Chevron Left
Voltar para How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics

Comentários e feedback de alunos de How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics da instituição Universidade da Virgínia

4.8
estrelas
2,272 classificações
699 avaliações

Sobre o curso

An introduction to physics in the context of everyday objects....

Melhores avaliações

AV
9 de Mai de 2020

It is a fabulous course.During the Entire Course I feel A Great Enthusiasm in my own.I loved this course..Thanks to profesor Louis A. Bloomfield & University of Virginia For there great contribution.

MS
6 de Mai de 2020

Mind blowing.. excellent study by Prof. Bloomfield. Hatsoff to you sir. Very excellent representation of physics concepts by taking interesting examples. Good Pesonalited Professor i have ever seen .

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 695 Avaliações para o How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics

por Madhumitha K

13 de Mai de 2020

I really enjoyed the class. His lectures are good and his explanation are easy to understand. Thank a lot Professor.

por Dynasty D

4 de Set de 2015

Thank you for an excellent class, Professor Bloomfield! I would suggest having a term glossary tossed up somewhere.

por Ojo o J

30 de Ago de 2015

Its helps to understand how things really works and know how to find a solution when stuck doing your normal thing.

por HARENI.M

25 de Out de 2020

I like the course as well as your teaching . It is very easy to learn because of your teaching sir. Thank you sir.

por Nazrin S

18 de Out de 2020

This course was so amazing ,specially the teacher of this course was very cordial and I enjoyed it with learning.

por John H

27 de Jun de 2020

It would be even better if equations and diagrams are written or drawn on board to aid understanding of concepts.

por Hyensoo C

21 de Abr de 2020

Best introductory physics course I've ever seen.

I'll definitely send a postcard when I get to America, professor!

por Jane L

22 de Out de 2018

Best online physics intro course I've taken - explains physics through first principles and does not require math

por HanuRam

21 de Set de 2015

It was really fascinating to know science works in nature. Prof. Bloomfield demonstrate it, in a really nice way.

por Kiyomi K

6 de Set de 2015

This Physics class is positively different from that I had before, bringing physics much closer to everyday life.

por Maham N

24 de Ago de 2020

A very good course. the way teacher teach it with practical experiments is so good. looking forward to season 2.

por Swapnil G

25 de Jul de 2017

Informative and engaging. In my opinion, Professor Bloomfield teaches in a most exciting and interesting manner.

por Anna F B

18 de Mai de 2020

Well designed course that was a pleasure to wrap my brain around. Many thanks to the prof for all his efforts!

por Michele P

7 de Dez de 2018

Very well explained. Each video answers a question that let's one understand a key concept of how things work.

por Aurangazeeb A K

15 de Set de 2018

Professor Bloomfield is a great teacher and his lessons are so fun and explained in short and succinct manner.

por Yash A

21 de Ago de 2020

The best physics course that u can get it explains and strengthens your core understanding of college physics

por Matthew C S

11 de Mai de 2020

Very good videos and course work. Easy to understand. I was able to learn and apply Physics to everyday life.

por Arfanul H M

12 de Jul de 2020

An excellent teacher ... loved his techniques and the way he explained everything... waiting for season 2 !!

por Anirudhha R

13 de Mai de 2020

Prof. Bloomfield is an amazing teacher. He has made the physics rather I would say mechanics a lot more fun.

por Guillermo J M M

24 de Jan de 2019

I think it's a great way to learn basic phisics without the Math part of any science. Thanks for your work.

por Maestro S

9 de Dez de 2016

amazing course, i cant even describe it! amazing professor, i wish you are my teacher till the end of time.

por Brian W

6 de Jul de 2020

The professor is very articulate and helps make challenging concepts feel easy to learn. Highly recommend!

por Jency S P

17 de Jul de 2017

Really this course is worth for every physicist to get to now about working of things in day to day life

por Bellam J B

1 de Ago de 2020

Learnt most of known things in a new way. Demonstrations are very much useful to understand the concepts.

por Kimberly L

15 de Abr de 2019

Lou was great! He really broke things down so you could understand them and have fantastic visual aides.