Chevron Left
Voltar para HTML, CSS, e Javascript para desenvolvedores web

Comentários e feedback de alunos de HTML, CSS, e Javascript para desenvolvedores web da instituição Universidade Johns Hopkins

4.7
estrelas
12,992 classificações
4,510 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Do you realize that the only functionality of a web application that the user directly interacts with is through the web page? Implement it poorly and, to the user, the server-side becomes irrelevant! Today’s user expects a lot out of the web page: it has to load fast, expose the desired service, and be comfortable to view on all devices: from a desktop computers to tablets and mobile phones. In this course, we will learn the basic tools that every web page coder needs to know. We will start from the ground up by learning how to implement modern web pages with HTML and CSS. We will then advance to learning how to code our pages such that its components rearrange and resize themselves automatically based on the size of the user’s screen. You’ll be able to code up a web page that will be just as useful on a mobile phone as on a desktop computer. No “pinch and zoom” required! Last but certainly not least, we will get a thorough introduction to the most ubiquitous, popular, and incredibly powerful language of the web: Javascript. Using Javascript, you will be able to build a fully functional web application that utilizes Ajax to expose server-side functionality and data to the end user....

Melhores avaliações

SM
10 de Jun de 2020

Actually the best online course i hv ever learnt,especially the professor yaakov is quiet outstanding.And a field trip in a online course sounds rare and good!!Thank You Coursera and yakkov for this!!

AT
17 de Jul de 2021

This was a really great course, i learned so much, and it was really interesting and very well explained.And the field trip was good .Thank you Coursera and Yaakov Chaikin for this wonderful course !

Filtrar por:

1401 — 1425 de 4,482 Avaliações para o HTML, CSS, e Javascript para desenvolvedores web

por Nishanth S

17 de Fev de 2017

Enjoying the course, looking forward to take angular js course from the same author! Thanks Coursera.

por Jeff F

20 de Set de 2016

Very good course! Step-by-step approach for developing a real website in bite-sized chunks was great.

por Akila A

20 de Jul de 2016

i like this course. The syllabus coverage is good. i am eagerly waiting to enroll the next course...

por Tan S M

30 de Mar de 2016

Very brief and clear course structure and the assignment do test my understanding on the course well.

por Muhammad W

15 de Jun de 2021

A​ must have course for beginners in the Web Development. It covers the core technologies very well.

por Jay C

19 de Ago de 2020

Course is actually nice for beginners. Plus got to learn many things in Twitter Bootstrap Framework.

por Zara Z

23 de Jul de 2020

one of the best courses. The syllabus is perfect and coherent and the instructor is so professional.

por Krystyna S

29 de Jan de 2018

It's really a good course! It was funny running the code and do such a difficult things by easy way

por Gutoryan O

20 de Fev de 2017

Great course, Yaakov, thank you. Very easy implementation, explanations and a lot of fun. Good luck!

por Gretel F C

30 de Set de 2016

Great!!!! I love the course and I love how the instructor teaches. He is very clear and descriptive.

por Sidorchik S

11 de Ago de 2016

This course was very useful, there was something that I already knew, but some thing were new for me

por Giorgio P F G T

26 de Mai de 2016

Excelent course! The professor Yaakov is an awesome teacher! The content of the course is very good!

por William P

29 de Fev de 2016

I am impressed and love the way this course is taught. Quick, entertaining, and engaging. Great job!

por Alejandro S L

30 de Ago de 2021

A really well explained course that will help you understand this stack of technologies. Go for it!

por Ayush G

17 de Ago de 2021

Course is great, learnt a lot about HTML, CSS and JS which helped me building a real world website!

por Yuri P

15 de Jun de 2021

bom, apresenta todos os assuntos importante de fato em relação aos primeiros contatos dos usuários.

por Eka F P

1 de Out de 2020

Great course with real project assignment. Highly recommended for enhancing web development skill.

por Shashi B K T

18 de Jul de 2020

I enjoyed all the module's lecture. Last week lecture was a little fast but was an awesome journey.

por SHREYASH P

18 de Jul de 2020

It was a very interactive course, i have gained the skills which will surely help me in the future.

por Ritu P

14 de Jun de 2020

The course really helps to gain basic knowledge of web development using html5, css3 and javascript

por Daniel J Á

22 de Abr de 2020

Really enjoyed the whole course, specially the use of a real site to apply theory given beforehand.

por Ossama I

21 de Jan de 2020

great course for web development,thanks Coursera and University Johns Hopkins for this opportunity.

por Tathir R

6 de Out de 2019

It is too good and in very easy manner. There is too much fun during coding.Thanks for this course.

por Shivam G

22 de Jul de 2018

This course by Coursera Web Dev is one of the best courses i have ever done for HTML5, CSS3 and JS.