Chevron Left
Voltar para How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics

Comentários e feedback de alunos de How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics da instituição Universidade da Virgínia

4.8
estrelas
2,327 classificações
713 avaliações

Sobre o curso

An introduction to physics in the context of everyday objects....

Melhores avaliações

HR
29 de Mai de 2020

Excellent Course for someone who seeks to learn Physics and its applications. Professor Bloomfield is Exceptional as he explains concepts with practical examples. Definitely a highly worthy course!!!

AV
9 de Mai de 2020

It is a fabulous course.During the Entire Course I feel A Great Enthusiasm in my own.I loved this course..Thanks to profesor Louis A. Bloomfield & University of Virginia For there great contribution.

Filtrar por:

701 — 709 de 709 Avaliações para o How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics

por Michael F

24 de Jan de 2018

Unable to review fully as I am not going to finish this course at this time. Need something with a little more depth.

por Aditi A

19 de Jun de 2020

It needs high level of understanding

por David P

19 de Out de 2019

Videos were too long

por Chantal

28 de Ago de 2015

2

por Brent L

21 de Out de 2019

You allow me to sign up for free, you indicate I am signing up for free, then charge a fee to grade the first quiz??? But of course I can continue listening to subsequent Intro. Physics lectures from UVA.

https://thetab.com/us/uva/2016/11/01/uvas-endowment-7-billion-isnt-tuition-free-6205

Use part of your balance sheet asset total! My bank account total is considerable less than yours!!

por shahad a

12 de Mai de 2020

no basics and the teacher did not explain everything and every detail to solve all these kinds of questions. if you think me a scientist to give me these questions then I will not need to join this course. you gave me difficult questions and if you explain enough to me then they become much easier. by the way, science is cool but why u make people hate it by making it difficult.

por Jahn M G

7 de Nov de 2020

The professor is funny but it's locked now, I can't submit my tests.

por Inaya h

2 de Out de 2020

my quizzes are locked do something

por Larry P

24 de Abr de 2018

Way too basic and oversimplified.