Chevron Left
Voltar para How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics

Comentários e feedback de alunos de How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics da instituição Universidade da Virgínia

4.8
estrelas
2,328 classificações
713 avaliações

Sobre o curso

An introduction to physics in the context of everyday objects....

Melhores avaliações

AV
9 de Mai de 2020

It is a fabulous course.During the Entire Course I feel A Great Enthusiasm in my own.I loved this course..Thanks to profesor Louis A. Bloomfield & University of Virginia For there great contribution.

MS
6 de Mai de 2020

Mind blowing.. excellent study by Prof. Bloomfield. Hatsoff to you sir. Very excellent representation of physics concepts by taking interesting examples. Good Pesonalited Professor i have ever seen .

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 709 Avaliações para o How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics

por Theodore C

8 de Jun de 2020

I love this class!!!

It is so fun that students never get bored!!!

I wish i could give this class more than 5 stars!!!!!!!!!!!!

por Madhushree P

1 de Nov de 2016

Very interesting, simple and fun. Thankyou Professor Lou and look forward to more such videos on mechanical physics from you.

por AKANKSHA N N

4 de Dez de 2020

How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics.

This course was really interesting and it helps to improve my Physics.

Thank you.

por Miguel A C O

12 de Jan de 2019

¡Excelente! Muy ameno y repleto de contenido. Felicitaciones y muchas gracias al profesor Bloomfield y su equipo de trabajo.

por Kalbande P D

19 de Jul de 2020

One of the best course on Coursera everyone who love science must enroll and understand concepts of physics.great teaching

por Harish

3 de Abr de 2020

The course was excellent and helps in improving basic knowledge. Mr. Bloomfield is really a nice and energetic professor.

por Marjana H

4 de Out de 2020

This course is sooo fasiniating. Everybody should do it. And Professor Louis A Bloomfield is a great and perfect teacher.

por Rithvik T

10 de Mar de 2017

Thank you sir for making physics so much more enjoyable and hands on, whilst teaching the same basic important concepts.

por AMIT B

2 de Set de 2020

course is very useful to develop critical thinking and scientific attitude towards our surrounding that how things work.

por Tejas p

2 de Out de 2020

Professor Louis bloom field is an amazing teacher that even a person who is not interested in this course would love it

por Varun G

19 de Out de 2020

Mr. Louis is amazing. He makes learning interesting and clears the most difficult concepts easily. Thank You Mr. Louis

por Juan S G

15 de Set de 2020

Great professor, easily you can see that teaching is his passion, and therefore he transmits very well his knowledge.

por Guilherme D F

15 de Ago de 2015

Infelizmente, as legendas em Português são ruins.Mas mesmo com as dificuldades da língua, consegui aprender bastante.

por Madhumitha K

13 de Mai de 2020

I really enjoyed the class. His lectures are good and his explanation are easy to understand. Thank a lot Professor.

por Dynasty D

4 de Set de 2015

Thank you for an excellent class, Professor Bloomfield! I would suggest having a term glossary tossed up somewhere.

por Ojo o J

30 de Ago de 2015

Its helps to understand how things really works and know how to find a solution when stuck doing your normal thing.

por HARENI.M

25 de Out de 2020

I like the course as well as your teaching . It is very easy to learn because of your teaching sir. Thank you sir.

por Nazrin S

18 de Out de 2020

This course was so amazing ,specially the teacher of this course was very cordial and I enjoyed it with learning.

por John H

27 de Jun de 2020

It would be even better if equations and diagrams are written or drawn on board to aid understanding of concepts.

por Hyensoo C

21 de Abr de 2020

Best introductory physics course I've ever seen.

I'll definitely send a postcard when I get to America, professor!

por Jane L

22 de Out de 2018

Best online physics intro course I've taken - explains physics through first principles and does not require math

por HanuRam

21 de Set de 2015

It was really fascinating to know science works in nature. Prof. Bloomfield demonstrate it, in a really nice way.

por Kiyomi K

6 de Set de 2015

This Physics class is positively different from that I had before, bringing physics much closer to everyday life.

por Maham N

24 de Ago de 2020

A very good course. the way teacher teach it with practical experiments is so good. looking forward to season 2.

por Swapnil G

25 de Jul de 2017

Informative and engaging. In my opinion, Professor Bloomfield teaches in a most exciting and interesting manner.