Chevron Left
Voltar para HTML, CSS, e Javascript para desenvolvedores web

Comentários e feedback de alunos de HTML, CSS, e Javascript para desenvolvedores web da instituição Universidade Johns Hopkins

4.8
5,300 classificações
1,869 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Do you realize that the only functionality of a web application that the user directly interacts with is through the web page? Implement it poorly and, to the user, the server-side becomes irrelevant! Today’s user expects a lot out of the web page: it has to load fast, expose the desired service, and be comfortable to view on all devices: from a desktop computers to tablets and mobile phones. In this course, we will learn the basic tools that every web page coder needs to know. We will start from the ground up by learning how to implement modern web pages with HTML and CSS. We will then advance to learning how to code our pages such that its components rearrange and resize themselves automatically based on the size of the user’s screen. You’ll be able to code up a web page that will be just as useful on a mobile phone as on a desktop computer. No “pinch and zoom” required! Last but certainly not least, we will get a thorough introduction to the most ubiquitous, popular, and incredibly powerful language of the web: Javascript. Using Javascript, you will be able to build a fully functional web application that utilizes Ajax to expose server-side functionality and data to the end user....

Melhores avaliações

SW

Mar 15, 2016

This was a really great course, i learned so much, and it was really interesting and very well explained. I will be taking any more courses done by Yaakov! Really excellent course, thank you so much.

JH

Jun 01, 2019

Very interesting and well presented. It's difficult to address all the different experience levels so some points were (to me) a bit laboured, but overall a useful, informative and enjoyable course.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o HTML, CSS, e Javascript para desenvolvedores web

por Godfrey

Jul 17, 2018

WOOOHHH!!!! i cant explain how important this course is but truly this is amazing and fun

5* . everybody should have it if u are planing web development.

por Zheng Z

Sep 09, 2018

A great course!

por Yang Y

Sep 10, 2018

Excellent course and pretty intense too!

por Sebastiaan L

Sep 08, 2018

Loved every minute of this course. Great teacher!

por Jaya N J

Sep 22, 2018

The Teacher explains everything so nicely, he has full command on the subject and language. its a very interesting course and helpful.

por Mohammed A

Sep 12, 2018

A great course

por Satya P

Sep 24, 2018

Excellent content and very well taught by Prof.Yaakov. The pace of presentation and the video recordings are top notch too.

por Gopalam M

Sep 24, 2018

Excellent Course and the lectures were easy to understand. I recommend this course and value of money. Thankyou Professor.

por Ayush P

Sep 26, 2018

This is indeed a very good course.....he teach us to create a real world web site which actually exists in the web today....thanks yakov

por Helio A V J

Sep 26, 2018

amazing

por Samar A I

Sep 13, 2018

Very valuable content and explanation is very easy

por Asfand Y A R

Sep 14, 2018

Great course!

If you want to become a web developer, this course is a must for you. It took me a great amount of time to solve the final assignment. But it was worth it

por Trinh L

Sep 16, 2018

This course is amazing, Yakoov is really a good teacher. Thanks

por Yuqin D

Aug 12, 2018

I don't usually write reviews for courses but this course is one of the best I've learned on Coursera. The professor has a great sense of humor, which makes the learning process enjoyable. Though the last week is a little fast-paced, it is overall a great course that you don't wanna miss.

por Wayne B

Aug 09, 2018

Great course! Even though I had been doing web development for a few years (self taught) I still learnt a lot. Yaakov is very talented developer with a skill in teaching that make sit easy to follow and learn. Highly recommend this course to any individual interested in web development.

por Shashi B R

Aug 13, 2018

very good course

por Savas O

Aug 27, 2018

Great course! Covers the fundamentals! It's well structured and you learn with a real-world coding assignment!

por Martin D

Aug 30, 2018

Great course!

por Mohd S

Sep 02, 2018

It was great learning the course . Thanks a lot ! :)

por SIDDHI S

Aug 19, 2018

This course made it easy for me to live my dream. Always wanted to learn these cool stuffs,never got a chance. But hey! Coursera is there for you :)

por saikiran g

Sep 03, 2018

Coolest Course

por Andre B

Sep 04, 2018

Great course, very explained.

por Neeraj B

Oct 16, 2018

Amazing course

Gives enough details but complexity is added very gradually, making it easier to understand it.

The questions in the student's mind are anticipated well - this helps

Very good course to get enough understanding to start exploring interactive website development

por Michele

Oct 15, 2018

Very informative course, lectures are well done and keep your interest throughout the course. Although it is slightly dated it provides a good foundation for web front end development !