Chevron Left
Voltar para Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma da instituição Google

4.8
estrelas
729 classificações
121 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma is the fifth course in a certificate program that will equip you with the skills you need to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you will follow step-by-step tutorials to learn how to create high-fidelity designs, called mockups, in Figma, a popular design tool. Then, you’ll turn those designs into an interactive prototype that works like a finished product. You’ll conduct research to collect feedback about your designs and make improvements. Finally, you’ll learn how to share your designs with development teams and highlight your work in your professional UX portfolio. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Build mockups and high-fidelity prototypes in Figma. - Define and apply common visual design elements and principles. - Demonstrate how design systems can be used to organize, standardize, and enhance designs. - Understand the role of design critique sessions and feedback while iterating on designs. - Learn how to hand off finished design projects to engineering teams. - Complete mobile app designs to include in a professional UX portfolio. This course is suitable for beginner-level UX designers who have completed the previous four courses of the Google UX Design Certificate. Alternatively, learners who have not completed the previous courses should have a strong understanding of the design process, how to create low-fidelity designs on paper and in Figma, and how to conduct usability studies....

Melhores avaliações

OR
15 de Set de 2021

Great course, I've really learned a lot about creating design systems, mockups, prototypes and more with Figma, and also how it connects to the wider aspects of working as a UX/UI or visual designer.

RS
23 de Mar de 2021

Working within Figma, you really learn a lot about the program and its benefits. The course teaches you in great detail how to successfully create hifi designs, and is packed with a ton of knowledge.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 135 Avaliações para o Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma

por Natasha P

27 de Out de 2021

This course is really a game changer !! Guiding us throughout the whole process of designing from start to finish helps us understand the entire UX process in depth.

por Jasmeen B

24 de Set de 2021

This was a tough one, but it was great to see the work culminate into a working prototype. The instructor was very positive and encouraging, which was very helpful.

por Aliena C

28 de Mai de 2021

This is a wonderful class that taught me many detailed tools and processes. I especially like how it run through a case study template for portfolio building.

por Narcisa A

17 de Ago de 2021

It is very exciting to create a high-fidelity prototype and very rewarding to see the end result of a project! The teachers presenting the courses are great!

por Ligia H F E

29 de Jul de 2021

Really useful. Reviewed knowledge learned before in Figma in this certificate and learned further stuff. I enjoyed it very much.

por Sayra M G V d B

25 de Out de 2021

Bastante completo y bien explicado. Me gusta mucho poder aprender a mi ritmo y Coursera me permite aprender a mi propio tiempo.

por Nantana K

25 de Jul de 2021

Very useful content and vdo explaining how to build hi fi prototype. What is great is we can get Case Study for our portfolio.

por Leonardo A A P

7 de Out de 2021

Very good course. It is a very important part from the planning to the union with the part of models and functionality

por saqib r

18 de Set de 2021

I have learn three courses from coursera. Every Time amazing experience. keep sharing the world with new Knowledge.

por mahsa y

12 de Jun de 2021

This course was awesome with covering all details in figma prototyping and visual design besid Gestalt principals.

por Kristina B

20 de Nov de 2021

Very interesting course with a lot to learn and practice. Figma is an amazing tool when you learn how to use it.

por Philip L

23 de Ago de 2021

Such a good course! clear and concise. it also adds more to just than a tutorial on figma. really great course!

por Lilla

20 de Ago de 2021

Very good course with many additional materials in the form of extrenal refernces. Great value, thanks, Google!

por Vidyagauri P

18 de Nov de 2021

​Great course ! The content is easy to understand and well explained. Feeling great by completing this course.

por Mihir V M

31 de Ago de 2021

G​reat course. Perfect for the beginners to experiment and design in Figma. The instructor is also very good.

por Nguyen H T

6 de Out de 2021

Awesome! I learned a massive of knowledge. I think learning this course is very important for beginner as me

por Shaun S

18 de Ago de 2021

It is so empowering knowing that after this course you can create a high fidelity prototype of real quality!

por Santhosh R

4 de Ago de 2021

Excellent course. I have learned lot of things in creating high fidelity designs and prototypes using Figma.

por Enjoli S

18 de Out de 2021

Lots of hard work designing but I learned a lot and I feel confident I can work in a real-life setting.

por Amir H B M

7 de Abr de 2021

Great Course, learned a lot about how to transition from low fidelity to high fidelity prototype!

por Natasya J

4 de Nov de 2021

Very help me to understand more about UX, especially to creating hi-fi and prototype in figma

por PATRICK M

2 de Nov de 2021

T​his course has been a great experience from the very start up until this lesson so far.

por Άγγελος Ζ

14 de Ago de 2021

Although long, this course was very useful for my course at UX Design. Thank you, Kunal!

por Katrina C

21 de Jun de 2021

​This course has its challenges, but it is well worth the effort! Highly recommend!

por 장유정Yu-Ting C

23 de Set de 2021

Super useful but efforts and time investment are really needed! Thank you Google!