Chevron Left
Voltar para Chinese for HSK 1

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Chinese for HSK 1 da instituição Universidade de PequimUniversidade de Pequim

4.9
estrelas
1,149 classificações
363 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Nǐ hǎo! 你好!Welcome to Chinese for HSK Level 1 - a Chinese course for beginners. My name is YU Bin. I am very happy to meet you here! HSK stands for Hànyǔ (Chinese) Shuǐpíng (level) Kǎoshì (test), which is the most important Chinese proficiency test in use today. It assesses non-native Chinese speakers’ abilities in using Chinese in their daily, academic and professional lives. Chinese for HSK Level 1 is the first part of the 6 levels and assesses test takers’ abilities in the application of everyday Chinese. It is the counterpart of Level 1 of the Chinese Language Proficiency Scales for Speakers of Other Languages and the A1 Level of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages. You will learn:  30 video lectures with dialogue role plays by PKU students;  More than 150 commonly used words;  Around 50 key grammar points;  New words and texts via audio;  Quizzes for each lesson and HSK test papers;  Videos for 70 basic Chinese characters (optional);  Supplementary materials about China (optional). In short, the course covers the four skills although only listening and reading are tested in HSK. At the end of the course, you will be able to understand and use simple Chinese phrases, meet basic needs for communication and possess the ability to further your Chinese language studies. Have a fantastic journey of Chinese learning. For more information about HSK please visit: http://english.hanban.org/node_7581.htm....

Melhores avaliações

AG

Jan 05, 2019

finally an online course that delivers, great way to kickstart or reboot your chinese. the formula of the lesson is simple and easy to follow, a fantastic way to start, definitely moving on to HSK2

TR

May 23, 2019

Excellent course, Yu Bin explains the material very well and the content is well organised. I would have liked further explanations on the grammar and additional practice exercises beyond the quiz

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 360 Avaliações para o Chinese for HSK 1

por Adriana G

Jun 07, 2017

I love it ! I learnt a lot ! The content is well-designed. The teacher is nice. The course is challenging but it has a good pace. Even if you are not taking the HSK, this is an excellent course for learning vocabulary, expressions, grammar and interesting information about China.

por Kristine M V S

Jul 01, 2020

I highly recommend this course. The content was very structured and the presentation was engaging. I loved the teaching style of the instructor! She explained everything clearly and her pronunciation was very understandable. Thank you so much for this fun and fruitful course!

por Carlos C O

Jan 05, 2019

UN CURSO EXCELENTE. PERMITE CONOCER LAS BASES DE ESTE HERMOSO IDIOMA DE FORMA AMENA, CON DIÁLOGOS ENTRETENIDOS, FRASES DEL DIARIO VIVIR, VOCABULARIO IMPORTANTE Y UNA BUENA BASE PARA PODER DAR EL HKS 1. YO LO DÍ Y ME FUE MUY BIEN, GRACIAS A ESTE CURSO.

ALTAMENTE RECOMENDABLE!!!

por Birke U

Mar 30, 2018

The course is very structured and a lot of tests are included to prepare you for the final HSK-1 Test. The teacher has a very clear pronunciation as also the students in the lectures. Grammar is also included according to HSK level 1 I guess. I enjoy the course. Great work.

por James R C

Jun 23, 2020

I am very pleased with HSK1. Although I have studied Chinese prior to this, I learned a great deal from taking this online course including improving my pronunciation of words as well as sentence structures I had not learned in the past. I heartedly recommend this course.

por Jazmin A C M

May 22, 2020

A very complete course to introduce you into Chinese. I personally had some knowledge but it's been a time since I actually applied it. I loved being introduced again in this way. Everything is made so you can go on your own pace. Heading to the next course right now.

por Seán R M A

May 31, 2018

Very pleased with all aspects of this course. The lessons were well thought out, the presentation excellent, and the level of difficulty increased as the course went on. I feel very prepared to use Mandarin Chinese at a basic level, and plan to continue my studies.

