Chevron Left
Voltar para O mercado da área da saúde

Comentários e feedback de alunos de O mercado da área da saúde da instituição Universidade de MinnesotaUniversidade de Minnesota

4.5
estrelas
564 classificações
152 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course in the Healthcare Marketplace specialization you will identify, define, and describe potential business and public policy solutions to the challenges facing society’s growing demand for health services. Students will master a body of knowledge on the health care sectors major components through reading and reflection. Healthcare has many different cultural components that will be discussed as historic trends as well as future demographic challenges. You will understand diverse philosophies and cultures within and across societies as they relate to healthcare. This outcome is particularly critical because of the tradeoffs needed to be assessed as medical technology advances faster than budgets and perhaps cultures are sometimes willing to tolerate. At the end of the day, you will gain an appreciation for the role of creativity, innovation, discovery, and expression across disciplines in the development of new medical care solutions through and examination of the physician, medical technology and financing sub-sectors of the health economy....

Melhores avaliações

MR
9 de Mar de 2018

Prof. Parente does a great job of introducing the audience to the healthcare marketplace in the United States and laying the framework for the rest of the courses to be studied in the specialization.

KC
12 de Jan de 2020

Great Experience So,much of knowledge i transformed some marketing analysis which going through in market.Wonderful experience i feel happy and i feel its will helpful in my career outcomes.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 146 Avaliações para o O mercado da área da saúde

por Lindsey G

12 de Set de 2017

Great course. Very interested in going to the next sections. Some oddities about question ordering and repetition, but nothing that inhibits the learner from continuing.

por Arnold J S

7 de Jun de 2020

Excellent teacher.

Study Material/graphs need a 2020 refresh.

First submission has mostly insurance centered rubric which is not evident in the question.

por Emilie L

19 de Mar de 2017

A good introduction to the Healthcare Marketplace though the pace of the class makes hard to understand all the economical concepts.

por Jose T M L C

25 de Nov de 2020

Great! Instructor Parente gives big overviews but dives into the nitty gritty and gives effective examples to illustrate concepts!

por Faustine B

23 de Mar de 2021

Very interesting, but too USA focused. I would love to learn more about how it works in other parts of the world

por Tanvi B

26 de Out de 2016

A very helpful course, it acts as a perfect accompaniment to the existing knowledge of any health professional.

por Danielle S

14 de Abr de 2016

Very comprehensive and content-rich. A great course for the average citizen to take to expand their awareness.

por Milena M

14 de Jan de 2017

Great material, but presentation was way to fast and can benefit from some additional details and examples.

por Angel C

13 de Set de 2020

An excellent course, I learned a lot and I know that I can apply it to my work field, excellent work.

por Ziyi C

29 de Abr de 2020

Although the material is good, I do feel the presentation/teaching is a bit dry.

por Lacey H

11 de Jun de 2021

WAs a great start just didn't have time to stay with the course need to drop.

por Jiayang L

28 de Ago de 2020

Sometimes the professor teaches the class too fast.

por Caio H d B C

9 de Mar de 2016

There is no staff´s to help you through the course.

por Rahel C

28 de Jun de 2019

Its a good course with great material and content.

por krishna n t

18 de Jan de 2021

nice course good to improve skill

por Benjamin L

7 de Dez de 2020

Excellent course ! I recommend !

por Roberto Q

30 de Ago de 2018

Good course and recommended.

por 白菜糯米

15 de Abr de 2016

peer review is not fair!!!

por zhonglu

29 de Ago de 2020

very basic but useful

por Ioannis L

3 de Fev de 2021

Excellent course!

por Mazen T H Y

6 de Ago de 2018

good content

por Ali O m

2 de Nov de 2020

THANKS

por Amaan s

4 de Ago de 2020

good

por 장한얼

26 de Out de 2019

good

por Aboudalal M

15 de Mai de 2016

Good