Chevron Left
Voltar para HTML, CSS, e Javascript para desenvolvedores web

Comentários e feedback de alunos de HTML, CSS, e Javascript para desenvolvedores web da instituição Universidade Johns Hopkins

4.7
estrelas
13,000 classificações
4,513 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Do you realize that the only functionality of a web application that the user directly interacts with is through the web page? Implement it poorly and, to the user, the server-side becomes irrelevant! Today’s user expects a lot out of the web page: it has to load fast, expose the desired service, and be comfortable to view on all devices: from a desktop computers to tablets and mobile phones. In this course, we will learn the basic tools that every web page coder needs to know. We will start from the ground up by learning how to implement modern web pages with HTML and CSS. We will then advance to learning how to code our pages such that its components rearrange and resize themselves automatically based on the size of the user’s screen. You’ll be able to code up a web page that will be just as useful on a mobile phone as on a desktop computer. No “pinch and zoom” required! Last but certainly not least, we will get a thorough introduction to the most ubiquitous, popular, and incredibly powerful language of the web: Javascript. Using Javascript, you will be able to build a fully functional web application that utilizes Ajax to expose server-side functionality and data to the end user....

Melhores avaliações

SM
10 de Jun de 2020

Actually the best online course i hv ever learnt,especially the professor yaakov is quiet outstanding.And a field trip in a online course sounds rare and good!!Thank You Coursera and yakkov for this!!

YV
30 de Mai de 2020

Many thanks to the creators of this course! It was a very solid refresher for me, even though I have spent in web development a few years by now. I thoroughly enjoyed every lesson. Thank you, Yaakov!

Filtrar por:

1226 — 1250 de 4,489 Avaliações para o HTML, CSS, e Javascript para desenvolvedores web

por Gopika G

26 de Nov de 2020

Its really good and enjoyable..

Helpful for learning basics and you can get an outline to prepare a website on your own

por SHIVANGI S

7 de Ago de 2020

Probably the best course I took on Coursera. Yaakov is an excellent instructor, explains everything in a lucid manner.

por Bhagyashri s k

9 de Jul de 2020

It is very good to learn html, css, and javasript with johns hopkins university .i am very glad to enroll this course.

por yumna A

5 de Mai de 2020

This was the best course to learn html , css , bootstrap and javascript ,I learned everything i need . Thanks a lot .

por Sukrit B

8 de Out de 2018

Very helpful course and also the tutor has excellent teaching ability. One of the best and the most well paced course.

por Franco R

9 de Mar de 2016

De primera, muy didáctico y muy bien organizado el material.

Cada día totalmente motivado a ver que es lo que sigue ;).

por Akash D

14 de Jul de 2021

I learned a lot form this course in a short time. Thank you Coursera, JHU and not to mention Professor Yaakov Chaikin

por Md. A S

5 de Jul de 2020

A wonderful and organized course with real life website deployment experience. Enjoyed and learned at the same time !

por S M 1

24 de Mai de 2020

An amazing course which provides insights to how a website is built!

Great material and explanations!

I'm really happy!

por Liudmyla T

16 de Out de 2019

I think it's great! And first of all because of a good and clear explanation of the material. Thanks a lot to Yaakov!

por Brock B

14 de Out de 2018

Incredibly well explained, structured and taught with great supporting material and an all-around likable instructor.

por Bhagwati P

27 de Jul de 2017

This course is very well structured right from the beginning, it gives you a solid basis to build your knowledge upon

por Jorge R

10 de Nov de 2016

I really enjoy it !!!

I recommended a lot this course for anyone who's looking to understand this three technologies.

por Jesus A

22 de Out de 2016

Excellent course with a lot of useful examples that will help you to understand the concepts explained in the videos.

por Paulo S L d O J

20 de Ago de 2020

Excelente curso, muito bem explicado e simplificado, apenas o final fica bastante complicado, mas era de se esperar.

por pampary r

13 de Ago de 2020

well, this is a pretty solid course.i would like to recommend it to everyone including absolute beginners.

thank you.

por Santiago B S

11 de Ago de 2020

Excellent course, I leaned a lot, the classes were very dynamic. Yaakov is a great tutor, I liked his classes a lot.

por Ali R

7 de Jan de 2019

This course is very interesting as web development and Instructor is very Good and having good practical experience.

por APARNA G

5 de Dez de 2017

I like this course. I highly recommend this course who wants to learn about HTML,CSS,JS for we developers! Good Luck

por Adrián C G

13 de Mar de 2017

The teacher is awesome: he explains coding in an extremely clear way with such useful examples. Totally recommended!

por Sachin D

19 de Out de 2016

Fantastic course with fantastic teaching by Yaakov sir.

Thanks a lot Yaakov sir for giving such wonderful teaching...

por Ariel Y

20 de Set de 2016

Very detailed and comprehensive course!

Have learned a lot not only firm knowledge but also practical implementation.

por Aditya S

12 de Jun de 2016

wonderful course....this is the first time I think I wold be able to complete a course....keep up the good work sir.

por Dmitriy Z

14 de Abr de 2016

Five stars for that course and special thanks to mr. Chaikin for his skill to tell complex things with simple words.

por Michael S

31 de Jan de 2021

Easy to learn because the instructor is a clear speaker and has a strong understanding of what he is talking about.