por Santino D M

Nov 25, 2017

I without a doubt recommend this course, everything is explained clearly and teacher Yu Bin is very professional, my cheers also goes to the students who made the dialogue videos. I really feel i learnt the basics and I will definitively jump onto the HSK2 course

por Manuel E

Mar 13, 2017

YU Bin is an excellent teacher and the course was well organized. Our main mentor was also helpful. Of course, time and effort is needed to pass this course. The one thing that needs improvement is the dialogue page which is a complete mess on mobile devices.

por Jonathan D

Sep 01, 2019

This course does everything it sets out to do, in a very structure and professional manner. I feel quite ready to sit the HSK 1 exam. I already had a bit of beginning Chinese under my belt, and I think my understanding of Mandarin phonology was an advantage.

por James B

Jan 14, 2019

Overall, this course is fantastic! The final test is a bit cumbersome because of the layout, and some of the recordings are excessively loud compared to the others, requiring one to adjust the sound, but the content and delivery are very professional.

por Beyers F D W S

Aug 13, 2018

The impossible happened – a massive transformation in my "Western" (Germanic) mindset in learning the basics of Chinese in HSK1. Many thanks to Peking University (YU Bin & team) and Coursera for their excellent platform! Now for the next course!

por Monica G

Aug 12, 2018

Very well structured: new words and grammar points are read and explained by the teacher, who reads also all the dialogues. The teacher is very motivating and nice, she explains the items clearly and the exercises she suggests are very useful.

por POORVI T

Feb 17, 2019

I think it is one of the best resources available online to start off with your Chinese language learning. It allows you to learn the language in a very structured manner, which is much needed in the beginning stages of learning any new skill.

por Alba d J K A

Jun 16, 2019

I am refreshing my Chinese and this is a great course that I wish was available a few years ago when I was starting, HSK1 and beyond I would say, it has important grammar points and many exercises very helpful to anyone new to this language.

por Craig R

Mar 02, 2020

I loved this course! The video practices and quizzes were very helpful and the explanations were easy to understand and enjoyable. After studying Chinese for a year, I found this course to be the most helpful boost in my language learning.

por 李俊一

Dec 02, 2017

This is a good course.I'm a Chinese postgraduate student in Xi'an .Everyone who want to learn Chinese face to face by Internet connect me.I will try my best to help you.I can speak a little English.My email is arthurlijunyi@gmail.com.

por Joseph C

Aug 08, 2017

This is a great course with clear examples and explanations, the teacher works at just the right pace to let a beginner build their confidence and knowledge base; furthermore, all of the content is essential to daily life in China.

por Héctor P T

Dec 27, 2019

I've studied Mandarin for a couple years and still found many new and clearer concepts in this course. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who hasn't taken a more traditional approach following a University kind of course.

por Britney

Dec 07, 2019

Me ha encantado este curso porque he aprendido mucho en poco tiempo, es muy flexible y se adapta a mi horario. Además que ofrece ayuda económica, es muy bueno para las personas que como en mi caso no podemos costearnos un curso.

por Sean F

Jun 22, 2020

Fast-paced and filled with useful information. HSK1 requires you to know 150 words. This course will teach you 250 words and related grammar structures to make sure you pass with flying colours! Im very happy with my purchase!

por Nicolás M

Jan 30, 2017

Helps you a lot to understand the HSK structure and gives you the necessary words to pass it by far, five stars because it achieves the goal to prepare you for de HSK with many pluses inside the course, totally worth it.

por Parv S

May 19, 2018

I've known a little bit of chinese before but this course elevated on what I've known before. Really helpful, and by the end you will know more than just basic communication, considering if you do this very seriously.

por Michael E J

Feb 22, 2020

This course makes learning Chinese a bit easier. Although there are only several videos to watch, the videos are very similar to being in a classroom environment. I highly recommend this course for future learners.

por Dale L

Nov 09, 2017

Fantastic! Not an easy course if learner does not have some basic Mandarin background but very good. Ms. Yu Bin is very professional and easy to follow. Class is organized and flows well. Thank you for having me!