Chevron Left
Voltar para HTML, CSS, e Javascript para desenvolvedores web

Comentários e feedback de alunos de HTML, CSS, e Javascript para desenvolvedores web da instituição Universidade Johns Hopkins

4.8
5,300 classificações
1,869 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Do you realize that the only functionality of a web application that the user directly interacts with is through the web page? Implement it poorly and, to the user, the server-side becomes irrelevant! Today’s user expects a lot out of the web page: it has to load fast, expose the desired service, and be comfortable to view on all devices: from a desktop computers to tablets and mobile phones. In this course, we will learn the basic tools that every web page coder needs to know. We will start from the ground up by learning how to implement modern web pages with HTML and CSS. We will then advance to learning how to code our pages such that its components rearrange and resize themselves automatically based on the size of the user’s screen. You’ll be able to code up a web page that will be just as useful on a mobile phone as on a desktop computer. No “pinch and zoom” required! Last but certainly not least, we will get a thorough introduction to the most ubiquitous, popular, and incredibly powerful language of the web: Javascript. Using Javascript, you will be able to build a fully functional web application that utilizes Ajax to expose server-side functionality and data to the end user....

Melhores avaliações

SW

Mar 15, 2016

This was a really great course, i learned so much, and it was really interesting and very well explained. I will be taking any more courses done by Yaakov! Really excellent course, thank you so much.

JH

Jun 01, 2019

Very interesting and well presented. It's difficult to address all the different experience levels so some points were (to me) a bit laboured, but overall a useful, informative and enjoyable course.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o HTML, CSS, e Javascript para desenvolvedores web

por Suman K

Apr 19, 2016

Awesome! the way the course teaches and assignments are very impressive. I liked it.

por sharath

Oct 14, 2016

This course is so enjoyable.Amazing!!

por Tatiana Z

Dec 03, 2016

The best course I have ever enrolled . Thanks Yaakov!

por Lei S

Dec 27, 2016

Great content and solid interpretation with specific real-life example.

por Payal B

Jun 01, 2017

Awesome course! very informative, good pace. I wish I can get similar courses for other web technologies!

por sai u

Jun 07, 2016

excellent course highly useful for beginners.

por cjhang

Sep 07, 2016

Great course, help me a lot about the concepts about web-developing,

por Dmitry

Sep 15, 2017

After course I try to find job and in test examination I used most of this course things. Best teacher, done so large different work to make course interesting and versatile.

por Ricardo F

Jul 29, 2016

Excellent!

por Rebecca L B

May 10, 2016

I'm in the first week but I find it to be fun and very informative. Everything has been explained in great detail. Very happy for this introductory class. Thank you.

por Robert S

Jun 20, 2016

Great lectures and the coding assignments solidify the new knowledge. Lots of context so that you can identify the tools of the trade.

por Marcos A S

Jun 08, 2016

It is a very good course. It is loaded of many guided examples.

por Deleted A

Jul 06, 2017

Good

por Daniel S

Jan 22, 2017

The Javascript module, and specially the Ajax part was more abstract and vague than the rest of the modules and I honestly didn't get much of the Ajax part. I learned a lot, though, and fully appreciate the amount of effort put into each lesson. Loved it!

por KAUSHIK

May 28, 2016

Most Effective Course.... Thanks a lot....

por Mitchell W

Jul 16, 2016

Very nice teacher, he is responsible, thoughtful, knowledgeable and ready to handle all the questions we posed.

Very nice course! This course provide us a whole view of the HTML,CSS,JavaScript and lots of useful websites and tools, which may help us develop easier and learn with a target.

This is the first course I attend in Coursera, I've spent a lot of time choosing the start, and now I can say this is the one.

Thank you teacher and Johns Hopkins.

por Alan M M

Jun 15, 2016

Muy bien descrito todo, los ejercicios son fundamentalmente útiles.

Tiene de todo! Todo está excepcional!

por Camilo O

Jun 20, 2016

Excellent material, very well explained. Useful and practical approach.

por Rubén G S J

Jun 08, 2016

Good course to get some knowledge about the web technologies foundations.

por Madina

Jun 07, 2016

AMAZING!

por Saad K

Jun 24, 2016

GREAT COURSE.......Learning alot

por Eddi P

Sep 17, 2016

Fresh and with basic concepts well explained!

por 刘电

May 15, 2016

Great course! I've learned a lot! Even I'm from China and my English is rusty.

por Jayprakash M

Jun 09, 2016

This course has made me more confident about my web development career.

Thanks to coursera for providing such platform for the learners.

and off course a big thanks to the instructor Mr. Yaakov Chaikin and the community.

por Sohum F

May 14, 2016

Very effective. Helps in learning extremely well.