Chevron Left
Voltar para HTML, CSS, e Javascript para desenvolvedores web

Comentários e feedback de alunos de HTML, CSS, e Javascript para desenvolvedores web da instituição Universidade Johns Hopkins

4.7
estrelas
14,040 classificações

Sobre o curso

Do you realize that the only functionality of a web application that the user directly interacts with is through the web page? Implement it poorly and, to the user, the server-side becomes irrelevant! Today’s user expects a lot out of the web page: it has to load fast, expose the desired service, and be comfortable to view on all devices: from a desktop computers to tablets and mobile phones. In this course, we will learn the basic tools that every web page coder needs to know. We will start from the ground up by learning how to implement modern web pages with HTML and CSS. We will then advance to learning how to code our pages such that its components rearrange and resize themselves automatically based on the size of the user’s screen. You’ll be able to code up a web page that will be just as useful on a mobile phone as on a desktop computer. No “pinch and zoom” required! Last but certainly not least, we will get a thorough introduction to the most ubiquitous, popular, and incredibly powerful language of the web: Javascript. Using Javascript, you will be able to build a fully functional web application that utilizes Ajax to expose server-side functionality and data to the end user....

Melhores avaliações

SM

10 de jun de 2020

Actually the best online course i hv ever learnt,especially the professor yaakov is quiet outstanding.And a field trip in a online course sounds rare and good!!Thank You Coursera and yakkov for this!!

MA

20 de mar de 2022

This course was short but very informative and very helpful for an aspiring leader like myself. It also helped me understand how to view or understand when I receive feedback. I highly recommend it!!

Filtrar por:

1351 — 1375 de 4,897 Avaliações para o HTML, CSS, e Javascript para desenvolvedores web

por Dhanush b s

25 de mai de 2020

It is a brilliant course. Very good for beginners or people who have limited knowledge of HTML CSS and JavaScript.

por Prajwal K B

3 de nov de 2019

Very nice course, informative, advanced , project oriented, practical, real skill development. Thanks Yaakov Sir .

por João R

8 de fev de 2017

Amazing Course. I learned a lot. And Yakoov is an excellent teacher. This is for sure the best course in Coursera.

por Tong N

4 de jan de 2017

Very clearly presented and interesting to follow. For now you can also access all materials without paying. Great.

por Jeann M S A

27 de dez de 2016

Excelente professor e conteúdo. Realmente o curso vale 5 estrelas e recomento para todos os profissionais da área.

por Galen C

29 de out de 2016

Yaakov is articulate, knowledgeable and entertaining. I am learning so much and it is only the first week. Thanks!

por Eyob M S

8 de ago de 2022

This course is impressive. But the only problem is the contents are old now. I may suggest that if it is updated.

por Jonas B P

25 de jan de 2022

T​his is a great course. Very informative and very educational. Would recommend to anyone new in web development.

por Sakshi

25 de jan de 2021

Nice course. One can definitely learn how to make website basic concepts of html5 , css,javascript and many more.

por Briseida G E B

16 de nov de 2020

I really recommend this course, the teacher is great and you learn through development of a real web application.

por Mohit K

7 de nov de 2020

Awesome course, I got to learn so many amazing things and also got nice foundation to build website from scratch.

por Parithosh D

3 de out de 2020

Amazing course really learned and got to know to code i really loved this course definitely needs a 5 star rating

por Victor B O

21 de ago de 2020

The course is awesome! You can really learn a lot of thing about CSS and Javascript. It's fun and easy to follow.

por Vanessa O

29 de jul de 2020

It was a great course, the only thing that I thought could have been improved was using a more updated bootstrap.

por Wolf T

28 de mar de 2020

Excellently taught course that teaches you many fundamentals about how the modern web works in a very short time.

por mohammed s

16 de fev de 2020

It was a very nice experience and I learned alot , but the last part needs more time to explain it well.Thanks:).

por Deleted A

17 de set de 2017

This course was awesome and I learnt a lot from this ,this will surely help me to make a website for my projects.

por Alexander D

11 de ago de 2017

Great course! Very well structured. Good videos. Great instructor! I learned a lot about web development. Thanks!

por Александр Ф

23 de mar de 2017

Курс очень понравился. Преподаватель прекрасно дает материал. Много чему научился и уже начал применять в работе

por Alexander L

21 de fev de 2017

Fantastic course. It was well done and I really enjoyed the instructor's creativity when conveying the material.

por Shreenidhi

17 de out de 2016

Loved the course! Thank you for sharing your knowledge and making this course interesting and easy to understand!

por Faheem Z

5 de mar de 2016

Brilliant course! Explains the basics of everything. Good enough to get you started in Front-end Web Development.

por Concezione H

3 de jul de 2020

Good, fast introduction for people who know something about programming and want to learn about WEB programming.

por ARUNEET R C

4 de jun de 2020

VERY HELPFUL COURSE

THOSE WHO ARE BEGINNING WITH WEB DEVELOPMENT WILL FIND THI COURSE VERY USEFUL AND INFORMATIVE

por Emin G

18 de abr de 2020

The course was extremely helpful, I have learned many HTML, CSS and JavaScript skills and I enjoyed it so much !