Chevron Left
Voltar para HTML, CSS, e Javascript para desenvolvedores web

Comentários e feedback de alunos de HTML, CSS, e Javascript para desenvolvedores web da instituição Universidade Johns Hopkins

4.7
estrelas
14,938 classificações

Sobre o curso

Do you realize that the only functionality of a web application that the user directly interacts with is through the web page? Implement it poorly and, to the user, the server-side becomes irrelevant! Today’s user expects a lot out of the web page: it has to load fast, expose the desired service, and be comfortable to view on all devices: from a desktop computers to tablets and mobile phones. In this course, we will learn the basic tools that every web page coder needs to know. We will start from the ground up by learning how to implement modern web pages with HTML and CSS. We will then advance to learning how to code our pages such that its components rearrange and resize themselves automatically based on the size of the user’s screen. You’ll be able to code up a web page that will be just as useful on a mobile phone as on a desktop computer. No “pinch and zoom” required! Last but certainly not least, we will get a thorough introduction to the most ubiquitous, popular, and incredibly powerful language of the web: Javascript. Using Javascript, you will be able to build a fully functional web application that utilizes Ajax to expose server-side functionality and data to the end user....

Melhores avaliações

SM

10 de jun de 2020

Actually the best online course i hv ever learnt,especially the professor yaakov is quiet outstanding.And a field trip in a online course sounds rare and good!!Thank You Coursera and yakkov for this!!

SW

14 de mar de 2016

This was a really great course, i learned so much, and it was really interesting and very well explained. I will be taking any more courses done by Yaakov! Really excellent course, thank you so much.

Filtrar por:

1201 — 1225 de 5,170 Avaliações para o HTML, CSS, e Javascript para desenvolvedores web

por Robert S

19 de jun de 2016

Great lectures and the coding assignments solidify the new knowledge. Lots of context so that you can identify the tools of the trade.

por Shubham K

5 de out de 2022

This is an excellent course; it has really aided me in gaining new knowledge, and I have learnt a great deal over the course duration.

por DODLE S S

2 de jun de 2020

its really a great course to learn from scarch.I recommend others to go through this course to gain the proper base of web development

por Dimitra A

6 de mai de 2020

I really enjoyed this course, since it is really creative. If you are a beginner at web development, this is the most suitable course!

por Jaya N J

22 de set de 2018

The Teacher explains everything so nicely, he has full command on the subject and language. its a very interesting course and helpful.

por Alessandro I

28 de set de 2016

Amazing course, everything is made simple, understandable but deep enough to unveil most of the secrets of these languages. Thank you.

por UMAIR A

28 de jul de 2016

Learned many things, instructor was good, the way of teaching was good. interested to go for paid certification :). thank you coursera

por Reshma S

27 de jun de 2016

I also went through a couple of other universities that provide the same course, But this is the best of all. Easy and simple as well.

por Ulysses D R

7 de jul de 2021

The course was great and well explained. Although, can you refer a small course for people who don't have any programming experience,

por Tanya M

19 de abr de 2021

Easy going, fun, useful examples and projects.

I have refreshed my knowledge, and am very satisfied with the course.

Thank you, Yaakov!

por Prashant V

10 de out de 2020

It was a wonderful experience while learning with html, css and javascript and I came to know about many new things across the course

por Prajwal M

22 de ago de 2020

Great course and the instructor has done good work keeping the course interesting throughout. Had a good time completing this course.

por Jaydeep H S

27 de jun de 2020

Course was absolutely amazing and got each and every concept cleared.And instructor was killer yar!!.Best course I've ever enrolled.

por Fabricio B

24 de dez de 2016

Best course of HTML, CSS and JavaScript I've seen so far. Teaching skills is everything and this Yaakov Chaikin is really good at it.

por Joseph S

4 de abr de 2016

It is reallyy awesome.. When I started, I didn't know anything about web design. Now I can design a website !!! Thanks to the course!

por Alice M d S

27 de jan de 2021

This was a great course! I had a basic understanding of HTML and CSS before taking it, and this course took it to a whole new level!

por AFTAB Y M

2 de jan de 2021

what a course man, ive learned a lot from this course thats why i love coursera thats why.

i recommend this course to every beginner.

por Imad A

2 de jul de 2020

Amazing Course i'm so happy to be a part of this great course, thank you so much Yaakov Chaikin , it was an Honor to learn from You.

por Raja P

14 de dez de 2017

Fantastic course, well structured with an actual commercial site being built as part of the course.

Wow!, kudos to a true teacher!!!

por WuQi

6 de jul de 2017

上完第一周的课就来评价了,课程结构清晰、简洁,教会了我怎么使用GitHub,browser-sync等有用的工具,还推荐了许多不错的书,尤其是《HTML & CSS: Design and Build Websites》和这门课程配合一起阅读效果非常好!感谢老师!

por Valdnei D B

29 de nov de 2016

THANKS A LOT!!! I LEARNED THE BEST WAY TO DEVELOP HTML, CSS AND JAVASCRIPT. THE TOOLS GITHUB, SUBLIME AND BROWSER-SYNC ARE POWERFUL.

por Alice P

6 de mar de 2021

Great course and great instructor, thank you Yaakov!

Even though the course has been made in 2015, its content is still up-to-date!

por Justin F

1 de dez de 2020

Yaakov is an engaging instructor who explains the sometimes complicated material with great flair and clarity. Highly recommended!

por SHIVA S

20 de jul de 2020

I learnt a lot in this course.This is my first course in coursera. The instructor explained it very well.I really enjoyed learning.

por Shafiur R B

29 de jun de 2020

A great course Indeed. It was a great way of teaching. Really learned a lot about Web Development and Designing from my zero basic.