2017

Great course! This course gave me a clear understanding of JavaScript basics and Bootstrap framework! Thanks to Yaakov Chaikin Sir!

por raoke12138

Mar 07, 2016

awesome!

por Nuno S

Aug 18, 2017

Very good teacher, recommended!

por Dike N O

Jun 12, 2016

This is one of the most detailed online courses I have ever taken. Great job!

por Julia

Aug 10, 2016

Very informative course!

por Obrovac S

Nov 20, 2016

I would recommend this course for anyone who wants to learn basics of web design. First of all, Mr. Chaikin has a very pleasant voice so its easy to listen, unlike some other courses i tried and quited only because of that. Course goes deep enough for a beginners yet its not boring. Anyway, A+ for this course.

por José M T

Dec 13, 2016

Very good course

por Aristide S

Feb 24, 2016

I have learned so much in two weeks.. The course is very engaging and fluid.

Thanks for putting this up together

por keyvan

Nov 10, 2016

Best Instructor ever and a thorough course

por Jacob D E S

Jul 07, 2016

I can tell that the Professor undertook a lot of careful planning and execution in preparing this course for students. Yaakov Chaikin teaches the course in a fun, problem-solving way. I personally appreciate his clear enunciation of words and thorough explanations of his website-planning process and the tools needed to accomplish the goals.

por Merouane B

Aug 13, 2016

i love it, thanks for the great work,

por Dean J M

Feb 23, 2016

The instructor explains core topics very well, simply and straight to the point. He also answers some important questions for people who are learning to code for the first time. I've been learning coding online on and off for a year, and I wish I had taken this course straight from the start. Thanks very much.

por Markus R

Apr 01, 2016

So far the best course on HTML, CSS, and Javascript! Great instructor, very good design and structure.

Some concepts (especially on the topic of CSS) were presented in really great detail, even a somewhat experienced web developer might learn something new.

por Lucas M R

Aug 12, 2016

It's a great introdutory course. It explains very well why things are the way they are.

por Matheus C d A G

Jun 01, 2016

Great course.

por Joao P R

Feb 08, 2017

Amazing Course. I learned a lot. And Yakoov is an excellent teacher. This is for sure the best course in Coursera.

por Renan B P

Aug 16, 2016

A very good course which walks you through developing a real web site.

por Panagiotis K

Sep 06, 2016

Very well organized course material which covers the subject of modern front-end web development and offers basic familiarity with its technologies and many useful resources. I would definitely recommend this course for a head start to anyone interested in learning web development.

por Taran N C

Nov 13, 2016

Good content, Good approach, good pace.

I didn't even realize it, but suddenly I knew HTML and CSS basics.

por Tushar G

Apr 15, 2016

Programming courses had never been that interactive. Absolutely in love with this course

por Arek S

Mar 07, 2018

Web development is hard, for beginners. Diverse, complicated, ever evolving technologies. You have this dread that you will never fully catch up. There is a special place for enthusiastic teachers who give you company, show you the way, hold your hand, who can empower you. Thanks a lot.

por MRB

Mar 12, 2016

The best overview I've ever seen on these topics!