Chevron Left
Voltar para HTML, CSS, e Javascript para desenvolvedores web

Comentários e feedback de alunos de HTML, CSS, e Javascript para desenvolvedores web da instituição Universidade Johns Hopkins

4.7
estrelas
12,952 classificações
4,500 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Do you realize that the only functionality of a web application that the user directly interacts with is through the web page? Implement it poorly and, to the user, the server-side becomes irrelevant! Today’s user expects a lot out of the web page: it has to load fast, expose the desired service, and be comfortable to view on all devices: from a desktop computers to tablets and mobile phones. In this course, we will learn the basic tools that every web page coder needs to know. We will start from the ground up by learning how to implement modern web pages with HTML and CSS. We will then advance to learning how to code our pages such that its components rearrange and resize themselves automatically based on the size of the user’s screen. You’ll be able to code up a web page that will be just as useful on a mobile phone as on a desktop computer. No “pinch and zoom” required! Last but certainly not least, we will get a thorough introduction to the most ubiquitous, popular, and incredibly powerful language of the web: Javascript. Using Javascript, you will be able to build a fully functional web application that utilizes Ajax to expose server-side functionality and data to the end user....

Melhores avaliações

SM
10 de Jun de 2020

Actually the best online course i hv ever learnt,especially the professor yaakov is quiet outstanding.And a field trip in a online course sounds rare and good!!Thank You Coursera and yakkov for this!!

SW
14 de Mar de 2016

This was a really great course, i learned so much, and it was really interesting and very well explained. I will be taking any more courses done by Yaakov! Really excellent course, thank you so much.

Filtrar por:

1251 — 1275 de 4,476 Avaliações para o HTML, CSS, e Javascript para desenvolvedores web

por Tomas L

8 de Dez de 2020

A bit outdated course, however everything is very well explained. Enjoyed this course and learned lot of new stuff.

por Trevor A G

8 de Dez de 2020

Excellent course! This is well worth taking, even if you already have some background in HTML, CSS and Javascript.

por Jins J K

7 de Set de 2020

The course was pretty good. But when I reached the module for JavaScript, Ajax and JSON , I felt a little confused.

por Dharaneesh A

22 de Jun de 2020

Felt like a very comfortable journey, for learning web development, looking forward to more courses of such kind...

por tejaswini m

20 de Jul de 2019

coursera helped me a lot in learning new and very professional knowledge .it made my learning very easy and quick.

por Alejandro P A

10 de Jun de 2018

Excellent balance between important basic concepts, fun and enjoyable contents, and deep diving at valuable issues.

por Danfeng L

17 de Mai de 2018

It's a wonderful and funny journey!

Investing 2-3 hours everyday on this course, you will get pretty much changes.

por Hapee d G

5 de Mar de 2016

Excellent training with good focus on responsive design and enthusiast trainer who likes to talk about his subject.

por ɱᴜᴋɪʟ

1 de Nov de 2021

Absolute beginner-friendly course. Well planned syallbus. Conceptual teaching at its finest!

Thanks for this gem!!

por Nicolás C F

25 de Abr de 2021

I loved this course, I was finally able to learn many fundamental topics of web development, which I did not know.

por Juan S C P

24 de Mar de 2021

highly recommended, pretty sure beginners and more experienced web developers will find this course really useful.

por Nahashon M M

5 de Jan de 2021

Awesome course! Having no prior knowledge in web development, it has stretched my thinking, especially JavaScript.

por Nikhil V H

29 de Jul de 2020

This is course is great for those who has a good basic knowledge of programming. A lot can be learnt in five weeks

por Siddharth M O

25 de Jul de 2020

This course is very best for those who are interested in Web-Development. So without wasting any time just Enroll.

por Dhanush b s

25 de Mai de 2020

It is a brilliant course. Very good for beginners or people who have limited knowledge of HTML CSS and JavaScript.

por Prajwal K B

3 de Nov de 2019

Very nice course, informative, advanced , project oriented, practical, real skill development. Thanks Yaakov Sir .

por João R

8 de Fev de 2017

Amazing Course. I learned a lot. And Yakoov is an excellent teacher. This is for sure the best course in Coursera.

por Tong N

4 de Jan de 2017

Very clearly presented and interesting to follow. For now you can also access all materials without paying. Great.

por Jeann M S A

27 de Dez de 2016

Excelente professor e conteúdo. Realmente o curso vale 5 estrelas e recomento para todos os profissionais da área.

por Galen C

29 de Out de 2016

Yaakov is articulate, knowledgeable and entertaining. I am learning so much and it is only the first week. Thanks!

por Sakshi

25 de Jan de 2021

Nice course. One can definitely learn how to make website basic concepts of html5 , css,javascript and many more.

por Briseida G E B

16 de Nov de 2020

I really recommend this course, the teacher is great and you learn through development of a real web application.

por Mohit K

7 de Nov de 2020

Awesome course, I got to learn so many amazing things and also got nice foundation to build website from scratch.

por Parithosh D

3 de Out de 2020

Amazing course really learned and got to know to code i really loved this course definitely needs a 5 star rating

por Victor B O

21 de Ago de 2020

The course is awesome! You can really learn a lot of thing about CSS and Javascript. It's fun and easy to follow.