Chevron Left
Voltar para Building High-Performing Teams

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Building High-Performing Teams da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.8
94 classificações
15 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Teams are essential to the modern organization, but most never reach their potential. Co-workers miscommunicate, and groups struggle to adapt to changes in the market or their organizations. When teams lack self-awareness about these challenges, performance suffers. Based on years of team culture research and consulting experience, this course helps you understand the problems that hurt productivity, and gives you tools for creating positive change. This course also guides you through creating the ground rules and structure needed to set your team up for success. You gain the skills to diagnose issues such as conflicts, groupthink and lack of commitment in your team before they get out of control. The course offers frameworks to adjust team behaviors and get the best performance out of your people. You also understand frequent stumbling blocks for common team types, such as startups and virtual teams, and learn solutions tailored to each one....

Melhores avaliações

DM

May 01, 2017

very good framework to understand and build teams but also with very actionable tools in a day-by-day job reality

PK

Dec 10, 2018

Was a very insightful course and learnt a lot about getting teams to perform better and be more cohesive.

Filtrar por:

1 — 15 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Building High-Performing Teams

por Pranab K

Dec 10, 2018

Was a very insightful course and learnt a lot about getting teams to perform better and be more cohesive.

por Sebastian P

Jan 11, 2019

Just great, a lot of new concepts and tools to develop within your team!

por Christian M

Feb 11, 2019

Weeks 2-3-5 are amazing, Week 4 not so much

por Miro B

Aug 24, 2018

Great course. Learned great amount. Would recommend to any person seriously interested in developing and nurturing great team. Course filled with many practical examples and some short case studies. Very hands on.

por Simona

Aug 17, 2017

Exceptional learning experience.

por Daniele M

May 01, 2017

very good framework to understand and build teams but also with very actionable tools in a day-by-day job reality

por Tomehka E

Feb 14, 2017

I just completed week one and can already say that this course is going to help me a lot! I work as a Healthcare Quality Manager and one of my challenges is always how do I get people engaged and excited about the rules, regulations and standards that I'm trying to enforce. The course is very specific as to how to build high-performing teams and the pace is such that it's not overwhelming.

por Ewan O K

Sep 06, 2017

Excellent short course, explores high level some practical ideas to improve and build teams.

por Jean P

Nov 05, 2018

Happy for this course, it contains real world examples

por María d C O R

Jun 21, 2019

Excelente, muy práctico. Muchas gracias

por Elison F L D

Aug 02, 2019

Best team course

por Julio C P

Aug 12, 2019

Excelente

Congratulations !!!

por Yulia K

Sep 30, 2019

Thank you so much! I am on my way of building a career of my dreams!

por Eyad S M

Feb 12, 2018

Very informative

por Bertrand K

Mar 07, 2017

Some excellent insights, albeit a bit too superficial in my view. Would have loved to see some concepts explored more in depth