Chevron Left
Voltar para HTML, CSS, e Javascript para desenvolvedores web

Comentários e feedback de alunos de HTML, CSS, e Javascript para desenvolvedores web da instituição Universidade Johns Hopkins

4.7
estrelas
12,983 classificações
4,509 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Do you realize that the only functionality of a web application that the user directly interacts with is through the web page? Implement it poorly and, to the user, the server-side becomes irrelevant! Today’s user expects a lot out of the web page: it has to load fast, expose the desired service, and be comfortable to view on all devices: from a desktop computers to tablets and mobile phones. In this course, we will learn the basic tools that every web page coder needs to know. We will start from the ground up by learning how to implement modern web pages with HTML and CSS. We will then advance to learning how to code our pages such that its components rearrange and resize themselves automatically based on the size of the user’s screen. You’ll be able to code up a web page that will be just as useful on a mobile phone as on a desktop computer. No “pinch and zoom” required! Last but certainly not least, we will get a thorough introduction to the most ubiquitous, popular, and incredibly powerful language of the web: Javascript. Using Javascript, you will be able to build a fully functional web application that utilizes Ajax to expose server-side functionality and data to the end user....

Melhores avaliações

SM
10 de Jun de 2020

Actually the best online course i hv ever learnt,especially the professor yaakov is quiet outstanding.And a field trip in a online course sounds rare and good!!Thank You Coursera and yakkov for this!!

AT
17 de Jul de 2021

This was a really great course, i learned so much, and it was really interesting and very well explained.And the field trip was good .Thank you Coursera and Yaakov Chaikin for this wonderful course !

Filtrar por:

1201 — 1225 de 4,481 Avaliações para o HTML, CSS, e Javascript para desenvolvedores web

por Saurabh A

24 de Dez de 2021

wiam learning the lots of things in this course and it is very important to me in my further education .Thank u coursera.

por AYUSHMAN V

15 de Jul de 2020

It was an amazing experience learning from coursera.I came to know a about the sufficient knowledge regarding the course.

por Diego B C

16 de Dez de 2019

I really enjoyed this course and the way it was taught, specially the third module which I found most interesting of all.

por Antony M

31 de Out de 2016

Great Lecture ! Yaakov Chaikin is very pedagogical and we learn everything we need to start coding dynamical websites :-)

por Alex

27 de Abr de 2016

I don't think it could be better. Very demanding and interesting, you will certainly learn a lot if you take this course.

por Ruth M A

8 de Jun de 2021

I personally, like this course .I enjoyed learning new things .I didn't get the certificate. Will I get the certificate?

por 19_154_Huzaifa S

6 de Nov de 2020

It clears the fundamental and basics. I felt that the assignments were very easy, especially the javascript assignments.

por Muhammad A

2 de Set de 2019

This course is awesome. Specially the instructor Yakoov chiakin. I started from scratch and now I know a lot about HTML.

por Alicia P P

25 de Abr de 2017

Es un curso increible, las instrucciones son claras y al finalizarlo me siento preparada para hacer algunas paginas web.

por Doug D

14 de Fev de 2017

Very good course on the basics of HTML, CSS, and JavaScript - and Bootstrap. Also, promotes the usage of Git and Github.

por Jona J

21 de Dez de 2016

Excellent and the best course. Lectures are very clear and neat. Additionally the samples websites info was very useful.

por Justine L

28 de Set de 2016

Great informative course. Goes into enough details to understand the concepts and background of the code and structures.

por Paul R

24 de Jul de 2016

Very Good Course.

A real world example site to work on made it much easier to understand and put the coding into context.

por Felipe M L

4 de Mar de 2016

good work, even when my native language is spanish, this course was easy to follow and i learn a lot. totally five star.

por Ngọc e N

24 de Out de 2021

Good course and I do like the way Mr.Yaakov Chaikin teaching in the video.

Thank to all who delivered this course to us!

por Gershon S

28 de Jul de 2020

Thank you Yaakov, I thought the course was very well done. You provided a lot of content packed into a few week course!

por Tamal K

30 de Mai de 2020

One of the best course on this topic, and the style of teaching of instructor is just fabulous, anyone will love it....

por Varun K

21 de Abr de 2020

All the topics were taught perfectly by Yaakov , and I would definitely recommend my classmates to enrol in this course

por Paolo D

25 de Jul de 2018

One of the best courses I've taken. The quick transition from lecture to code demo makes the concept stick immediately.

por Ardeshir F

9 de Mai de 2017

That was a very good course. I really enjoyed it. The contents, explanations and assignments were very good and useful.

por Srivalli G

20 de Fev de 2017

It is really a perfect course for a beginner and also for the experienced to learn the logic behind each topic. Thanks.

por José P Z S

17 de Out de 2016

It is a awesome course and the teacher is very good, he really knows what he is doing and he knows how to teach a class

por Sarah K

27 de Mai de 2016

It is a great course, it helped me link all the things I learned from different sources and make something out of them!

por Muhammad M

11 de Dez de 2020

Mr. Chaikin is an excellent teacher and guide. I've learnt so much from him. I'll miss his lectures so much. Thank You

por ANGELOS D

27 de Nov de 2020

A truly great professor that has an unsurpassable way of simplifying things and make you understand in a deeper level!