Chevron Left
Voltar para Informática Interprofissional aplicada à Saúde

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Informática Interprofissional aplicada à Saúde da instituição Universidade de MinnesotaUniversidade de Minnesota

4.4
210 classificações
51 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Interprofessional Healthcare Informatics is a graduate-level, hands-on interactive exploration of real informatics tools and techniques offered by the University of Minnesota and the University of Minnesota's National Center for Interprofessional Practice and Education. We will be incorporating technology-enabled educational innovations to bring the subject matter to life. Over the 10 modules, we will create a vital online learning community and a working healthcare informatics network. We will explore perspectives of clinicians like dentists, physical therapists, nurses, and physicians in all sorts of practice settings worldwide. Emerging technologies, telehealth, gaming, simulations, and eScience are just some of the topics that we will consider. Throughout the course, we’ll focus on creativity, controversy, and collaboration - as we collectively imagine and create the future within the rapidly evolving healthcare informatics milieu. All healthcare professionals and IT geeks are welcome!...

Melhores avaliações

TS

Apr 07, 2017

The course was very informative to expand upon. It would have been very nice to have the presentation material made available in the form of slides or a readable PDF document...

FU

Oct 13, 2015

This course is just perfect,\n\nthe layout\n\nthe details,\n\nit is a well thoughout course, very easy to understand, extensive materials to look at

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Informática Interprofissional aplicada à Saúde

por Cassy G

Dec 03, 2018

Great content, but many of the links our out-of-date, so they definitely need to be updated.

por Claudio D S F

Aug 14, 2015

I I really enjoyed the classes and materials Thanks Teacher Thanks Coursera for the opportunity of everyone to study

por Scott56

Aug 22, 2015

Fun, easy, great pace - about 3 videos per week. This course is instructive and understandable. It is not about gene sequencing and statistical modelling. I recommend this to all healthcare professionals.

por Philip T

Mar 11, 2016

I'm about half way through this course. It's a great accompaniment to the Health Informatics on FHIR (Georgia Tech). Its well presented and give a huge amount of additional reading to support the learning in each module. For me it has 'formalised' my on the job experience gained in the past few years.

por Ananda s

Oct 12, 2016

Being in the medical field Its very useful course for me to understand EHR and other Healthcare information.

por Thej S

Apr 07, 2017

The course was very informative to expand upon. It would have been very nice to have the presentation material made available in the form of slides or a readable PDF document...

por norbert b

Jul 13, 2017

This was a powerful course, sincerely it has improved my teaching-Health informatics is at it is infancy here in Kenya, yet we are suppose to teach it, with your awesome explanation and examples, things get better.

por Rahool

Nov 09, 2016

It was a great learning experience to learn Informatics at such a prestigious platform. Looking forward to do more courses from Coursera community.

por Deepa F P

Sep 05, 2017

The class was very high level and tailored for clinical staff interested in an overview of Healthcare Informatics. I was able to complete in 3 days and was surprised that a fee was charged upfront for a short and high level class. This class was marketed as 9 weeks long. Not being a clinical staff, this class was only minimally helpful. The quizzes at the end were painful as they expected 100% correct answers where particular words from the instructor had to be remembered. Compared to the other Coursera classes this was not good enough quality with a compulsory fee.

por Stanley O

Sep 03, 2018

An excellent course with a great professor. The information was very simple to understand, and lots of interaction. Also appreciated the weekly reading articles, and the use of video's to help see how information and technology are changing healthcare.

por Roosewelt L d A

Oct 21, 2016

Fantástico! Recomendo à todos os profissionais da área de saúde. Curso muito bem organizado e com bastante material de suporte ao aprendizado.

por Okwukwe D I

Jul 14, 2017

Great informative and inspiring course. I am moved to find and utilize data for healthcare improvement.

por Kwadwo O

Sep 29, 2015

Really a good starting point for anyone interested in learning or starting a new career in health informatics.

por Ayesha N

Apr 23, 2017

excellent

por Neha K

Feb 28, 2016

A very nice course to get end to end understanding of components involved in Healthcare practices.

por Zhijie W

Feb 20, 2017

great course, hope one day I can study healthcare informatics in U.S.

por Luis A S U

Feb 18, 2018

Excelente curso

por Christelle A

Jul 02, 2017

I'm done with this. Very helpful and timely!

por Mninawe R M

Aug 18, 2015

Great course so far!!! Love it

por Dante T

Sep 27, 2015

Excellent course!

por Frankson, U

Oct 13, 2015

This course is just perfect,

the layout

the details,

it is a well thoughout course, very easy to understand, extensive materials to look at

por Farhad A

May 26, 2017

informative , well design quite helpful

por yaqing z

Apr 23, 2018

the data visualization part is useful

por vamsi

Sep 10, 2015

A very high level overview of what needs to be done in the next n number of years to improve the population health by x times.

por Dr F Z S

Jun 05, 2016

The course really helped me in understanding the basics of health informatics and definitely adds value to my CV. The faculty is very well versed and have a good knowledge of the subject. The class of data visualization really helped in evaluating how to visualize data and present it in a good form.