Chevron Left
Voltar para How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics

How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics, University of Virginia

4.8
833 classificações
225 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

An introduction to physics in the context of everyday objects....
Filtrar por:

221 avaliações

por Michele Pariani

Dec 07, 2018

Very well explained. Each video answers a question that let's one understand a key concept of how things work.

por Eshrit Saroop

Dec 06, 2018

This was an excellent course with thorough material and an excellent evergreen physics professor who made the learning so much more fun. Highly recommend it

por Maymoonah Bint Omar

Nov 22, 2018

the problem is that you have to pay to submit quizzes otherwise it is very good.

por Corrie

Oct 28, 2018

The course was simple and easy to follow! I enjoyed Professor Bloomfield's teaching very much! I definitely would recommend it for anyone who is curious about the basic principles of science!

por Jane Lin

Oct 22, 2018

Best online physics intro course I've taken - explains physics through first principles and does not require math

por Aurangazeeb A K

Sep 15, 2018

Professor Bloomfield is a great teacher and his lessons are so fun and explained in short and succinct manner.

por Christopher Rivers

Sep 06, 2018

Professor Bloomfield was great, this is a perfect class for reviewing concepts or for someone like myself as an introduction to physics I missed in high school and junior college. I really needed the course to improve my physics terminology more than conceptual understanding, though I am certain I improved both. Thank you Professor Bloomfield!

por Graham Ricketts

Sep 01, 2018

A Great Course! This was the best, and the most challenging Physics course I have taken in a long time.

por ChiHaotian

Aug 26, 2018

通俗易懂,如果错题

por Julien Escribe

Aug 18, 2018

Great course! I am 50 today and I had about forgotten all my college education in mechanical physics. Prof Lou is a fantastic teacher! I love his enthousiam and his teaching skills!

I highly recommend this course