Chevron Left
Voltar para HTML, CSS, e Javascript para desenvolvedores web

Comentários e feedback de alunos de HTML, CSS, e Javascript para desenvolvedores web da instituição Universidade Johns Hopkins

4.7
estrelas
12,957 classificações
4,502 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Do you realize that the only functionality of a web application that the user directly interacts with is through the web page? Implement it poorly and, to the user, the server-side becomes irrelevant! Today’s user expects a lot out of the web page: it has to load fast, expose the desired service, and be comfortable to view on all devices: from a desktop computers to tablets and mobile phones. In this course, we will learn the basic tools that every web page coder needs to know. We will start from the ground up by learning how to implement modern web pages with HTML and CSS. We will then advance to learning how to code our pages such that its components rearrange and resize themselves automatically based on the size of the user’s screen. You’ll be able to code up a web page that will be just as useful on a mobile phone as on a desktop computer. No “pinch and zoom” required! Last but certainly not least, we will get a thorough introduction to the most ubiquitous, popular, and incredibly powerful language of the web: Javascript. Using Javascript, you will be able to build a fully functional web application that utilizes Ajax to expose server-side functionality and data to the end user....

Melhores avaliações

SM
10 de Jun de 2020

Actually the best online course i hv ever learnt,especially the professor yaakov is quiet outstanding.And a field trip in a online course sounds rare and good!!Thank You Coursera and yakkov for this!!

AT
17 de Jul de 2021

This was a really great course, i learned so much, and it was really interesting and very well explained.And the field trip was good .Thank you Coursera and Yaakov Chaikin for this wonderful course !

Filtrar por:

1276 — 1300 de 4,476 Avaliações para o HTML, CSS, e Javascript para desenvolvedores web

por Vanessa O

29 de Jul de 2020

It was a great course, the only thing that I thought could have been improved was using a more updated bootstrap.

por Wolf T

28 de Mar de 2020

Excellently taught course that teaches you many fundamentals about how the modern web works in a very short time.

por mohammed s

16 de Fev de 2020

It was a very nice experience and I learned alot , but the last part needs more time to explain it well.Thanks:).

por Deleted A

17 de Set de 2017

This course was awesome and I learnt a lot from this ,this will surely help me to make a website for my projects.

por Alexander D

11 de Ago de 2017

Great course! Very well structured. Good videos. Great instructor! I learned a lot about web development. Thanks!

por Fokin A

23 de Mar de 2017

Курс очень понравился. Преподаватель прекрасно дает материал. Много чему научился и уже начал применять в работе

por Alexander L

21 de Fev de 2017

Fantastic course. It was well done and I really enjoyed the instructor's creativity when conveying the material.

por Shreenidhi

17 de Out de 2016

Loved the course! Thank you for sharing your knowledge and making this course interesting and easy to understand!

por Faheem Z

5 de Mar de 2016

Brilliant course! Explains the basics of everything. Good enough to get you started in Front-end Web Development.

por Concezione H

3 de Jul de 2020

Good, fast introduction for people who know something about programming and want to learn about WEB programming.

por ARUNEET R C

4 de Jun de 2020

VERY HELPFUL COURSE

THOSE WHO ARE BEGINNING WITH WEB DEVELOPMENT WILL FIND THI COURSE VERY USEFUL AND INFORMATIVE

por Emin G

18 de Abr de 2020

The course was extremely helpful, I have learned many HTML, CSS and JavaScript skills and I enjoyed it so much !

por ankit b

3 de Nov de 2019

A very simple medium-paced course that goes for zero to a pretty good level of understanding of web development.

por Ra R

6 de Abr de 2019

finally course which explain step by step what is what, why and what for it standing for. best course i enrolled

por Intekhab N

7 de Mai de 2017

Very easy to understand and follow. The instructor teaches fundamental concepts with examples and subtle humour.

por Antonio J P V

1 de Nov de 2016

Very wonderful course that is very easy and focus on the students. You will get awesome skills and a lot of fun.

por Dan G

16 de Out de 2016

Excellent intro to HTML, CSS and JS. It covered a lot of ground and gave me a basis for continued study. Thanks!

por Bowen C

22 de Mar de 2016

I know you don't know me at all.

But you have to trust me on this one: The prof is amazing and course is awesome!

por Kim S

28 de Fev de 2016

Awesome course!!! Very informative. I have gone through other similar courses and this is by far the best one.

por Ranjith

2 de Ago de 2021

Great course ...emphasis is given to basics as well as real world problems ...amazing course..great experience!

por MARIO A G F

17 de Mar de 2021

Un curso bastante bueno, donde se desarrollan nuevos conocimientos y se ponen en práctica con un proyecto real.

por Zaryab H G S H G

24 de Jan de 2021

One of the best courses I have ever taken. Content quality is top notch, entertaining and highly knowledgeable.

por Arlony D

6 de Nov de 2020

I really liked the pace and content of the course. Well explained. Would love an updated version of the topics.

por Abiodun G S

15 de Out de 2020

Thank you so much for this course, the explanation, the practical assignment, it was all a wonderful experience

por Dimitri M

7 de Out de 2020

Very helpful course with a lot of information and easy to gain knowledge and to learn every single thing 1 by 1